Eaget 忆捷 Media Player Support Thread & Fans Club, FIRMWARE REUPLOADED !

heeheelim
post May 4 2011, 12:07 AM

37 posts

Hi zhen^wei,
I have read all the threads (70 pages) and I have great interest in M9. drool.gif
I might forget some of the info posted on this forum topic (after reading 70 pages rclxub.gif ), therefore I hope you don't mind for me to ask you some questions here before I buy it notworthy.gif :
1. Is the latest firmware 20110305A a chinese firmware and included with mldonkey and more IMS (cumulative IMS from previous firmwares)? I am very concern about this, regardless of the language (english or chinese) as long as it is stable and have the most apps/IMS.

2. Is the latest firmware 20110305A a custom firmware? If it is not do you have any custom firmware for M9 (since custom firmware has solves many bugs and has more IMS)?

3. do you have 浦东高清Version firmware for M9? Is the latest 20110305A firmware included with the IMS from 浦东高清Version firmware?

4. M9 come with one touch button recovery even u flash wrong firmware right? After I recovered the firmware, the firmware that I flash before the recover will be removed or stored somewhere in it?

5. If I diy the firmware but it does not works, I must send back the player to you or any dealer to recover right?

6. After I format the hdd using eaget, can I still store my other stuff (not video/music/doc files) in the same hdd (external)?

7. Where is your office and your biz hours?

8. If I buy it from you, can I go to any dealer if I facing any problem (firmware/broken)?

9. Are all the dealers owns the same latest firmware? Will they upgrade with the custom/latest firmware on the spot when I buying from them?

10. Please let me know the total price for M9 if I want to buy from you via post (registered mail?). Any discount and free gift? tongue.gif

11. Can you list the channel/IMS that available in the latest firmware?

Btw, just an idea that maybe you can add local radio station to IMS?

Thank you so much for your time biggrin.gif

0.0633sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:45 PM