Samsung Galaxy Tab, 7" tablet

Agito666
post Aug 28 2010, 12:40 AM

11,861 posts

pretty impressive but i wish can see more detail on drawing application.... and gaming too....
Agito666
post Aug 29 2010, 10:22 PM

11,861 posts

should be looks fine for my German ex-boss.... because he is big.... haha....

Agito666
post Aug 30 2010, 05:16 PM

11,861 posts

actually i wanted to ask andriod apps can find from where? wan research for that....
Agito666
post Aug 30 2010, 05:43 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(MYstombox @ Aug 30 2010, 05:28 PM)
Android market and various other websites that have .apk files.
got official website that got most of the apps there? i mean like iTunes or something like that....
Agito666
post Aug 30 2010, 05:58 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(MYstombox @ Aug 30 2010, 05:45 PM)
the android market lor, and what has itunes have to do with this?

the app store for apple is app store.
the app store for android is market.
ohh.... no wonder i cannot find the keyword in google... sweat.gif
now is time to do research for andriod and wait for samsung galaxy tablet review...

because i'm planning get ipad or similar device for my gadget... mainly for surfing net, movie, songs, drawing , etc.... cool.gif
Agito666
post Aug 31 2010, 01:52 AM

11,861 posts

andriod got nice drawing apps?
Agito666
post Sep 1 2010, 07:43 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(buntutwoman @ Sep 1 2010, 04:46 AM)
still writting my review and later oni take pics and upload inside the other forum. i'm busy working on a review for the new LG e900.

basically not alot of apps was designed for this reso so i dont have a lot of things working.
However navigating with Papago X5 M'sia + MFM works on this but that also because i had 2 units of the galaxy tab. 1 wasn't functioning properly.
I could only manage to install papago on the 2nd unit. And because i have 2 units, 1 was on 2.2 and the other was on 2.1.
To make things worst, both performed differently, both had diffrent playtime and both somehow looked different (i suppose its the contrast or colorwise and not the exterior modelling)

i will write more once i get a confirmation on which is the pre-final release and which is going to be on sale.
i cant be bothered to write both. meanwhile be patient. i'll write up more stuff once i have the time. i'm getting married soon so i need to concentrate on that.
congratulation on marriage. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Sep 1 2010, 07:43 AM

0.0201sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:37 AM