Accessories WTS CAR TINT RM180 +Freebies. 100% Satisfied!, 500++ positive feedback can't be wrong!

Why^Me
post Sep 2 2010, 11:36 PM

551 posts

so, is this promotion still valid ?
Why^Me
post Sep 3 2010, 06:11 PM

551 posts

just install the tint at mlk branch... with better explanation, i upgrade a bit from the promotion and i satisfied with it... just install for half car instead of full coz i not budget enough money to anticipated for the upgrade lol... the staff there very friendly oso... thx a lot..
Why^Me
post Sep 3 2010, 06:20 PM

551 posts

that manager advised to do half first lol coz i dont have enough money for the icy blue... he ok with that, i ok with that oso lol...

at first, he said to do half front side... but i said maybe do the door first later do the windscreen... coz later ppl laugh when they see my car heh..
Why^Me
post Sep 7 2010, 12:58 AM

551 posts

aha... sorry for the late reply...

well, one of my rear door tint got a dust bubble after i arrive home,
only realize it after wash my car... and today i send back to replace a new tint.. come to the shop, show the dust bubble and straight away the change to new tint... :thumb:

0.0177sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:24 PM