115 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

AMD Bulldozer & Bobcat

pandera999
post Jun 2 2011, 11:52 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

MSI 990FXA-GD80 look like airport laugh.gif dasyat my imagination...
wat different Asus F1A75-I Deluxe and non-Deluxe?
shin gouki
post Jun 3 2011, 01:14 AM

74 posts

AMD = Advance Multiple Delay!!!
Argghh
zerorating
post Jun 3 2011, 02:04 AM

Miskin Adab
971 posts

QUOTE(shin gouki @ Jun 3 2011, 01:14 AM)
AMD = Advance Multiple Delay!!!
Argghh
Does AMD mention the release date for Bulldozer, i think they only mention that Q2 for Llano and Q3 for Bulldoze, i think its still within the time frame, looks like lots of manufacturer impress with new 990fx series chipset with the engineering sample, i guess the bulldozer still gonna be great

This post has been edited by zerorating: Jun 3 2011, 02:06 AM
pandera999
post Jun 3 2011, 09:36 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(zerorating @ Jun 3 2011, 02:04 AM)
Does AMD mention the release date for Bulldozer, i think they only mention that Q2 for Llano and Q3 for Bulldoze, i think its still within the time frame, looks like lots of manufacturer impress with new 990fx series chipset with the engineering sample, i guess the bulldozer still gonna be great
ya, bulldozer still great.. but it wil be release next year and delay.. LIano, coming soon.. brows.gif
storm88
post Jun 3 2011, 09:44 AM

~UncleSam Ready to Rolls~
5,595 posts

herm... i just found something very funny.
i've been monitor this thread always, but non represents AMD official to tell when was the launch date.

All the info was based on the "Rumour" ? i perhaps?
I spoked with AMD malaysia at march, by that time he already said BD will release EARLIEST August.

So?
pandera999
post Jun 3 2011, 09:45 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(storm88 @ Jun 3 2011, 09:44 AM)
i've been monitor this thread always, but non represents AMD official to tell when was the launch date.

I spoked with AMD malaysia at march, by that time he already said BD will release EARLIEST August.

So?
shocking.gif really? seems at the website said.. eh... shakehead.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by pandera999: Jun 3 2011, 09:45 AM
storm88
post Jun 3 2011, 09:51 AM

~UncleSam Ready to Rolls~
5,595 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 3 2011, 10:45 AM)
shocking.gif  really? seems at the website said.. eh... shakehead.gif  doh.gif
yalor. Actually i was at the same boat hope BD come out earlier possible. But When heard what he said... haha what to say?
so be patient la smile.gif
ALeUNe
post Jun 3 2011, 11:20 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(zerorating @ Jun 3 2011, 02:04 AM)
I don't think 990fx is impressive.
http://www.tomshardware.com/reviews/990fx-...m3,2953-12.html

As usual, you can expect AMD mobos from Asus, Gigabyte, Asrock, MSI, Biostar, ECS.
Like what you saw in previous release.

I'm still waiting for Bulldozer and Llano to impress me.
AlamakLor
post Jun 3 2011, 05:57 PM

9,856 posts

One thing that I'm leaning towards AMD is that the socket will support future processor. Unless they try to pull stuff like AM3++ board
pandera999
post Jun 3 2011, 06:05 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(storm88 @ Jun 3 2011, 09:51 AM)
yalor. Actually i was at the same boat hope BD come out earlier possible. But When heard what he said... haha what to say?
so be patient la smile.gif
another waiting sweat.gif like 43sl... huh... last2, i frust.. laugh.gif
saturn85
post Jun 4 2011, 05:01 AM

Folding@home
8,686 posts

QUOTE(storm88 @ Jun 3 2011, 09:44 AM)

So?
sad, those website don't know get news from where. sad.gif
SUScopadelrey
post Jun 4 2011, 01:43 PM

245 posts

when's IV bridge coming?
MichaelJohn
post Jun 4 2011, 01:44 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(copadelrey @ Jun 4 2011, 01:43 PM)
when's IV bridge coming?
Your asking this in an upcoming AMD CPU Thread? lol

Looks like things are heating up at ComputeX
Though over some observation , some motherboard manufacturer didn't use the new bracketing system for the CPU Cooler for the upcoming 990Fx Mobos

Credits to windwithme

Added on June 5, 2011, 9:02 am

SUScopadelrey
post Jun 4 2011, 01:47 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Jun 4 2011, 01:44 PM)
Your asking this in an upcoming  AMD CPU Thread? lol
because the delay of BD most likely means that Iv Bridge is gonna rape the market before AMD can come up with something.

And if SB is so powerful already...what will Ivy Bridge do? it's a 22nm I think
Nosferatu
post Jun 4 2011, 03:21 PM

308 posts

Featuring the x86 based Bulldozer cores paired up with a DirectX 11 capable GPU, the Trinity is made in 32nm and is currently scheduled for 2012. AMD didn't get into specifics regarding the specs or launch date but we are quite sure that it might "accidentaly" concur with the March/April 2012 Ivy Bridge release date.

fudzilla

hmm thats like a crazy wild guess lol

This post has been edited by Nosferatu: Jun 4 2011, 03:21 PM
pandera999
post Jun 4 2011, 06:41 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(copadelrey @ Jun 4 2011, 01:47 PM)
because the delay of BD most likely means that Iv Bridge is gonna rape the market before AMD can come up with something.

And if SB is so powerful already...what will Ivy Bridge do? it's a 22nm I think
see the gpu between green camp and the reds... the reds always stike back... ivy will rape off first but then, BD will counter it back.. incoming LIano... it will booommm... laugh.gif
Clem1982
post Jun 5 2011, 01:53 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Jun 4 2011, 06:45 PM)
Looks like things are heating up at ComputeX
Though over some observation , some motherboard manufacturer didn't use the new bracketing system for the CPU Cooler for the upcoming 990Fx Mobos
Credits to windwithme
Which is a good thing, they don't have to change the brackets totally so that other 3rd party hsf can still be used... the BD is supposed to be a OCing beast so it'll need all the cooling it can get.... imagine having to wait till HSF manufacturers adjusts their bracket system before u can see OC benchmarks tongue.gif
viruz019
post Jun 5 2011, 02:25 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

argh! hand itchy sad.gif

i thought BD was going to be announce and release this month sad.gif..now i still cant build my rig..early august..hmm.gif..hope that news is real tongue.gif
^KamilskaZ^
post Jun 5 2011, 02:45 PM

roar...roar....
1,222 posts

Added on June 5, 2011, 9:02 am

[/quote]

macam...macam goldberg
Deathbed
post Jun 6 2011, 04:45 PM

14 posts

Thank god AMD are just in time.. I was planning on a 1155 Sandy end of this month. Was actually upset these few days when Intel got so much to offer than AMD but now.. YAY~!!! Please come to papa BULLDOZER!!!

115 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:02 AM