Accessories WTS CAR TINT RM180 +Freebies. 100% Satisfied!, 500++ positive feedback can't be wrong!
TSDaBestOne
Jun 20 2012, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(rickkywong @ Jun 4 2012, 07:04 PM) bro, how much it will cost for a Naza Ria (whole tinted) with the look like estima (middle & rear black). Prefer with high % of heat rejection and of course reasonable price. Pls PM me how many package type you have. Thanks.. Bro, If you wanna look like Estima then it will be too dark already... That should be around 70-80% darkness already. FYI, JPJ only allows 30% dark for the front windscreen and 50% dark for the side windows+rear windscreens.
TSDaBestOne
Jun 21 2012, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(boy.jactech @ Jun 5 2012, 10:59 AM) Hi Boss, Here is my comment, Bring car to SS2 area within 3 hour time Done prefectly, condition item 100% perfect and working great with my Alza and thanks for the freebies 2 yea Trusted seller and Fast respond 900% recommend to all Lowyat kakis. Good luck with your sales Boss.Hi bro, Thanks a lot for your kind comment.... Appreciate your support bro
TSDaBestOne
Jun 21 2012, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(tim10m @ Jun 5 2012, 11:08 AM) Hi.. Just got a new Mazda 3.. Need a good securtiy tint... My main concerns are : Smart tag GPS I need high heat reducing cos i have leather seats too.. Please PM me for best offers and shop located in PJ... Hi bro, Congrats on your new ride  Kindly check your inbox for more details. Thanks for your interest and hope to hear from you soon:respect:
TSDaBestOne
Jun 22 2012, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(kayz1e @ Jun 5 2012, 11:10 AM) bro, please quote me 3 pieces film (back 3 pieces) for satria... Hi bro, PMed you the details already. THanks for the interest
TSDaBestOne
Jun 22 2012, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(callmedave89 @ Jun 5 2012, 04:06 PM) i like ur business and very high reputation u have~ bump for u, will go for tinted if i want =) Hey bro, Thanks for your kind comment.... appreciate it
TSDaBestOne
Jun 25 2012, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(xMika @ Jun 5 2012, 04:53 PM) Hi, where is your nearest location from Subang Jaya ? Interested  Rm180 for 4 doors + front + rear ? PM me ! Thanks ! Hi bro, The nearest branch to Subang will be our Glenmarie outlet. Here's the address: 29, Jalan Peniaga U1/34, Hicom Glenmarie Industrial Park, Shah Alam Selangor, 40150, Malaysia
TSDaBestOne
Jun 25 2012, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(bobb @ Jun 5 2012, 11:08 PM) hi, please pm me best price for security film with good solar rejection for myvi. thanks Hi bro, PMed you the details already. Thanks for the interest
TSDaBestOne
Jun 25 2012, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(bobmudah @ Jun 5 2012, 11:23 PM) did u have branch at klang area? or maybe pm me ss2 address for installation. at kancil..kancil also rm180??? pm me bro.. Hi bro, here's the address for our SS2 outlet: 6 Jalan 19/36 Seksyen 19, 46300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
TSDaBestOne
Jun 26 2012, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(muctabucta @ Jun 6 2012, 01:07 AM) Accidentally walk into this post yesterday after google-ing 'best tint in shah alam'...what a buy..nearest branch in glenmarie..opted for the higher heat reduction for my proton sawi coz my old one alreadi have bubbles and very poor heat rejection (cheap punya pasal)...the sale guy was helpful and respectful by carefully explaining to me the diff between each sets that they have without being to pushy in selling the top tier one..keep telling me "its okay if u want to buy the promo one"..hehe.. the guys finish the job in around 1 hour plus and I remember reversing the car outside the shop at 12.32pm..half expecting it to be hot (nowadays weather) even with the new tint job.........................................................turns out i didnt feel a thing!!..didnt expect it to be that good at the price they were offering..of coz I dont have a deep pocket and dont have much pleasure to test other much pricey brands..but with the price they're offering i was expecting this kind of quality for a product priced at least rm1k..so far I am very pleased with this purchase..thanks sean! Hey bro, Thanks a lot for your long and detailed description... thank you thank you Appreciate your support bro
TSDaBestOne
Jun 26 2012, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(jjt38 @ Jun 7 2012, 04:38 PM) Just tint my vios windscreen at TS's shop. Good price offered. Im satisfied with their service, friendly and polite Thanks bro. I will surely bring over wife car to tint as well Hi bro, Thanks a lot for your support. Am glad that you are satisfied with the service and product...thank you
TSDaBestOne
Jun 27 2012, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(Breaktru @ Jun 8 2012, 02:44 PM) Usually overall process how long ? Hi bro, Usually it takes around 2-3 hours to get your car tinted. Please let me know if you are interested and do not hesitate to contact me further enquiries. Cheers
TSDaBestOne
Jun 28 2012, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(SnowWolf @ Jun 9 2012, 06:08 PM) Just had my Saga BLM tinted. Called Sean up and got an appointment at the PJ branch within an hour! Staff were fast, efficient and very professional. Thumbs up  Thanks a lot for the support bro
TSDaBestOne
Jun 29 2012, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Jun 10 2012, 05:50 PM) Bro, What's your best package for myvi? Raytech? Pm me pls. Tq. Hi bro, Yes we are Raytech. I had PMed you the details already. Kindly check your inbox. Thanks for the interest bro
TSDaBestOne
Jul 3 2012, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(jac1876 @ Jun 15 2012, 06:14 AM) Hi bro, The RM180 package is a normal solar film with 2mil thickness
TSDaBestOne
Jul 3 2012, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(ks1234 @ Jun 17 2012, 04:42 PM) hi bro, please pm me the security film package with heat reject more than 70%. thanks Hi bro, I have PMed you the details already... Thanks for the interest and hope to hear from you soon
TSDaBestOne
Jul 3 2012, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(hbengz @ Jun 17 2012, 04:49 PM) pm price for just the windscreen Hi bro, Price for Windscreen only ranges from RM100-RM500++ depends on which film you choose from. Best is you come over to have a look  Thanks for the interest bro
TSDaBestOne
Jul 4 2012, 06:50 PM
Take a look at how strong our security films can be This post has been edited by DaBestOne: Jul 4 2012, 06:52 PM
TSDaBestOne
Jul 5 2012, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jun 20 2012, 11:02 AM) hi TS, can i know the promo still on? can explain more on what is included for the warranty? ur location for HQ and sri gombak as well. thxs in advance Hi bro, Here's the address of our Sri Gombak outlet: 1-52 & 1-53, Jalan Prima SG 3/1 68100 Batu Caves, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
TSDaBestOne
Jul 5 2012, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(raptorxyn @ Jun 20 2012, 12:40 PM) can you qoute me package for saga blm Hi bro, PMed you the details already. Kindly check your inbox. Thanks a lot for the interest