43 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Eaget 忆捷 Media Player Support Thread & Fans Club, FIRMWARE REUPLOADED !

TSzhen^wei
post Jul 30 2011, 10:13 AM

4,057 posts

so if ur movie file got 2 audio sound (let say mandarin and cantonese)
then u click on audio at the remote control to shift. if cannot shfit means no 2nd sound embedded with the movie file.
TSzhen^wei
post Jul 30 2011, 04:08 PM

4,057 posts

1. "my.eaget" change to ur eaget IP Address la.
2. not sure what ur meaning
4. not support russian
5. this is not a pc to allow u do web browswer. even socket 1185 can support web browser but it is damn slow. using "remote control" to type address or check email ? no way
TSzhen^wei
post Jul 31 2011, 07:54 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(Yuriy @ Jul 30 2011, 04:58 PM)
1.Of course instead of using my.eaget 172.20.0.20:9091 & 172.20.0.20:4080
2.At version M6_v1.1.1r003 at 172.20.0.20 was BT, now there "remote control", if you turn off "BT security" at this location appears torrent client
4. Eaget fine displays Russian characters in the menu, what is the complexity of adding another miniKBD?
5.I connect the USB wireless keyboard. It's slower than using the search on youtube by entering the simbols from the "remote control"? :-)
do you enable the transmission from eaget player APP side ?

This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Jul 31 2011, 07:59 PM
TSzhen^wei
post Jul 31 2011, 07:58 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Jul 26 2011, 03:21 AM)
i can play my PPTV in my M7!! yeah~~~
using 1MB streamyx and today is amazingly fast without lagging... woohOooOoo~
thanks for inform. just testing it working too. watching Tranformers 3 now with blueray version. but need press "Pause" for half hour to let it buffering (since it is in HD version - 1 HD movie is more than 4gb)

* download DIY.rar and unzip it, and put in thumbdrive or hardisk , so the APP at Eaget player can detect the IMS link
DIY folder download link

TSzhen^wei
post Jul 31 2011, 09:49 PM

4,057 posts

put DIY folder in thumbdrive, DIY folder inside got RSS folder, inside RSS foler got 3 files.
TSzhen^wei
post Aug 1 2011, 10:17 AM

4,057 posts

press pause a while before playing. if u at singapore, hk, and china i dont think problem with online IMS. malaysia streamyx block this and that.

TSzhen^wei
post Aug 1 2011, 08:24 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(paipon @ Aug 1 2011, 02:58 PM)
hi zhen^wei,

i bought my M8 on mac 2011,

unfortunately my M8 got some technical problem,

sent direct to IDEAL office for warranty on 23 june 2011,
can't change to new unit due to no replacement unit available in stock, somemore M8 no more in production. 

IDEAL representative said the unit need to be sent to china for repair.

follow up the status today, sadly not ready yet. its already 1 month 1 week.

IDEAL representative also can't give a firm answer when it can ready.

i believe, IDEAL technologies will always give very good aftersales support & service,
...it's kind a painful to wait more longer...i need that thing badly...that's what i paid for..to watch movies and to record my favourite programme....

Zhen^wei i need your assistance, i just want to know, when? otherwise please replace other unit for me, sad.gif  unsure.gif
@paipon, the Eaget M8 is a phased out model, if M9 and M7 we got stock can swap but M6 and M8 sorry to say we ha to send to Eaget to repair. we send to china with our own cost and ask them to send back with our own cost also.
first time we send the PCB to eaget, the PCB still same problem so we sent for 2nd time in last week. this month will send back to malaysia with our other shipment.tq

QUOTE(anordin @ Aug 1 2011, 06:44 PM)
-------------------------------

I emailed eaget.cn and this is their reply , but I am unable to identify where to click for the new M8 firmware. Anyone can help .....

----------------------------------------------------

hi,
thank you for your letter,you can upgrade other firware for it,e.g.:http://u.115.com/file/c4bvagnp

beset regards!
eaget
they are mention to you the stable firmware which i posted at the discussion thread. - V4.12 Final Stable FIrmware - Click here
- V1.2.2d003
- v1.2.2d004
- v1.2.2R005
all of these are internal testing purpose, which I am mention in this info post LINK
the link is to us to test, just because so many forumers here asking for casablaca then I have to upload into my server hosting and put at first post for download. if u are willing to try to feedback the bugs then u can flash, if u want for normal use, pls stick to the MAY stable firmware.

TSzhen^wei
post Aug 2 2011, 09:01 AM

4,057 posts

no comfirm date. if no delay should be this month.

sorry we no do trade in for old model of Eaget player.
electronics things hard to control, same like other computer parts like asus motherboard, MSI graphic card, you spend RM1k for a motherboard, but suddenly the motherboard breakdown and faulty, so we cannot blame that t politely even they are so busy with their work.he quality is bad or blah blah blah right? We can understand u wait 1 month for the replacement. We are still here to answer your complaint in phone yesterday for almost 15 minutes, and still keep politely to answer you even my officers all busy with their work

and i am here to answer and feedback to your problem. we are never skip away to responsible for the warranty within the 3 years as mention in first post. so once the warranty is ready my office will call you. thanks.

TSzhen^wei
post Aug 4 2011, 09:37 AM

4,057 posts

if you guys found the PPTV slow playing. can try 搜狐 sohu, at HDPFANS category also got.

very smooth playing and short buffering time. with latest movies.
TSzhen^wei
post Aug 4 2011, 01:04 PM

4,057 posts

Box f10- eagetx5 entry level player., if full hd file suggest utake realtek 1055 chipset or 1073.
TSzhen^wei
post Aug 4 2011, 07:04 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(4th alphabet @ Aug 4 2011, 02:02 PM)
hi. thanks for reply. does that mean that confirm the file cannot be played smoothly on eaget X5 player? just one to rule out that it's not just my unit that's having this problem.
yes for some mkv file like 1080p. if u play 720p and avi , rmb it work well..

QUOTE(mscw88 @ Aug 4 2011, 05:02 PM)
It took me around 15min to load the 'HDPFANS page' !! Is it happens to every M9 user here ?? Or it need a higher speed internet connection ? I am using 1MB Streamyx !! TQ
check ur internet connection, i dont think 1MB got problem.i always use the eaget enter the hdfans watch online streaming one.

TSzhen^wei
post Aug 4 2011, 11:12 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Aug 4 2011, 10:20 PM)
Which one is good? =o
M7 and M9 differnet in M9 got recording feature only.

QUOTE(mscw88 @ Aug 4 2011, 10:34 PM)
The picture keep 'cracking' and flickering when i played the BDRIP movies !! I changed the HDMI cable but it still the same !! Any idea y ?? Really appreciate your help !! TQ
em.. can grab some photo of the screen ?
what firmware u using now ?
TSzhen^wei
post Aug 4 2011, 11:37 PM

4,057 posts

oic. i know you.
the hardisk i think my staff no have format for u using Eaget.
what movie file cause u problem ? or if u play other files got same results ?
TSzhen^wei
post Aug 5 2011, 09:08 AM

4,057 posts

so do u try with other movie file ? maybe the movie file is corrupted during copy process.

if u have other problem i tihnk better u bring the player here so we can identify what is the problem u facing.
TSzhen^wei
post Aug 5 2011, 12:04 PM

4,057 posts

maybe if you have problem with movies, you can bring the hardisk here so we can test.
TSzhen^wei
post Aug 8 2011, 09:35 AM

4,057 posts

Eaget M9 we are load with casablaca UI (Version V1.2.4R005) (Casablaca UI)for new batch.
however, it still got bugs for recording parts.
you can reverse to:

- Version 2020110520+ (IMS) Stable Firmware - Click here *INFO
* Refer first post for the firmware.

TSzhen^wei
post Aug 8 2011, 08:04 PM

4,057 posts

so anordin, you using the casablaca Beta firmware or the May stable firmware ?
TSzhen^wei
post Aug 9 2011, 04:45 PM

4,057 posts

no guarantee for youtube playing.
if want to use recording. i advice flash the MAY firmware in first post.
TSzhen^wei
post Aug 9 2011, 05:32 PM

4,057 posts

M2TS.
TSzhen^wei
post Aug 9 2011, 06:24 PM

4,057 posts

i think u can try first.

43 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top