I intend to do Fashion Design in University of Arts London. So, is anyone currently taking this course in the uni? How hard to gain the admission?
Studying in the UK V3
Mar 6 2012, 11:55 AM
323 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
I intend to do Fashion Design in University of Arts London. So, is anyone currently taking this course in the uni? How hard to gain the admission?
Jan 8 2014, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(hakunamatata @ Jan 3 2014, 08:24 PM) I had recently completed my degree and plan to pursuit MBA. I have a few questions; 1. Yes for most of the well-known uni. Check individual uni's site for specific admission requirements.1) Is it compulsory to have working experience? 2) Can I join MBA with an engineering degree? 2. Yes. No restriction on degree major for a general MBA degree. |
Jun 7 2014, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(kelmarin @ Jun 7 2014, 01:41 AM) i've had previous interactions with him in private message. Hi, I plan to further study in London for 2 years starting Jan 2015. But, I'm still in dilemma on whether to choose UK as I'm currently only financially prepared for full tuition costs and about half year living expenses. I'm not sure whether is it easy to secure part-time in London to cover part of monthly living expenses. Anyway, my alternative study destination is Dublin. I think living expenses and tuition costs will be more lower compared to the UK.till now he does not want to reveal which college he is in, or what subjects he has taken or what his grades were. you look at his previous posts and he's been jumping from medicine to kereta to now law. by bothering me unnecessarily he wastes my time replying to him in P.M. thats why i got a little angry and also cos my kaki patah after main bola and i belum makan my dinner. so I minta maaf if I come across as harsh. it was never my intention. tak akan berlaku lagi. anyways forget about him. the first 2 parts of your question is direct. but the 'negative side' part you have to be clear. if you ask me i don't mind sharing what I've seen and what i know. groceries don't buy from Tesco. Tesco is riled with so many expired goods and products. if you want to kenna a good diarrhea then please go ahead and buy things from there. as always here's some proof. there's many more online. Proof 1 Proof 2 In UK, i was close friends with french, british, Spainish, Hong Kong and Tanzanian people. they brought me to better places to do my grocery buying. once every week, one out of my group of 8 friends will host dinner at his or her house so all of us will go over to makan. this is normally on a friday night. i don't hang around with other malaysians because all they do is talk about the same old damn thing. you have a chance to venture out of your country, to mingle with other nationalities and learn about other culture but you want to stay with your own comfort circle, even when you're out of Malaysia??? i am indeed puzzled. frankly in my one year there, i had 3 girlfriends. a norwegian, a girl from Macau and one from Nantes. they cooked for me. my job was only to makan. kindly quote a paragraph of my post so that I will be notified of it and then I can reply accordingly. if you have any questions about UK, feel free to ask me here. i will assist you to the best of my knowledge. |
Aug 18 2014, 07:29 PM
Sep 18 2014, 02:30 PM
hello, may I know how u guys book the student airfare? Any recommended agent? Thanks
| Change to: | 0.0232sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:20 AM |