Nokia N8 V3, Coming Soon!!!

Revamperz
post Sep 9 2010, 03:05 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

..and the launching date change yet again for the 40986049873820952634555423rd time

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/technology/noki...-1-October.html
Revamperz
post Sep 11 2010, 07:23 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

oh mai god! no need to use already hot!

nais color ehh? drool.gif

Revamperz
post Sep 11 2010, 10:36 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 11 2010, 10:20 PM)
Just asked a phone seller around my area, they said Nokia N8 AP set will arrive next week. Price still not confirmed yet but he thinks it will be RM1.4k for AP set.
please don't play around with man's pure heart laugh.gif

by "around my area" does that mean around Skudai? or u ask around HP or bandaraya JB?

eh.. ur the one that post N8 "could" comes before raya right?
Revamperz
post Sep 12 2010, 12:10 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Sep 11 2010, 11:38 PM)
I wish Pbbseller can supply the N8. Anyone can suggest a reliable mobile phone seller at lowyat?
Pbbseller? why N8 singapore are earlier then us?

that dude alrady make isomewhatcare bulk buy n transiaction is reaching 200k sales ph34r.gif .. but i trust him , meet him couple of time edy for me ps3 gaming needs, nais fella
Revamperz
post Sep 12 2010, 03:15 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

lolwut? rm2.3k? i wonder how much Ap set will be then

comes to think of it, with all Nokia's pubilicity stunts n ads for N8, maybe just maybe they will milk it one last time from all those who wait.. a "special" price tag for "special" phone ph34r.gif

else how to pay pamelon? XD

Revamperz
post Sep 13 2010, 05:58 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

i probably get the n8 but never ever opt for data plan ever . i dont do wifi'ing on tiny screen ( 13" is the min wifi size for me, so ). camera on the other hand doesnt need data plan to be fully appreciated, as i want to unleash the 12mp/HD vids awesomeness via hdmi output to me 32" LED screen whistling.gif i mean its hard to "appreciate" really good pictures on a puny screen, n n8 its all camera goodness

so tommorow is 14th , guess all "early" launch prediction are so not true eh?

i am however still holding me breath laugh.gif
Revamperz
post Sep 13 2010, 09:00 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

and were talking about data plans n streamyx now?

somehow i am so not surprise laugh.gif

p.s Maxis just emailed me saying iSomewhatcare will be launch any day now ph34r.gif
Revamperz
post Sep 14 2010, 12:21 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Sep 14 2010, 12:11 PM)
I know today cannot that's why it's concept model of today but flagship model of tomorrow smile.gif but 1.6ghz and 64gb already possible I don't know why no company is adopting those because they have too many old stocks in hand?-.-''
those gonna need really powderfull batt to stay at least a day. sweat.gif

Added on September 14, 2010, 12:23 pmi rather have more speedy tranfer rate then super huge space. tried transferring butload of data on a 64gb flashdrive? oh mai gowd! usb3.0 get to mainstream faster please sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Revamperz: Sep 14 2010, 12:23 PM

0.0386sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:17 AM