Asus A | U | N series combined thread V2, New model coming in.....

metaloid
post Sep 2 2010, 12:35 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Sep 1 2010, 09:03 AM)
if A series is so perfect...

we can throw away our N series already... laugh.gif

but honestly speaking, for low-cost series, i think A/K series is better than others like Dell Inspiron, Compaq Presario and Acer Aspire (note: not Gemstone/TimelineX/Ethos)...
i love low costs series xD cheap~and not bad. i mean im using this super budget asus x59sr and its still running fine. Now..if only they would release A series i7 15" to compete with Acer and dell grrrr
metaloid
post Sep 8 2010, 07:09 PM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(CzarXVII @ Sep 8 2010, 06:51 PM)
GT 335m = GT 435?? rclxub.gif
nopee gt335 = gt425....lol getting so cheap now coz new models cominn yea~
metaloid
post Sep 16 2010, 11:50 PM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(pandazhun @ Sep 16 2010, 11:22 PM)
the A45JV WITH i5 460 HAS ONLY nVDIA gt310m 1gb if I'm not wrong, saw it at sunway today,
btw, the A42jv has only 1 audio jack so how m i suppose to use my new headset with headphone and mic at once?
any sifu boleh ajar other than buy a convertor jack etc.
wtf 1 audio jack?? they dont realise more and more people are using mics now? doh.gif is it so hard to put in another tiny hold at the side? doh.gif its these little things that can really make someone pissed off no matter how great the specs
metaloid
post Sep 16 2010, 11:53 PM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 15 2010, 12:13 AM)
i no use mouse sad.gif
blink.gif i salute you
metaloid
post Sep 17 2010, 12:53 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(budingyun @ Sep 17 2010, 12:09 AM)
usb and usb and jack very close liao... sweat.gif
u mean theres no more space? then the way the designed it is a bit faulty...to not consider a mic jack.

This post has been edited by metaloid: Sep 17 2010, 12:55 AM
metaloid
post Sep 17 2010, 03:47 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(afify88 @ Sep 17 2010, 02:36 AM)
need link for the latest nvidia and intel driver for a42jv lappy。。。。。。。。。。 smile.gif  smile.gif  smile.gif  smile.gif

and coolermaster u3@notepal infinate@zalman nc1000@zalman nc2000???????????????????==>which is the best??? blink.gif
u can go to the asus website..or nividia.
nc2000.

0.0308sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:53 AM