6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

^^==>LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V6<==^^, >>>Ridershood Spirit Continues<<<

fredericktke
post Sep 13 2010, 10:27 PM

wow, where was it happen? and what did the policemen told or asked you?
fredericktke
post Sep 14 2010, 01:51 PM

Wah sai, like that also can haha. What a great answer.... By the way, where did you kena the roadblock? bcos wanna avoid from them...
fredericktke
post Sep 15 2010, 11:41 PM

http://www.mudah.my/New+yoshimura+exhaust+...5lc-7019247.htm
Guys, do you know any motor shops selling this Yoshimura exhaust ? or the shop called Bee Hock that you guys are talking about?
fredericktke
post Sep 16 2010, 05:35 PM

The fake one will be low in performance right?
fredericktke
post Sep 17 2010, 11:33 AM

Charge,regarding the custom made exhaust pipe, where can I found it at Penang? Which area?
fredericktke
post Sep 17 2010, 11:24 PM

Oh okay but not sure when only can get it. That exhaust is compatible with either modded or stock engine right?
fredericktke
post Oct 2 2010, 07:02 PM

Hey brothers, After first service of my LC(1000 km or above) Is it okay for my engine to go full throttle most of the time?
fredericktke
post Oct 3 2010, 12:07 AM

Oh okay. Thanks bro's! How about go full throttle for once for a while?,or should I wait for the second service of my bike then only can go full throttle? Because now always maintain my top speed for 100 km/h. I can't stand it loh...
fredericktke
post Oct 3 2010, 12:53 PM

Okay,the next TT you guys having, MAYBE I can join you all. By the way, after 2nd service of my bike, must use good engine oil. What is the best brand you guys will recommend me to use,and how much does it cost?
fredericktke
post Oct 6 2010, 09:06 PM

Wow, I can feel that nowadays crime is getting higher. Getting worried day by day. Installing alarm on our bike is a good solution. Is it? Or better don't install it that might kacau our bike current... Please help me out brothers. Having problem whether want to install alarm system or not on our bike.
fredericktke
post Oct 6 2010, 11:49 PM

You guys know any trusted motor shop that have good mechanic that is good in installing the alarm system on my bike? Because I have 1 set of alarm system and I don't know how to install it... Any shop recommendations?
fredericktke
post Oct 7 2010, 04:38 PM

I don't have wor. I buy it from my friend. I think he left at somewhere at the shop after installation, looooooong time ago. The brand is like got m logo de...
-
fredericktke
post Oct 9 2010, 12:19 PM

Wow, Its one of my dream to change the cover set ! But to bad the head lamp still using lc one. If come all together with the original X1R head/handle, then good lah. Can transform my bike already. That's why this dude posted at mudah so cheap
fredericktke
post Oct 14 2010, 07:00 PM

I want to share something.I want to install alarm system on my LC, but suddenly remembered that last time I Installed on my EX5. That time I go full throttle then I press my horn. Suddenly my bike like short circuit or something. Both of the signal lights switched on automatically and the alarm beep for a while like 1 second. What kind of symptom is that? Is it safe ? But for now I remembered the last time I use that alarm, it still work properly.
fredericktke
post Oct 15 2010, 05:21 PM

Yup.
fredericktke
post Oct 16 2010, 12:21 PM

Who is interested in Racing Boy's Racing Footrest Version 2 ? brows.gif
fredericktke
post Oct 16 2010, 07:27 PM

I heard people said that JPJ might kacau. But I never actually come across it. I want to find someone to who interested at it and of course didn't afraid of being caught by Police or JPJ if I always get caught only I will sell. Just to find someone for preparation to sell it. If I really want to sell it, I don't know when is it going to be and how much is it. I have used it for less than 1 month.
fredericktke
post Oct 16 2010, 08:03 PM

Really ?You sure? WOw, that makes me relieve. How did you mod your bike? (external) Is it heavily modded or light only?
fredericktke
post Oct 18 2010, 10:17 PM

Hopefully the brand new LC won't be prettier than the old LC or else I will regret!
fredericktke
post Oct 19 2010, 06:29 PM

Ya agree!

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0474sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:58 AM