Eaget 忆捷 Media Player Support Thread & Fans Club, FIRMWARE REUPLOADED !

phelix
post Jul 26 2011, 03:21 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

i can play my PPTV in my M7!! yeah~~~
using 1MB streamyx and today is amazingly fast without lagging... woohOooOoo~
phelix
post Jul 26 2011, 11:18 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jul 26 2011, 09:26 AM)
which firmware
Version V1.1.3d003
gonna try Version V1.1.3R004 today.
and yes the HK TV DRAMA IS IN CANTONESE!!!
how come i canot watch it in PC but able to watch in M7?? weird...
phelix
post Jul 31 2011, 09:18 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jul 31 2011, 07:58 PM)
thanks for inform. just testing it working too. watching Tranformers 3 now with blueray version. but need press "Pause" for half hour to let it buffering (since it is in HD version - 1 HD movie is more than 4gb)

* download DIY.rar and unzip it, and put in thumbdrive or hardisk , so the APP at Eaget player can detect the IMS link
DIY folder download link
put into any drive and any folder? or must be root of the hard drive??
should we unzip?
phelix
post Nov 20 2011, 11:26 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

today i turn on my M7, my TV shows no signal...
but the M7 is running...when i use remote to press right, it shows music...
and so i change the cable from HDMI to normal RCA..
my TV can see the menu.. i suspect HDMI port failure..
can i send it back to digital mall for warranty claim?
phelix
post Dec 25 2012, 11:37 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

no more firmware update... anymore support for this?

0.0421sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:11 PM