Investment BUKIT JALIL CITY | AURORA PLACE | REV.O, Another megaproject starting very soon

platinum39
post Sep 10 2013, 04:57 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Sep 10 2013, 01:16 PM)
Carpool? Yes
Wow, very high price. New benchmark in this area. When is the expected launch ?
platinum39
post Sep 10 2013, 05:28 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Sep 10 2013, 05:20 PM)
Ho Hup 5 Storey already transacted at 6 mil (sub sale)
Wow, wow, wow, Where is the Ho Hup shops? I thought it's not develop yet.
platinum39
post Sep 28 2013, 08:27 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Sep 28 2013, 07:00 PM)
Just get ready yr cheque. Unofficial launch date early Oct
Corner 5-Storey no more, price 8.2 mil, total bout 100 units

Wow, unbelievable!!

This post has been edited by platinum39: Sep 28 2013, 08:33 PM
platinum39
post Sep 30 2013, 10:41 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Sep 30 2013, 08:46 PM)
Boss mine is ready. But Apa macam dapat their selling date??? Fingers crossed. Hehe
How will the shop lots be sold? What is the expected price ?

This post has been edited by platinum39: Sep 30 2013, 10:42 PM
platinum39
post Sep 30 2013, 11:12 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Sep 30 2013, 10:51 PM)
Standby 700K - 750K cash for Malton 3-S shoplot, only handful of giant investor like MUG qualify to play, I also qualify but only for roller shutter
The high cash upfront - is it becoz it's 's via balloting ?
platinum39
post Oct 1 2013, 01:53 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(linkor @ Oct 1 2013, 01:00 PM)
Actually this HH, Malton shops, I don't mind buy upon VP. hehe.
My SW shop buy upon VP got 50% gain in 2 years.

Just got to wait. ~~
thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
platinum39
post Oct 1 2013, 11:14 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 1 2013, 11:11 PM)
I stays in Kinrara Residence now, I never use Bkt Jalil - Puchong (Giant) way to go back, I use Sirim to reach home. It saves 5 km distance for me
Where is SIRIM ?
platinum39
post Oct 1 2013, 11:16 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 1 2013, 11:07 PM)
Indeed BK is an egg shape, the deeper Kinrara is, the better the location. Part of Bdr Kinrara is just beneath Bukit Jalil. For those who is looking for landed property, I highly recommend Kinrara Residence, Kinrara Qaseh, these two has greater rooms for appreciation once the missing link is filled up by 2015 and proposed interchange is built.

[attachmentid=3655814]
Thanks for sharing, didn't realize the link will be completed by 2015. This is confirmed ?
platinum39
post Oct 1 2013, 11:19 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 1 2013, 11:16 PM)
refer my previous map
Ok, thanks. Got it
platinum39
post Oct 2 2013, 01:46 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Oct 2 2013, 12:13 AM)
I&P marketing chief told me, dunno confirm or not. But since Feb 2013 I have seen construction works carried out actively.

[attachmentid=3655933][attachmentid=3655934][attachmentid=3655935][attachmentid=3655936]
Wow with pictures! You certainly analyzed the place well. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
platinum39
post Oct 2 2013, 01:51 AM

132 posts

Btw, if Malton shop lots are going to be priced above $4m, would the Sri Petaling shop lots be good bet since they are going for $3.5m+ with average rental above $12k/month or the J6/J7 to be handover soon? Or is this part of Sri Petaling less desirable compared to Malton's?
platinum39
post Oct 2 2013, 04:10 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Oct 2 2013, 11:20 AM)
I tot of that too. But those oversize j5 is shouting about 4m now since most transitions have been done past few years. If can get the ones at the store parking and facing radin Tengah that will be launched end of this year then may be a good move.

Sp would have spilled over from the increase residential density and being traditional shop lot, it has it advantages. Malton one is the ground zero exposure but strata with mgmg fees I think. It depends if I just want to go for banking or have a good lunch, I may not want to face the traffics jam to pavilion 2's shops.
What about J6 or J7 which are about to be handed over soon? I took a drive there in Unsay and the roads are pretty congested as it was pretty busy even on Sunday.
platinum39
post Oct 3 2013, 10:20 AM

132 posts

Heard that Berjaya will have another development here too? Anyone knows if it will have commercial units too?
platinum39
post Oct 4 2013, 11:09 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Oct 2 2013, 04:28 PM)
Will be next taipan in making despite price is abt the same;)
Is good location but the only concern is all j6 n j7AB will be VP in one go. This creates temporary spike in supply n pressure on rental yield. However it will be absorbed quickly... I think
Did a quick check on iproperty. The SP shops are expensive now. Most near to $4m. However maybe worth considering since can get immediate rental and some appreciation (which may equal to Malton units which will only be ready a few years from now). E.g.get $12k-14k monthly rental and 20-30% capital appreciation after 3 years. Any thoughts ?

0.0471sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:18 AM