^^==>LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V6<==^^, >>>Ridershood Spirit Continues<<<
Oct 19 2010, 07:38 AM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
hello guys, sorry out of topic but i was wondering how to tell if the brg is ori or local?? went to most shop they all want kencing me ady.. sooo piss one
Oct 19 2010, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Oct 19 2010, 06:05 PM) Original Mikuni Jetting will be RM20++ for each jet, I bought local mia RM7 and RM6 so RM13 only... As long as can fit in can d lar use ori do wat? but how to tell if ori or local, how if they say ori but give local one? its really hard if u cant tell the differ.. and not just mj and pj, other stuffs also we need to know ori or local, is what i meant.. btw, where can i get only " dada " and headlamp coverset for lc, and how about the price? around klang valley.. |
Oct 20 2010, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(Spayz @ Oct 20 2010, 03:11 PM) yes agreed, i also using tightened handle, really good for handling.. Added on October 20, 2010, 8:07 pm QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Oct 20 2010, 05:12 PM) yeah rock oil might be great but the price also great lorr, rm70+.. aiya koyak de.. Added on October 20, 2010, 8:12 pm QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Oct 20 2010, 06:30 PM) if 4 me, if the product is really tht worth i'll go 4 it de since it was in an gd & high quality things. as we all know diff price things come the product in diff quality. so it's all depend on the consumer itself. have u tried rimula? i heard they say its good.. anyone here tried?This post has been edited by sleerpy: Oct 20 2010, 08:12 PM |
Oct 20 2010, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(blue_decamax @ Oct 20 2010, 08:35 PM) tried b4, but not comfortable with the oil. some say it's not suitable since rimula is for diesel (lorry), thus not suitable for our bike since lorry's rpm is low than bike's rpm..... u mean rimula makes our engine heavier than normal eo? |
Oct 21 2010, 06:02 AM
QUOTE(Spayz @ Oct 21 2010, 02:07 AM) IC , LESAN BAWAK KELUARR...... PANGIL BACKUP , VAN POLIS, ANGKUT MOTOR BALIK BALAI haha, sure ady laa.. u say we not criminal de laa, if polis still tangkap aiyaa dont no say.. whenever they say that i feel like im some unstopable criminal or some superhero street racer |
Oct 21 2010, 11:10 AM
Oct 21 2010, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Oct 21 2010, 12:49 PM) I'm just know BRT CDI thingy nia... haha here is the Link to know which is ori or fake.. waa penang ppl sedap de go TT.. hehe.. and Just now go test my NOBI Triovale SS series' performance with Aaron... acceleration quite good.. but top speed... =.=" decrease jor... tq for the link.. Added on October 21, 2010, 8:35 pm QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Aug 28 2010, 12:33 AM) nope we r slow rider with manner. will only teach them when they piss us really badly. if not we ride like normal gang with all kind of diff bike. yeah i agreed on that, we are "riders" NOT rempits.. there are alot of differ between "riders", rempits and normal riding.. so which one suits u.. This post has been edited by sleerpy: Oct 21 2010, 08:35 PM |
Oct 22 2010, 02:36 AM
hello im still newbie de,
This post has been edited by sleerpy: Oct 22 2010, 10:26 AM |
Oct 22 2010, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Oct 22 2010, 11:13 AM) I not so sure what is needle jet but.. 60mm block with standard carb.. abit too small.. must get 24mm carb or above.. a bit forgot already.. because charge bro got say.. what size block feat what size carb... about the screw ar.. can go moto shop there call them settle.. haha i went de, the tauke said cannot de, aiyaa i dunno how laa.. mineral = 1k km semi = 2k~2.5k?? full = 3k~5k I think... =.=" if anything wrong.. just correct me.. haha |
Oct 22 2010, 01:38 PM
Added on October 22, 2010, 1:39 pm QUOTE(Are_keem @ Oct 22 2010, 12:04 PM) last time on my home from KL, rode around 150-160km/h (LC's speedo) and around 120-130km/h (on GPS, max 137km/h), for 80km it consumed about 3/4 tank. that's the distance from R&R Gambang to Kemaman, with fairly windy road + not cucuk angin one waaa, lc's speedo that light arr? This post has been edited by sleerpy: Oct 22 2010, 01:44 PM |
Oct 22 2010, 01:40 PM
Oct 22 2010, 01:44 PM
Oct 22 2010, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Oct 22 2010, 01:43 PM) if the bike been modded it sure needs an bigger tank lor but 4 lc is 4 normal cruising de. if want highway the best option = sbk style bike. i thought after u modded moto jd ringan de and fc also save.. |
Oct 22 2010, 01:51 PM
Oct 22 2010, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Oct 22 2010, 02:01 PM) if i not mistake i got post in on vr3 or vrs 4 or vers 5 there. if hv time u can go there do some research aiyaa, not soo fast laa our lc's then, is car using the actual speed or also light speedo?.. 135LC speedometer (km/h) 90 100 110 120 130 140 150 160 170 180 Actual speed (km/h) 69.4 77.0 84.8 92.4 100.2 107.8 115.6 123.2 131.0 138.6 above was the post i post at vrs 5 post #282 Aug 16 2010, 11:43 PM |
Oct 23 2010, 01:25 AM
[quote=alexei,Oct 22 2010, 05:05 PM]
I think you're referring to jet needle, not the needle jet. The jet is where the needle cucuk into one, and where petrol from MJ comes out. When jet needle point down, tick 1-3 count from top, the #2 is std setting. If he use #1, then too little fuel. 1/4-1/2 throttle will not be smooth and powerful. For carb setting, should start with PJ, jet needle, then MJ. Jet needle got different shapes one, like fatty or tapered. Here just set PJ/MJ only. The screws you refer to the 4 that tighten the bowl to the carb? 1. Buy a 'penetrant spray'. It's something like WD40 that cleans, but it also mention that it penetrates. This one will follow the screw thread and lubricate the dry and rusty part and make it loosen. 2. Take a sharp nail and make small holes on the rim of the screw head. See pic below. [attachmentid=1847265] 3. Once the hole is made, take a screwdriver, lock the tip at the hole, and light hammer and tap the screwdriver at the direction to slowly loosen and open the screw. 4. Bring the original screw, go to shops and buy stainless steel allen keys one. Like this one... yes but he's using std carb with std mj/pj, he said fc cannot tahan de, after half throttle aiyaa so pain one.. and aboutt the screw, cannot de, the mata become bulat at the centre ady, cannot cucuk any screw driver one.. zzz.. Added on October 23, 2010, 1:27 am[quote=machai_world,Oct 22 2010, 07:56 PM] ES and SS footrace is same...the diff is racingboy or yamaha ori and fake type u wan... difference: Racingboy: Kemas, tinggi skit. Yamaha X1R fake [i use it]: lower skit dr rb[kaki pun sedap],x suma lubang matching yamaha ori: dun know about it there are few condition that u need consider when use footrace: - brake drum blakang x makan langsung [need alter abit,sampai makan brake] - tak sesuai utk kaki tnggi [sakit kaki meyh riding lama2],kaki pendek sedap arh - best braking is Brakedisc thanks [/quote] how much u buy x1r footrest? was thinking to get one also.. This post has been edited by sleerpy: Oct 23 2010, 01:27 AM |
Oct 23 2010, 07:08 AM
QUOTE(alexei @ Oct 23 2010, 01:34 AM) then just use a chisel to remove the head of the screw, remove the float bowl, and then find a way to remove the remaining screw stuck in the carb body. what is chisel? and how it works? need some more explanation lorh sifu alexei.. This post has been edited by sleerpy: Oct 23 2010, 11:00 AM |
Oct 23 2010, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(alexei @ Oct 23 2010, 11:38 AM) This is chisel. ahh that one arr, ppl call it "pahat" rite? ![]() Car speedo is use windspeed, same like airplane one. This post has been edited by sleerpy: Oct 23 2010, 01:06 PM |
Oct 24 2010, 02:13 AM
Front fork can lower to reduce center of gravity:
- Improves cornering stability. - Limits the high speed corner coz bike cannot lean lower. Example, stock setting you can lean 37degree, after reduce, can lean 35degree... Best is to use stiffer shorter springs but I never asked around dunno where got sell. The normal workshop does this by lowering the fork, or cutting the stock spring. Putting lower front also make weight distribution heavy to front tire. The bike will lunge forward harder when braking. Nothing wrong with this, just heavier on the arms when riding... especially if mod with racing footrest. If wanna do this mod, also service change to thicker fork oil like 20W. [/quote] i've been reading this forums for a while and what i can say is bro alexei is one of the best explanator.. Added on October 24, 2010, 9:12 am QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Sep 5 2010, 10:47 PM) lower front fork can.. but according to jeff la.. i did ask him about lowering front fork.. but he say.. if lower.. ur mudguard confirm kena ur radiator lo.. that is to be expected.. can lower, just use good oil folk like rock oil one.. but will cost u a bit laa.. hehe.. and sometimes i langgar huge bonggol my mudguard also kene my dada set but its nothing laa, my coverset still ok till today one.. but must based on ur weight also, if ur 50kg++ and want to lower till 2 fingers gap then ur crazy laa.. me just 44kg.. i straight don wan lower..haha..like our radiator got put the extra steel protector right.. that wan confirm kena wan.. lc need to grind the hole bigger.. so that our fork can pull up like ex5 wan.. Added on September 5, 2010, 10:49 pmand i wonder if that FZ speed will reduce with that excessive weight... tyres also... Added on October 24, 2010, 10:15 amguys, i've see this one footrest very nice one but its single footrest lorh, should i get single or double one? is this footrest good? and is the price suitable? http://www.mudah.my/Footrest+Adjustable+Yo...135-6982916.htm This post has been edited by sleerpy: Oct 24 2010, 10:15 AM |
Oct 24 2010, 11:29 AM
[quote=anep,Oct 24 2010, 10:31 AM]@sleerpy
u just change the fork oil n get 2 fingers gap? want to do it also. how much is rock oil fork oil? [/quote] not by just changing the folk oil lol, u go kedai and ask the tauke to lower ur folk.. i've been using lowered folk for like a year now, my folk lowered till 2 fingers gap, and i just use capalang folk oil and im not heavy lol, 44kg ony.. Added on October 24, 2010, 11:36 am LOL.. if my weight.. i think i can ride fz with no problem.. i'm around 78kg.. LOL.. thats why when i ride my lc cannot elak pothole.. i will hear a loud sound... like plastic longgar.. sakit hati... that time fetching my dad also.. combine 140++kg.. fuuyooooooo... cannot imagine wat sound is that... thats why i went to beehock and decided to change to rockoil.. been using for few months ade.. feels great.. no that loud sound already when passing through pothole.. just more hard only.. handle must hold tightly.. bro alex explain very detail wan.. so must [/quote] haha, yeah lol, im soo light one, my cousin said " aiyaa like kanak-kanak riang riding motobike soo fast one " haha.. btw where is beehock? This post has been edited by sleerpy: Oct 24 2010, 11:48 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0521sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:52 AM |