Web Applications Which online banking you are using ?, which one is good ?

zhen^wei
post Feb 16 2007, 06:46 AM

4,057 posts

maybank2u is the best secure online banking..
and i use CIMB also.
zhen^wei
post Jun 12 2007, 08:43 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(sotong168 @ Jun 8 2007, 06:08 PM)
ok guys, need your advice in a scenario like this,
if a person would like to transfer a sum of rm10k from Bank A to bank B over the counter (as he doesn't has online banking & current account, and he will meet Bank B officer in the end for other business talk), what would be the best  & save way for the transaction:
a) withdraw cash frm Bank A and bank-in to Bank B
b) transfer over counter and pay the charges (btw, how much?)
c) any other method and how much is the charges?
thks~
huh ? why dont use bank book. free of charge right ?
just bring ur bank book along with u when u want do the transaction.
can do right ?

Added on June 12, 2007, 8:46 pm
QUOTE(ericjeff @ Jun 12 2007, 03:47 PM)
that maybank2u is the biz. not the normal user (no charge at all), i think there is a thread about this as well in trade zone resource center.

maybank2u quite nice to use also. hehe ^^
huh ?maybank2u is the business ?
wat mean tat
i think the RM10 apply to all the maybank2u user la.. (not matter wat ur purpose using maybank2u)

This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Jun 12 2007, 08:46 PM

0.0272sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:52 AM