Accessories WTS CAR TINT RM180 +Freebies. 100% Satisfied!, 500++ positive feedback can't be wrong!

davidke20
post Apr 29 2014, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 14 2014, 11:40 PM)

Finally, sent the car for a tint. I wanto complain that shop! vmad.gif After finished jor, wanted to collect car baru realized they put a 7" shade there without my permission! wub.gif

After the tint, caught a cold in the car 2pm with akon speed 1, thermostat at minimal laugh.gif Ahhchoooo! shakehead.gif

Thanks DaBestOne
Just to follow up with my purchase, here's my review:

Have installed tint since 2 weeks ago. On the 2nd day, I realize there's some bubble inside the tint, I sent the car back to the shop. The sifu gave me an input, those are water and will be vaporize within a week or 2. He mentioned, he can remove those bubble by forcing them out, but if he does it, it could harm the film itself, possible left scratch marks and or hair line marks. He did some follow up with the FREE shade(which I don't want it originally), touch up a little bit. Within few minutes, I'm good to go. I left my window up for 3 days straight, paying toll by opening my door which makes me lookg damn hideos. I don't care, I want my tint to be nice. Until today, I did not touch my demister button at all.

The films is holding on tight and smooth. The bubble I observed, as per the sifu advised also vanished. There's no trail of scraping marks or whatsoever. I'm going to wait a little bit longer before I get a clean clothe to wipe my newly installed tint. In car temperature has been greatly reduced. My Plotong aircon was always efficient, so I don't feel much different on that...hur...hur..hur..arrchoo.... However, my skin wouldn't feel the burning sensation anymore even if I'm driving in the afternoon with windows up. However, when I whirl down my window to heading to toll booth, makes me think it's about time to get SMARTAG. I can really tell the difference now! For a small price to pay, with 101% effort from Sean to coordinate on price negotiation, helping to select the proper tint for both of my cars, I'm very satisfied with the service provided.

Oh forgot to mention, the branch I went got cun cik. Atleast whilst waiting for the work being done can cuci mata abit. Bravo Sean. Many more of my family cars will be lining up on Raytech.

This post has been edited by davidke20: Apr 29 2014, 10:42 AM

0.0529sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:14 PM