Eaget 忆捷 Media Player Support Thread & Fans Club, FIRMWARE REUPLOADED !

Mickey C
post Jul 6 2011, 08:35 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jul 6 2011, 07:16 PM)
M10 not carrying. we will carryin Datage X2+ with price RM450.

Added on July 6, 2011, 7:19 pm

Boss, you don't want Eaget anymore??? cry.gif Now, you take Dat@age????

Mickey C
post Aug 1 2011, 04:01 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(paipon @ Aug 1 2011, 02:58 PM)
hi zhen^wei,

i bought my M8 on mac 2011,

unfortunately my M8 got some technical problem,

sent direct to IDEAL office for warranty on 23 june 2011,
can't change to new unit due to no replacement unit available in stock, somemore M8 no more in production. 

IDEAL representative said the unit need to be sent to china for repair.

follow up the status today, sadly not ready yet. its already 1 month 1 week.

IDEAL representative also can't give a firm answer when it can ready.

i believe, IDEAL technologies will always give very good aftersales support & service,
...it's kind a painful to wait more longer...i need that thing badly...that's what i paid for..to watch movies and to record my favourite programme....

Zhen^wei i need your assistance, i just want to know, when? otherwise please replace other unit for me, sad.gif  unsure.gif
I also sad to read your comment, 3 months old only.. I think our boss zhen wei can help you one, don't worry.... okay..
Mickey C
post Aug 4 2011, 11:06 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(mscw88 @ Aug 4 2011, 10:34 PM)
The picture keep 'cracking' and flickering when i played the BDRIP movies !! I changed the HDMI cable but it still the same !! Any idea y ?? Really appreciate your help !! TQ
I played MKV file, Blu ray file, all no problem. thumbup.gif
Mickey C
post Oct 6 2011, 04:35 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Oct 3 2011, 07:54 AM)
use this firmware only:

- Version 2020110520+ (IMS) Stable Firmware - Click here *INFO
http://ideal.altdl.com/index.php?dir=Firmw...20110520%2B.rar
This is factory firmware, should be good and stable.. I like factory firmware because it won't jamn my unit..smile.gif

Added on October 6, 2011, 4:42 pm
QUOTE(andyfriends @ Sep 23 2011, 11:02 PM)
I bought M9.  I have the following problem:

1.  Why everytime after recording astro and i click stop the machine wil restart?

2.  why when i record the machine will ask me whether wana switch off the running back ground?

3.  Why everytime if i just start the machine to watch astro it wil lag?  I have to watch movie for few seconds switch back to AV in then ok der...

4.  the remote control so not sensitive leh very hard to control (this is the 2nd control)

I also have this problem... how ar?
Maybe your Beta Firmware corrupted the unit... Use factory firmware instead.

This post has been edited by Mickey C: Oct 6 2011, 04:42 PM
Mickey C
post Feb 11 2012, 01:53 PM

616 posts

My M9 no problem at all. Everything seem fine to me.
Mickey C
post Feb 29 2012, 10:30 AM

616 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Feb 24 2012, 10:38 AM)
not need buy those expensive CCTV hardisk. try avoid samsung hdd.
WD green is best for movie storage and put in the player.
I am using WD green HDD, very good product
Mickey C
post Apr 8 2012, 01:31 AM

616 posts

QUOTE(hmwong @ Apr 7 2012, 08:24 PM)
Life is too short for me. I love to watch movies but can't spend too much hours in front of the idiot box.

Sometimes on PC, I watched movies with increased speed, say 1.5X to 1.7X so that I can finished the movie during lunch-time.

Does any media players has such feature?
Watching movie is some kind of enjoyable. You said life is too short for you... maybe u are rushing to re-born...

If you kept doing this, your life is really short, relax boss.....
Mickey C
post Apr 29 2012, 06:15 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Apr 29 2012, 12:21 AM)
sorry M7, M9 phased out 1 year ago.
we dont sell any eaget media player at the moment.

Tablet already replace these RM300-500 media player as well.
So, if faulty, sure you will say, sorry can't repair. no more spare parts....
Mickey C
post Apr 29 2012, 08:47 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Apr 29 2012, 06:20 PM)
I think still got some forumers send to us for warranty , eaget still able to fixed and repair for the RMA. dont worry
Good to hear that. My M9 so far so good. I just loved this player...........
Mickey C
post May 4 2012, 12:00 AM

616 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ May 3 2012, 11:52 PM)
Eaget no more M9 remote control. they will try to looking for any compatible unit which can work with M9.tq
Habis, if my remote spoil, I also don't know what to do...
Mickey C
post Jul 3 2012, 01:05 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jul 3 2012, 11:28 AM)
we dont carry any media player for now.
since alot manufacture dont produce or focus on media player for now.
What they focus now?
Mickey C
post Jul 11 2012, 11:33 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(repusez @ Jul 11 2012, 10:21 PM)
if i connect the same hdmi to a laptop, there's no problem.
Then u can try using RCA cable, see working or not......
Mickey C
post Jul 22 2012, 12:38 PM

616 posts

Can M9 support DVD menu?
I try so many times, it failed to open DVD menu..
Mickey C
post Nov 19 2012, 04:49 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(orangegurl @ Nov 18 2012, 01:33 AM)
has anybody tried using logitech harmony 200 on eaget m9 player? hope somebody can answer this thx
Logitech Harmony 200, sound interesting...
Don't know whether working or not...

This post has been edited by Mickey C: Nov 19 2012, 05:09 PM
Mickey C
post Dec 25 2012, 11:45 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Dec 25 2012, 11:37 PM)
no more firmware update... anymore support for this?
No more production, where got firmware....
Just use it......

So far my M9 is running okay, hopefully it will last as long as possible...

0.0430sec    1.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:16 PM