^^==>LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V6<==^^, >>>Ridershood Spirit Continues<<<
ikram1991
Aug 24 2010, 08:08 AM

hi guys can i know.. i wanna buy a rear disk brake.. yesterday i go sentul the salesman say they sell 1 set wit s.rim only.. *i know he just wan (makan) me because i just a kid without exp* can i know if i just wan buy a disk brake 1 set without s.rim.. then just put at my old s.rim.. what i have to do?? sorry me just a noobie here... happy got 135lc thread here lets discuss about this king of moped
ikram1991
Aug 24 2010, 08:20 AM

zzz..i feel rugi lah like that.. what i have to mod.. Added on August 24, 2010, 8:23 amwhat i have to mod.. QUOTE(DevilVanc @ Aug 24 2010, 08:00 AM) Aaron, i found out the one at LS is not ori yamaha thai cdi le.. duno what chaplang brand.. Kun, that is the cdi lo.. but got cut off or not we duno lo.. but sure cheap.. if anyone got kangtao about cdi pls let us know lo.. btw I tot someone said BRT cdi is ok ? http://www.mudah.my/Yamaha+135LC+Fully+Modified-6891091.htm damn chio.. BRT is ok..dun buy any chapplang..if not problem same wif my freind lc.. hard to start..enging start problem..and etc..him use thai cap palang CDI.. This post has been edited by ikram1991: Aug 24 2010, 08:24 AM
ikram1991
Aug 24 2010, 09:51 AM

any guide to change linning brake to disk brake.. because now my s.rim support for linning...
This post has been edited by ikram1991: Aug 24 2010, 09:59 AM