where protoss and zerg campaign

TSate
post Aug 26 2010, 09:21 AM, updated 16y ago

629 posts

why only terran mission and some protoss misssions?
wonderlew
post Aug 26 2010, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(ate @ Aug 26 2010, 09:21 AM)
why only terran mission and some protoss misssions?
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

kkk, currently its the Wings of Liberty, hence the Terran. Wait for the next two installation. Hehe. Or is it otherwise?
raylee914
post Aug 26 2010, 09:32 AM

56 posts

lol, TS must be new to SC2 =.=

or else wont ask this question where this WOL was told to be Terran mission version only years ago..

tongue.gif
wonderlew
post Aug 26 2010, 09:48 AM

Haha, btw, when is the next coming? Is protoss or zerg 1st?
TSate
post Aug 26 2010, 09:52 AM

629 posts

is there a backstory for this? why did the girl kena possesed?
roronoa_zorro
post Aug 26 2010, 09:55 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(ate @ Aug 26 2010, 09:52 AM)
lol
go play brood war la
dun troll here
Quazacolt
post Aug 26 2010, 09:55 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(ate @ Aug 26 2010, 09:52 AM)
starcraft 1, installation period story, your game manual, sc2 dominion website etc. read.
TSate
post Aug 26 2010, 09:57 AM

629 posts

how do they expect us to master zerg and toss without the campaign?
deodorant
post Aug 26 2010, 09:59 AM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

challenge mode? custom game vs a.i.? practice mode? the only use the campaign has for multiplayer is to know the units. multiplayer needs 90% different strategies.
Mavik
post Aug 26 2010, 10:03 AM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

If I am not mistaken the Zerg Campaign will be next (have to pay $$$ to Blizzard for the game sad.gif) and then followed by the Protoss Campaign
TSate
post Aug 26 2010, 10:12 AM

629 posts

THIS IS ALL TOO MUCH!THIS IS ALL TOO MUCH! THIS IS ALL TOO MUCH!

they shud have given warning on the copy, warning: no protoss and zerg campaign! because i dont like to play terran, i like zerg.
Honky
post Aug 26 2010, 10:13 AM

58 posts

Google and Wikipedia is your fren..........
omnimech
post Aug 26 2010, 10:15 AM

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

QUOTE(ate @ Aug 26 2010, 10:12 AM)

they shud have given warning on the copy, warning: no protoss and zerg campaign! because i dont like to play terran, i like zerg.
You claim you like zerg, but you no jack shit about starcraft .. asking stupid questions like is there a backstory.

Attention whore begone. Geeze, its like you need public recognition to get your d*** to erect.
Mavik
post Aug 26 2010, 10:17 AM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(omnimech @ Aug 26 2010, 10:15 AM)
You claim you like zerg, but you no jack shit about starcraft .. asking stupid questions like is there a backstory.

Attention whore begone. Geeze, its like you need public recognition to get your d*** to erect.
He needs to JFGI
aLertz
post Aug 26 2010, 10:18 AM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

campaign n multiplayer may differ a bit...
so got campaign or not doesn't affect much...
go train in custom game instead vs AI smile.gif
wonderlew
post Aug 26 2010, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(Mavik @ Aug 26 2010, 10:03 AM)
If I am not mistaken the Zerg Campaign will be next (have to pay $$$ to Blizzard for the game sad.gif) and then followed by the Protoss Campaign
finally someone answered my Q
TSate
post Aug 26 2010, 10:34 AM

629 posts

QUOTE(omnimech @ Aug 26 2010, 10:15 AM)

hoi no need to be so harsh lah, im new to starcraft. All my life ive been playing dota only.
radkliler
post Aug 26 2010, 10:39 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(ate @ Aug 26 2010, 10:12 AM)

God, you should learn how to read the news related to SCII, it was out god knows how many years a-
QUOTE(ate @ Aug 26 2010, 10:34 AM)
hoi no need to be so harsh lah, im new to starcraft. All my life ive been playing dota only.
Well, theres your problem.
goldfries
post Aug 26 2010, 11:15 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(ate @ Aug 26 2010, 10:34 AM)
what you asked are very fundamental and most of it are in FAQ already, and also on various sites.

OBVIOUSLY there are story behind it.

your post contents are clearly with trolling intent but I'm just going to assume that you're less intelligent and let you off this time.

let me see you troll, or let any of the StarCraft player complain you (or any other troller) and prepare to receive a holiday.

bye.

0.0225sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:26 AM