Easy Lost Viking EXE

TSpopcorn513
post Aug 24 2010, 11:05 AM, updated 16y ago

僕は戦闘機君は航空母艦
1,332 posts

I just finished the lost viking gold achievement using this helpful EXE, basically this EXE will help you spam bullet (spam spacebar) so you no need spam it yourself.

Only run it when you want to play Lost Viking, other than that close it.

Removed the EXE as people scare of keylog biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by popcorn513: Aug 24 2010, 05:33 PM
Quazacolt
post Aug 24 2010, 11:29 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

inb4keylogger
Viliarde
post Aug 24 2010, 11:38 AM

aiya.. no need to use other app also can get la.. just try a few times can achieve edi ler.. smile.gif
iv'N
post Aug 24 2010, 12:04 PM

657 posts

I used my arcade stick to get the achievement, a much better experience imo.

Turbo button made it much more easier too ;P
ataris
post Aug 24 2010, 12:09 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

why you need to use extra application ?
froz3nnoob
post Aug 24 2010, 01:24 PM

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

scared of keylogger smile.gif
TSpopcorn513
post Aug 24 2010, 04:24 PM

僕は戦闘機君は航空母艦
1,332 posts

QUOTE(froz3nnoob @ Aug 24 2010, 01:24 PM)
scared of keylogger smile.gif
If you scare of keylog then you can use this

1) install AutoHotkey Installer
http://www.autohotkey.com/download/

2) Then run it with this script (this script is actually in that EXE)
Loop
{
Send, {SPACE}
}
lol i use it just because lazy spam spacebar, and manage to get 500,000 score in 1 try, easy rclxms.gif
iv'N
post Aug 24 2010, 04:34 PM

657 posts

also u don't wanna kill your space bar button in the long run lol
goldfries
post Aug 24 2010, 04:37 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

when i saw 1st post, my thought was...........

why da heck do you even need an application to get gold achivement for Lost Vikings la? it's not difficult ya know. biggrin.gif

in fact getting gold achievement for LV is way easier than playing those mission and custom game achievements.
TSpopcorn513
post Aug 24 2010, 04:45 PM

僕は戦闘機君は航空母艦
1,332 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 24 2010, 04:37 PM)

why da heck do you even need an application to get gold achivement for Lost Vikings la? it's not difficult ya know. biggrin.gif

in fact getting gold achievement for LV is way easier than playing those mission and custom game achievements.
but i feel stress to spam spacebar, thats why using something help me tongue.gif
Quazacolt
post Aug 24 2010, 04:46 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 24 2010, 04:37 PM)

too much effort. and its "not sc2"

if you wanna put it that way, to me,duking around players in plat/diamond league is easier than LV
Cheesenium
post Aug 24 2010, 04:50 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Looks dodgy, might as well dont get the achievement then.
goldfries
post Aug 24 2010, 04:57 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 24 2010, 04:46 PM)
too much effort. and its "not sc2"

if you wanna put it that way, to me,duking around players in plat/diamond league is easier than LV
too much effort? where got la? smile.gif that's almost like doing 240 instructions per minute only mah.

just spamming spacebar is monotonous, so if you say boring i understand. tongue.gif

some more putting an unknown EXE file? heh, risk aside, i wouldn't even feel good to achieve a GOLD achievement because i relied on a software.

*btw most poeple could get LV gold achievement pretty easily, beating others to reach diamond / platinum league is less reachable.
Cheesenium
post Aug 24 2010, 05:09 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 24 2010, 04:57 PM)
too much effort? where got la? smile.gif that's almost like doing 240 instructions per minute only mah.

just spamming spacebar is monotonous, so if you say boring i understand. tongue.gif

some more putting an unknown EXE file? heh, risk aside, i wouldn't even feel good to achieve a GOLD achievement because i relied on a software.

*btw most poeple could get LV gold achievement pretty easily, beating others to reach diamond / platinum league is less reachable.
Thinking of it, im actually quite scared of spamming my laptop's spacebar as the Shift button is already gone now.

In the end, i didnt even got pass level 1.
Quazacolt
post Aug 24 2010, 05:15 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 24 2010, 04:57 PM)

boring, effort. i need to play it, and spend time to it, yes? right.

and no, im by no means encouraging people to get the exe. refer my first post in this thread.

and again, i want to ladder, but i dont want to LV
goldfries
post Aug 24 2010, 05:16 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

hehe. my keyboard use 10 years liao and have spammed LV - no issues.

they're durable la. your post above alone already have how many space bars pressed? probably about 15.

i think it takes about 20 minutes to get about 500k in the game. so assuming 20 minutes x 240 press = 4800 press. ok mah. in between boss and next level, you get about 30 seconds - 1 minute break i think.

after terratron, you get about 3 minutes break. (all estimated la).

just be gentle on the keyboard. biggrin.gif the fastest spacebar spam are not the hardest pressed. hehe.

Added on August 24, 2010, 5:18 pm
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 24 2010, 05:15 PM)
boring, effort. i need to play it, and spend time to it, yes? right.

and no, im by no means encouraging people to get the exe. refer my first post in this thread.

and again, i want to ladder, but i dont want to LV
yes yes i know what you said in your earlier post.

nevertheless, LV is there as an option. i miss shoot'em up on PC so LV was fun to fool around with and see how far i can go.
Cheesenium
post Aug 24 2010, 05:20 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 24 2010, 05:16 PM)
hehe. my keyboard use 10 years liao and have spammed LV - no issues.

they're durable la. your post above alone already have how many space bars pressed? probably about 15.

i think it takes about 20 minutes to get about 500k in the game. so assuming 20 minutes x 240 press = 4800 press. ok mah. in between boss and next level, you get about 30 seconds - 1 minute break i think.

after terratron, you get about 3 minutes break. (all estimated la).

just be gentle on the keyboard. biggrin.gif the fastest spacebar spam are not the hardest pressed. hehe.
You know Dell's quality. Definitely wont last as long as your keyboard.

The heat sink or GC is dying now,as im not getting consistent fps.

Added on August 24, 2010, 5:22 pm
QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 24 2010, 05:16 PM)
yes yes i know what you said in your earlier post.

nevertheless, LV is there as an option. i miss shoot'em up on PC so LV was fun to fool around with and see how far i can go.
Well, there is this one that works on the modern computers:

http://www.gog.com/en/gamecard/raptor_call...ws_2010_edition

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Aug 24 2010, 05:22 PM
goldfries
post Aug 24 2010, 05:39 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

waaaahahahahahahah Raptor 2010 edition?!?!?!?!

*clicks link. ouhh, miss those stuff from Apogee!!

btw my keyboard is the really old Logitech Internet Keyboard. never got it replaced cos it's just still nice to use. nothing malfunctioning yet. might be the same keyboard i used for Starcraft even, so old i can't remember how old. easily 10 years.
Cheesenium
post Aug 24 2010, 05:52 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 24 2010, 05:39 PM)
waaaahahahahahahah Raptor 2010 edition?!?!?!?!

*clicks link. ouhh, miss those stuff from Apogee!!

btw my keyboard is the really old Logitech Internet Keyboard. never got it replaced cos it's just still nice to use. nothing malfunctioning yet. might be the same keyboard i used for Starcraft even, so old i can't remember how old. easily 10 years.
I want that game too, as i enjoyed Raptor a lot when i was a kid.

Seriously considering of buying it now.

I find Logitech's products tend to have really good quality. And damn nice to use at the same time.

Been using my MX518 for 3 years. No problem, except some of the rubber bits dropping off.

0.0152sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:59 PM