Reporting V3 for Nokia N8. Wow, one night and you guys finish off V2. Geng! Loving this thread more and more!!! Cheers Rangers Cheers!!!
Nokia N8 V3, Coming Soon!!!
Aug 25 2010, 03:20 PM
452 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Reporting V3 for Nokia N8. Wow, one night and you guys finish off V2. Geng! Loving this thread more and more!!! Cheers Rangers Cheers!!!
Aug 26 2010, 08:50 PM
So guys, how true is the delay? We ought to know now.
N8 is coming this September (in UK) Bear in mind, folks that this is what Dolby told Electricpig. It's not an official word from Nokia. But it looks promising. (quotes Nokia N8 FB) This post has been edited by jbb_lkh: Aug 26 2010, 08:52 PM |
Aug 26 2010, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Aug 26 2010, 09:04 PM) seem like another rumour....better wait for Nokia official announcement Rumour keeps me hype up. Hahaha... I still prefer Nokia to be slow and steady. If not, all the recent quotation of the First this First that might be a big disappointment if it is not on par with the recent phone that lauched not too long ago.hope this mid or end of sept launch no more delay i also loss count how many time nokia delay N8 launch date.....another one or two delay we might get N8 for X'mas |
Aug 31 2010, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 31 2010, 06:23 PM) We know but some fanbois cant accept that soon u see they start comparing again den u see another war begin. They already know what's the future Ooo... I love facts and figures. Thank you for posting this up. This is very informative. Over the years you can see lots of competitors are chasing for their market share. Love it.Added on August 31, 2010, 6:24 pm Glad u understand but not everyone shares the same opinion as you. ![]() |
Sep 2 2010, 03:32 PM
Sep 4 2010, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Sep 4 2010, 08:47 AM) BOLEHland mah.... haha ..... Wow!!! Did I hear see wrongly? RM1,700 ~ RM1,900??? This is an amazing news! First Impression - N8 !!! Added on September 4, 2010, 8:57 am estimate price - RM1,700 ~ 1,900 ..... I can't wait any longer. |
Sep 6 2010, 01:28 AM
It's the waiting that causes the change of topic. Haha!!
Sep 6 2010, 02:44 AM
QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 6 2010, 02:27 AM) And Nokia N8 may arrive this 14th September. So it's AFTER Raya I guess. Wow, the dates are getting closer each time while I come back into this page. First off, end of September, after that, early October, now is 14 September. My heart cannot take this kind of shock one leh....http://mytechnews.info/b/2010/09/nokia-n8-...on-sept-14.html |
Sep 10 2010, 08:48 AM
Most of the rangers got their first touch with Nokia N8 already??
Sep 13 2010, 06:56 PM
Call me old fashion. I'm never used to having a data plan while owning a new mobile. Maybe this is due to individuality. Personally, I'm trifty and am still using prepaid services for the past 9 - 10 years and still very loyal to it's service that has been provided. Although, there are many attractive data plans that is been attached with most of the current high end mobile phones, but still it doesn't do me good coz I have to forked out a monthly sum which might last me for the whole year instead.
Maybe I'm too used to the advantage that these high end phone has bestowed upon me. Much less to say, WiFi is my ultimate companion for the past 3 years with my Nokia N95. Apart from that, the 5MP was a big hoo-haa to me. I was a virgin towards Symbian until N70 came about. And maybe I've grown fond towards this OS which actually kinda plays around with my logic towards the OS which causes me to find other phone OS-es are easily managable. Now, with Nokia N8 soon to be in the market. I wonder what contentment is gonna made me feel excited? <-- Is this a valid sentence? I don't know. I got a friend who sells mobile. He said Nokia N8 should be a good phone to sell. Who knows, when iPhone 4 is also being launched, Nokia N8 has a competitor with greater price wars?? (That said, price wars are due to data plans for most of the telco companies) This post has been edited by jbb_lkh: Sep 13 2010, 07:03 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0411sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:25 AM |