QUOTE(sphiroth @ Sep 14 2010, 11:06 PM)
Even at softest setting, it will still be hard compared to stock.
Damn, your mileage is high, maybe the highest among members here.

i've to agree..at least it wont bottoms up like stock abs with lowered springs....get 6k 4k if u1 comfort...soft setting it will be quite comfy too...im sure ur lowered coil over is slightly harder thn stock...someting worth to invest...
hahha..mayb im the highest...so far..not much problem besides my steering while turn got sound...like rubbing on sumthing...suspect is power steering pump...and lousy power window...still haven fix ..after...aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.....many months..prefer just open the door...
Added on September 15, 2010, 2:02 pmQUOTE(diablo69 @ Sep 14 2010, 11:53 PM)
congrats on being the highest mileage here... how much did u get da GAB SS???
2.2k...cheapest i find ...in ipoh...penang cheapest is 2.4k..klang valley...2.7k...
go for it....
Added on September 15, 2010, 2:04 pmQUOTE(mADmAN @ Sep 14 2010, 10:02 PM)
ive always been a fan of GAB suspension...
or if got extra money....go find TEIN springs.
Added on September 14, 2010, 10:02 pmoh yeah...install front and rear one shot
btw...try not to get tein...of coz it is nice...but price wise...3.8k for hilo soft hard...no way...sumore u cant customise ur spring rate..so u kinda fix with hit....gab will gv u wat ever spring rate u1...for free....u1 10k f 10k r also they gv u..
im sure handling wise..both are equal..
Added on September 15, 2010, 2:07 pmQUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ Sep 15 2010, 11:43 AM)
tu yg gambar raya tuuuu
me experience once wif tis saga..genting climb from janda baik..haih..i need to shift until 3rd gear to left him..for few meter..
ehh tis gen2 can be fitted to our waja right?...R3 no more in production but wonder how they get the stuff....old stock maybe

Rydeck bro....
dun under estimate saga...i kena cucuk once by klia taxi saga...until 180kph i still cant get him out of my rear mirror.......its a 1.6 manual thn can fight with cps..power to weight bro...
This post has been edited by eujinee: Sep 15 2010, 02:07 PM