162 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Accessories WTS CAR TINT RM180 +Freebies. 100% Satisfied!, 500++ positive feedback can't be wrong!

awang
post Aug 30 2010, 04:19 PM

478 posts

bos, tomorrow open or not? pm me the price for innova..bangi
TSDaBestOne
post Aug 30 2010, 08:30 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(awang @ Aug 30 2010, 04:19 PM)
bos, tomorrow open or not? pm me the price for innova..bangi
Boss! Haha...tomorrow MERDEKA la! Our shops not open becuz we all go celebrate this memorable day...we are patriotic, haha =)

btw, appointment set for your Satria already.. Please confirm me bout your Innova pulak... THX 4 THE SUPPORT BRO!

This post has been edited by DaBestOne: Aug 30 2010, 10:03 PM
furiousangel
post Aug 31 2010, 01:33 AM

28 posts

Tinted my car today. Feeling real good driving under the hot weather in the afternoon. Good service, it took them abit longer than expected to finish up my car, but that's okay, as long as everything is done well.

1 thing I got to stress and mention here is the good service and attitude displayed by TS. His tireless attitude and effort to call up for appointment reminder and after service call to follow up impress me a lot. Efficiency at it's best.

Attitude is surely one of the main attributes for a seller and I'm glad that I've chosen to deal with him. Great attitude seller.

Had set an appointment to bring over my wife's car for tint. Highly recommend seller.

rideon
post Aug 31 2010, 01:39 AM

239 posts

bro pm me ur shop location. Im in bangi. 180 for all windows n all type car?
LegendDriver
post Aug 31 2010, 01:49 AM

Color: Black, Blue and Gold

VLT= 60.1%
UVR= 99.8%
IRR= 53.2%

What about TSER?
tigertm
post Aug 31 2010, 01:52 AM

60 posts

just share my experience with how i dealed with dabestone few days ago..

nah bro, im actually very low profile but i guess is fair enough to post something here for your good services.

i actually pmed him very late on friday night (no, to be exact it should be early in the saturday morning) and hopefully could get my vios tinted on the nextday.

i received his replied before i went to bed asked for my name and phone number so that easier for him to make arrangement on the saturday's appointment. i would say he is either very professional or he basically don sleep (just like me), after i sent him another pm and he texted me immediately on the phone...

so he is very efficient in his biz...

and with no disappointment, he managed to slot me into saturday at 6pm
and done the tint by 730pm... (thought another girl told me should have to wait for 3 hours (!!!))

i would say im happy with the tint, i feel the difference from the previous tint. i took a slightly higher price package and im happy with what i spent.

thanks bro.

This post has been edited by tigertm: Aug 31 2010, 02:00 AM
solsekuin44
post Aug 31 2010, 11:26 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

PM me please.. Myvi smile.gif
How long should I wait for the process to be over?
joey
post Aug 31 2010, 12:25 PM

1,545 posts

wit security and abit cheaper tint rm? For satria?tq
TSDaBestOne
post Aug 31 2010, 12:51 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(furiousangel @ Aug 31 2010, 01:33 AM)
Tinted my car today. Feeling real good driving under the hot weather in the afternoon. Good service, it took them abit longer than expected to finish up my car, but that's okay, as long as everything is done well.

1 thing I got to stress and mention here is the good service and attitude displayed by TS. His tireless attitude and effort to call up for appointment reminder and after service call to follow up impress me a lot. Efficiency at it's best.

Attitude is surely one of the main attributes for a seller and I'm glad that I've chosen to deal with him. Great attitude seller.

Had set an appointment to bring over my wife's car for tint. Highly recommend seller.
Thanks for the support bro!! waiting for your wife's car this friday notworthy.gif

Added on August 31, 2010, 2:43 pm
QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Aug 31 2010, 11:26 AM)
PM me please.. Myvi smile.gif
How long should I wait for the process to be over?

It takes around 1 and a half hour for the process to be over smile.gif

This post has been edited by DaBestOne: Aug 31 2010, 02:43 PM
jlchin22
post Aug 31 2010, 04:46 PM

17 posts

Hi there,
I want to tint my Saga BLM. Is yours security tint?
One more, i don wan outsider to see clearly whats inside my car. So does your tint able to do so?

There's a lot car out there tinted black and i could really hard to see inside unless i go near. Some tinted shop nearby told me tint black is illegal. and recommended my to install silver or gold colour tint for RM 400.

So does really tint black is illegal? Can you provide me your after picture of cars so that i can put my decision on.

PM me for those details. thanks a lot.

Regards,
Jon
TSDaBestOne
post Aug 31 2010, 05:37 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(jlchin22 @ Aug 31 2010, 04:46 PM)
Hi there,
I want to tint my Saga BLM. Is yours security tint?
One more, i don wan outsider to see clearly whats inside my car. So does your tint able to do so?

There's a lot car out there tinted black and i could really hard to see inside unless i go near. Some tinted shop nearby told me tint black is illegal. and recommended my to install silver or gold colour tint for RM 400.

So does really tint black is illegal? Can you provide me your after picture of cars so that i can put my decision on.

PM me for those details. thanks a lot.

Regards,
Jon
Yes, too dark is consider illegal.. Btw, I PMed you the details already icon_rolleyes.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Aug 31 2010, 07:28 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(tigertm @ Aug 31 2010, 01:52 AM)
just share my experience with how i dealed with dabestone few days ago..

nah bro, im actually very low profile but i guess is fair enough to post something here for your good services.

i actually pmed him very late on friday night (no, to be exact it should be early in the saturday morning) and hopefully could get my vios tinted on the nextday.

i received his replied before i went to bed asked for my name and phone number so that easier for him to make arrangement on the saturday's appointment. i would say he is either very professional or he basically don sleep (just like me), after i sent him another pm and he texted me immediately on the phone...

so he is very efficient in his biz...

and with no disappointment, he managed to slot me into saturday at 6pm
and done the tint by 730pm... (thought another girl told me should have to wait for 3 hours (!!!))

i would say im happy with the tint, i feel the difference from the previous tint. i took a slightly higher price package and im happy with what i spent.

thanks bro.
Hey bro, thanks for the positive feedback. Appreciate it a lot!!! notworthy.gif And yea, I sleep very late and wake up very early!! Work hard nod.gif
nicholascwy
post Aug 31 2010, 08:27 PM

33 posts

bro how much do u charge for a vios , i dun wan too black , as it is illegal . and which part of SS2 are u in . Wai Sek Kai area?
comgeek85
post Aug 31 2010, 09:37 PM

201 posts

PM me price for tinted black for all windows + take out old tint.. how much?
dieheartsue
post Aug 31 2010, 10:57 PM

17 posts

Hi, bro im kenny with the gen2 who did the tint at ur shop on the 30th at serdang.. bro the tint offered is really worth buying.. although the waiting session not very satisfied but overall thumbs up for u bro.. willl recommend to my fren.. gudluck.. thanks..
sin2010
post Aug 31 2010, 11:18 PM

148 posts

i am thinking to tint my whole car myvi.
my budget is around rm400..
i hope can get something which are worth my budget.
i just hope it can make my car not that hot, after parking under the sun, and it can last for 2-3 years ( the efficacy of blocking heat)..
how many % or yours IRR?
is it look quite dark frm outside? because i am more prefer it look clear from outside.
fat-imah
post Sep 1 2010, 12:35 AM

brother,i just got my new toy and my budget is around RM 1k,what to recommend?thkzzz
TSDaBestOne
post Sep 1 2010, 01:16 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(dieheartsue @ Aug 31 2010, 10:57 PM)
Hi, bro im kenny with the gen2 who did the tint at ur shop on the 30th at serdang.. bro the tint offered is really worth buying.. although the waiting session not very satisfied but overall thumbs up for u bro.. willl recommend to my fren.. gudluck.. thanks..
Hey bro, thanks for the cool comments and looking forward for your friends to come over.. brows.gif

Btw, I am so sorry for the wait on that day, my fault. Will try to avoid these kinda things from happening again.

Once again, thanks for your support bro, appreciate it very much notworthy.gif
solsekuin44
post Sep 1 2010, 01:40 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(dieheartsue @ Aug 31 2010, 10:57 PM)
Can you please share the pics of your newly tinted car?
Thanks!
nazar
post Sep 1 2010, 02:58 AM

i'm staying in bangi.. which one is your shop ?

162 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:24 PM