QUOTE(malaysiabluray @ Aug 25 2010, 05:43 PM)
We only sell original and brand new sealed Region A Blu Ray movies (unless specific otherwise)
Please visit our website here - Malaysia Blu Ray Sale Site
We also provide service to purchase any other Blu Ray movies not listed in our website
The price listed here include FREE delivery to certain Klang Valley locations by despatch
If usage of Pos Laju is required then an additional RM5 (WM) & RM8 (EM) separate charges will be levied
A nominal deposit of RM10 per title are required to avoid order cancellation at the last minute
A typical waiting period will be around 1 week from order & payment date before your Blu Ray movies arrive
Why custom order from us?
It is definately cheaper to order from us if you only purchase 1 or 2 titles
Furthermore we offer FREE deliveries to certain Klang Valley areas
Hassle free with no worries of custom holding your package or package being lost by post office
Minimal waiting time to get your movies with the longest period being 1 week from your order date
FAQ
1) Are ALL those tittles published available for sale now or still have to wait to be shipped in?
One of the reason we can keep our price competitive is that we try not to keep that much stock
Waiting period can be from 4 days fastest to longest 1 week only so we don't think that is much of a problem if the price is right
We only have a few titles at hand now such as dark knight, yes man, gladiator, monsters inc, corpse bride, cars, interview with the vampire etc
Note also that our price is including free delivery to certain KV areas
2) What do you mean by 'Other Version Blu Ray Movies'?
Other Version of Blu Ray Movies refer to those original blu ray movies you can find at local retail stores such as Speedy or Rock Corner
Those are region A blu ray but the packaging may defer from Amazon US version. The content is the same for majority of the movies but the prices are much cheaper
PLUS this version of Blu Ray movies definately contain CHINESE subtitles
3) COD option available? If yes, where?
COD are available in major KV areas such as PJ, seri petaling, wangsa maju, subang jaya, Kepong etc
4) Prices negotiable?
Prices are much or less fixed but can discount a bit if purchased more than 2 movies
The price will be standard as per Amazon US price
Our price = Amazon US price x 3.2 (current US currency exchange) + RM26 (shipment, handling and delivery charges)
For currency exchange - pls refer to XE currency HERE. Note that for credit card, the exchange rate would be slighly higher hence we use 3.2 for now
5) How do I get most value add for money out of your service?
a) For Amazon US blu ray
Monitor the pricing
You can do that easily via bluray.com page
On the right hand corner of that page, they will list out the latest deals, best deals and biggest price drop blu ray movies
Once you have find the blu ray movies that you want and the price is rock bottom / match your expectation
Place your order with us stating the USD price that you want it
If the price increase by the time we order then we will NOT continue. We will consult you first whether to proceed
Note that we will only order upon receiving a nominal deposit of RM10 per title. this is to avoid FFK
b) For Other Version blu ray
Browse the local retail stores
Identify the titles that you want
Check with us our pricing and if the price is right, make the order with us
Our price will be 30% to 50% cheaper depending on titles
Note that we will only order upon receiving a nominal deposit of RM10 per title. this is to avoid FFK
Brand new and sealed US Version Blu Ray Movies (Amazon US Blu Ray)
Harry Potter 1,2,3,4,5,6 - RM60 each
Inception - 3 Disc (RM80)
Toy Story 3 - 2 Disc (RM70)
Expendables (RM70)
Salt - Deluxe Unrated Edition (RM70)
Kick Ass (RM 70)
Scott Pilgrim vs. The World (RM70)
The Town - Extended Cut (RM70)
Legend of the Guardians: The Owls of Ga'Hoole (RM70)
The Dark Knight (RM 60)
Ironman 2 (RM 90)
Final Fantasy Advent Children Complete (RM 70)
X-Men Trilogy (RM 160) - 9 disc total
Die Hard Collection (RM 135) - Contains Die Hard 1,2,3,4
Ultimate Matrix Collection (RM 175) - 7 disc total
Corpse Bride (RM 50)
Terminator 2: Judgment Day Skynet Edition (RM 60)
Kung Fu Hustle (RM 62)
Terminator Salvation (RM 68)
Harry Potter And The Half Blood Prince (RM 68)
Monsters, Inc (RM 70)
Percy Jackson & The Olympians: The Lightning Thief (RM 74)
Green Zone (RM 90)
Clash Of The Titans (RM 105)
Brand new and sealed Other Version Blu Ray Movies (Local retail outlets Blu Ray)
All movies in this category comes with CHINESE subtitles
Avatar - 3 Disc Extended Edition Steelbook (RM 100)
Ironman 2 (RM 90) - 2 Disc and with Chinese subtitles
Karate Kid (RM 80) - This is the 2010 movie
Robin Hood (RM 75)
Ip Man 2 (RM70)
Harry Potter 1 to 6 (RM210)
Prince Of Persia (RM70)
Clash Of The Titans (RM75)
Green Zone (RM 75)
Percy Jackson & The Olympians: The Lightning Thief (RM 75)
The Wolfman (RM 75)
Alice In Wonderland (RM 75)
The Book Of Eli (RM 75)
The Lord Of The Rings: The Fellowship Of The Ring (RM 65)
The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (RM 65)
The Lord Of The Rings: The Return Of The King (RM 65)
Sherlock Holmes (RM 65)
X-Men Origins: Wolverine (RM 65)
Ninja Assassin (RM 55) - SOLD - PM to reorder
Valkyrie (RM 55) - SOLD - PM to reorder
The Bourne Ultimatum (RM 55)
The Bourne Supremacy (RM 55)
The Last Samurai (RM 50)
Night At The Museum (RM 50) - SOLD - PM to reorder
Dragonball Evolution (RM 50)
Ice Age (RM 50) - SOLD - PM to reorder
Fearless (RM 50) - SOLD - PM to reorder
Body Of Lies (RM50) - SOLD - PM to reorder
Wall.E (RM 50) - SOLD - PM to reorder
CJ7 (RM 50)
Custom order for Blu Ray US Version from Amazon US
If you desire any other Blu Ray US Version which is not on our list, we can custom order it for you
Please note that our price inclusive of FREE delivery within certain Klang Valley area by despatch
Our price will follow Amazon US pricing at the time of order and the way of calculation is standard as per below
Our price = (Amazon price (at that time/day) x Conversion rate (at that time/day) rounded to the nearest 1 decimal point) + RM26 (shipment and delivery charges to you)
Let's say for example we take the movie "The Bourne Trilogy" which cost USD 34.99 now
Our price = (Amazon price (at that time/day) x Conversion rate (at that time/day) rounded to the nearest 1 decimal point) + RM26 (shipment and delivery charges to you)
= (USD 34.99 x 3.2) + RM26
= 137.97
= RM 138 (rounded to the nearest Ringgit)
Another example for the movie "Saving Private Ryan" which cost USD 20.99 now
= (USD 20.99 x 3.2) + RM26
= 93.17
= RM 93 (rounded to the nearest Ringgit)
The reason to buy from us is that it is cheaper compare if you order from Amazon US directly (even if you are using the cheapest Standard shipment option)
Amazon price "Saving Private Ryan" = USD 20.99 + USD 8.98 (Shipment & handling charge)
= USD 29.97 (x 3.2)
= RM 95.90
= RM 96
Custom order for Blu Ray Other Version
If you desire any other Blu Ray Other Version which is not on our list, we can custom order it for you
Please note that our price inclusive of FREE delivery within certain Klang Valley area by despatch
Do contact us for the pricing and it will definitely be much cheaper than the outlet price
Contact us
We welcome all enquires and orders. Feel free to PM us or email us at malaysiabluray@gmail.com
We also provide service to purchase any other Blu Ray movies not listed in our website
The price listed here include FREE delivery to certain Klang Valley locations by despatch
If usage of Pos Laju is required then an additional RM5 (WM) & RM8 (EM) separate charges will be levied
A nominal deposit of RM10 per title are required to avoid order cancellation at the last minute
A typical waiting period will be around 1 week from order & payment date before your Blu Ray movies arrive
Hassle free with no worries of custom holding your package or package being lost by post office
Minimal waiting time to get your movies with the longest period being 1 week from your order date
FAQ
1) Are ALL those tittles published available for sale now or still have to wait to be shipped in?
One of the reason we can keep our price competitive is that we try not to keep that much stock
Waiting period can be from 4 days fastest to longest 1 week only so we don't think that is much of a problem if the price is right
We only have a few titles at hand now such as dark knight, yes man, gladiator, monsters inc, corpse bride, cars, interview with the vampire etc
Other Version of Blu Ray Movies refer to those original blu ray movies you can find at local retail stores such as Speedy or Rock Corner
Those are region A blu ray but the packaging may defer from Amazon US version. The content is the same for majority of the movies but the prices are much cheaper
COD are available in major KV areas such as PJ, seri petaling, wangsa maju, subang jaya, Kepong etc
4) Prices negotiable?
Prices are much or less fixed but can discount a bit if purchased more than 2 movies
Our price = Amazon US price x 3.2 (current US currency exchange) + RM26 (shipment, handling and delivery charges)
For currency exchange - pls refer to XE currency HERE. Note that for credit card, the exchange rate would be slighly higher hence we use 3.2 for now
a) For Amazon US blu ray
Monitor the pricing
On the right hand corner of that page, they will list out the latest deals, best deals and biggest price drop blu ray movies
Once you have find the blu ray movies that you want and the price is rock bottom / match your expectation
If the price increase by the time we order then we will NOT continue. We will consult you first whether to proceed
Expendables (RM70)
Kick Ass (RM 70)
The Dark Knight (RM 60)
Ironman 2 (RM 90)
Corpse Bride (RM 50)
Kung Fu Hustle (RM 62)
Monsters, Inc (RM 70)
Green Zone (RM 90)
Brand new and sealed Other Version Blu Ray Movies (Local retail outlets Blu Ray)
Robin Hood (RM 75)
Ip Man 2 (RM70)
Prince Of Persia (RM70)
Green Zone (RM 75)
The Wolfman (RM 75)
The Book Of Eli (RM 75)
Sherlock Holmes (RM 65)
The Last Samurai (RM 50)
CJ7 (RM 50)
If you desire any other Blu Ray US Version which is not on our list, we can custom order it for you
Our price will follow Amazon US pricing at the time of order and the way of calculation is standard as per below
Let's say for example we take the movie "The Bourne Trilogy" which cost USD 34.99 now
= 137.97
= 93.17
The reason to buy from us is that it is cheaper compare if you order from Amazon US directly (even if you are using the cheapest Standard shipment option)
Amazon price "Saving Private Ryan" = USD 20.99 + USD 8.98 (Shipment & handling charge)
= USD 29.97 (x 3.2)
= RM 95.90
= RM 96
If you desire any other Blu Ray Other Version which is not on our list, we can custom order it for you
Do contact us for the pricing and it will definitely be much cheaper than the outlet price
Contact us
We welcome all enquires and orders. Feel free to PM us or email us at malaysiabluray@gmail.com
Added on May 13, 2011, 12:24 pm
QUOTE(malaysiabluray @ Aug 25 2010, 05:43 PM)
We only sell original and brand new sealed Region A Blu Ray movies (unless specific otherwise)
FAQ
4) Prices negotiable?
a) For Amazon US blu ray
Monitor the pricing
Expendables (RM70)
Kick Ass (RM 70)
The Dark Knight (RM 60)
Ironman 2 (RM 90)
Corpse Bride (RM 50)
Kung Fu Hustle (RM 62)
Monsters, Inc (RM 70)
Green Zone (RM 90)
Robin Hood (RM 75)
Ip Man 2 (RM70)
Prince Of Persia (RM70)
Green Zone (RM 75)
The Wolfman (RM 75)
The Book Of Eli (RM 75)
Sherlock Holmes (RM 65)
The Last Samurai (RM 50)
CJ7 (RM 50)
= 137.97
= 93.17
= USD 29.97 (x 3.2)
= RM 95.90
= RM 96
Contact us
FAQ
4) Prices negotiable?
a) For Amazon US blu ray
Monitor the pricing
Expendables (RM70)
Kick Ass (RM 70)
The Dark Knight (RM 60)
Ironman 2 (RM 90)
Corpse Bride (RM 50)
Kung Fu Hustle (RM 62)
Monsters, Inc (RM 70)
Green Zone (RM 90)
Robin Hood (RM 75)
Ip Man 2 (RM70)
Prince Of Persia (RM70)
Green Zone (RM 75)
The Wolfman (RM 75)
The Book Of Eli (RM 75)
Sherlock Holmes (RM 65)
The Last Samurai (RM 50)
CJ7 (RM 50)
= 137.97
= 93.17
= USD 29.97 (x 3.2)
= RM 95.90
= RM 96
Contact us
Added on May 13, 2011, 12:27 pm
QUOTE(unkelz @ May 13 2011, 12:20 PM)
Added on May 13, 2011, 12:28 pmavatar &alice in wonderland cod bdr sunway
This post has been edited by unkelz: May 13 2011, 12:28 PM
May 13 2011, 12:20 PM

0.0202sec