Eaget 忆捷 Media Player Support Thread & Fans Club, FIRMWARE REUPLOADED !

leecs
post Oct 9 2010, 12:05 AM

147 posts

anyone using M880II here?
got my unit from my colleague there in Beijing, solid but having some problem now like can not download the movies directly from net...
and sometime experience rebooting by itself...

not much help from the eaget.com.cn forum too
leecs
post Oct 9 2010, 06:49 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Oct 9 2010, 12:29 AM)
it is new. not available in malaysia yet. (becoz we not yet get in)
the firmware not mature yet. and less agent selling this model.
it supposed to be the advanced version of M880 and carry most of the features and functions from there and add on new to it...
how come those base features are still not that stable?

1. still failed to BT
2. download movie but can not check on the status and the management still replied "database not accessible"

overall still a good product, hope the new firmware released soon and get all the bugs fixed..

leecs
post Oct 10 2010, 06:59 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Oct 9 2010, 11:29 PM)
M880 II they using original firmware. no have improved firmware.refer here for users comment. feature is more than realtek 1073. but not stable i can say. we got the sample unit and waiting they released the firmware we will just selling in market. the price around RM390-450

http://www.eaget.cn/bbs/showforum-8.aspx

dont expect these 3rd party can do BT in malaysia.but i heard from unifi users,they have no problem with BT with high speed use the eaget.
yes, has been following and posting in that forum too...
but doesn't seem to get help there ...

if selling between rm390-450 than is very interesting...

0.0380sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:55 AM