Accessories WTS CAR TINT RM180 +Freebies. 100% Satisfied!, 500++ positive feedback can't be wrong!
Dec 7 2010, 10:29 PM
1,329 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. |
Selamat Awal Muharram to all fellow Muslims
Dec 8 2010, 08:54 AM
1,796 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Tinted around 2 weeks ago at Kuchai Lama Raytech Branch, so far so good, my car now less heat and with some cool reflection on glass.
Promotion price for my alza was RM280 due to MPV size. Up-sale by the lady called Rachel aka Ying to better IRR 65%, total damage RM500 For the process, I just left my car there due to working and collected it after 2 hours. Satisfied for the product, workmanship and the sticker they put on each button to remind u not to wind down the screen, BUT one thing I dun like, they didn't clean your car after tinting, which left many dirty marks on seats and footnotes on car boot. I didn't check on those because it was raining that time and sky started to turn dark. Sean is very caring and responsible, he will keep follow up with me and I believe he is an agent? Attached with the photo of my baby This post has been edited by wtm0325: Dec 8 2010, 08:55 AM |
Dec 8 2010, 11:33 AM
97 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
please quote me the highest IRR (>90%) film for windscreen and the highest IRR film with little reflection effect for the rest screens.
for 96' Civic p/s: normal solar film, no need branded but in good quality |
Dec 8 2010, 11:53 AM
40 posts Joined: Jul 2010 From: Georgetown, Pulau Pinang |
Get tinted on last Saturday, it make me change my mind when 1st thinking is go there and take the lowest range RM180. But after had a test on the high range of tint, change my mind to choose the RM380 is becoz i want tint 1 time and not going to tint the 2nd time, so i think is better choose a high 1. But till now i also not sure what is the name of type for RM380. Sean is so good, call me many time to confirm the time n place and also suggest the good branch, (Bangi) But is still abit far from Puchong. The guy who serve me i think is call Thomas, he not bad can talk till i change mind,haha. But the think i not like is, I go 1st, and other 2 customer also come in, then their car been tinted 1st, and mine are left there and wait. I wait there about 1 n half hour my car oni start been tint.Total I reach there 3pm, then I left about 6pm. Yes, saturday is many ppl there. I just dun understand y their car tint 1st n not mine. coz im the 1st who reach there n hav a appointment too. Mayb this need to tell them to improve. Anyway, It still ok, as long as not as hot as last time havent tint. Thank
This post has been edited by jeff530: Dec 8 2010, 11:55 AM |
Dec 8 2010, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(wtm0325 @ Dec 8 2010, 08:54 AM) Tinted around 2 weeks ago at Kuchai Lama Raytech Branch, so far so good, my car now less heat and with some cool reflection on glass. Hi bro, thanks for your great feedback :appreciate: Promotion price for my alza was RM280 due to MPV size. Up-sale by the lady called Rachel aka Ying to better IRR 65%, total damage RM500 For the process, I just left my car there due to working and collected it after 2 hours. Satisfied for the product, workmanship and the sticker they put on each button to remind u not to wind down the screen, BUT one thing I dun like, they didn't clean your car after tinting, which left many dirty marks on seats and footnotes on car boot. I didn't check on those because it was raining that time and sky started to turn dark. Sean is very caring and responsible, he will keep follow up with me and I believe he is an agent? Attached with the photo of my baby Hmm, I will check with them regarding the cleaning and make sure this won't happen again, thanks for the feedback bro and I would like to apologise for it too p/s: I'm one of the business partners, so yea you can get great deals from me |
Dec 8 2010, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(jeff530 @ Dec 8 2010, 11:53 AM) Get tinted on last Saturday, it make me change my mind when 1st thinking is go there and take the lowest range RM180. But after had a test on the high range of tint, change my mind to choose the RM380 is becoz i want tint 1 time and not going to tint the 2nd time, so i think is better choose a high 1. But till now i also not sure what is the name of type for RM380. Sean is so good, call me many time to confirm the time n place and also suggest the good branch, (Bangi) But is still abit far from Puchong. The guy who serve me i think is call Thomas, he not bad can talk till i change mind,haha. But the think i not like is, I go 1st, and other 2 customer also come in, then their car been tinted 1st, and mine are left there and wait. I wait there about 1 n half hour my car oni start been tint.Total I reach there 3pm, then I left about 6pm. Yes, saturday is many ppl there. I just dun understand y their car tint 1st n not mine. coz im the 1st who reach there n hav a appointment too. Mayb this need to tell them to improve. Anyway, It still ok, as long as not as hot as last time havent tint. Thank Hi bro, thanks for the feedback and we will work hard to improve. Appreciate the support |
Dec 9 2010, 03:57 PM
18 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Got my car tinted on Monday and the workmanship is very good. They really take their time to apply the tint.
However, if your car has previous tinting still on, be prepared to wait a bit longer as they have to remove the tint and clean the glass. I came at 1.30pm and left at 5.30pm. But they are DVD movies to watch at the SS2 branch so the waiting isn't tht boring. Thumbs up for the good service and Sean always follows up with your appointment. Very good seller. Will recommend friends definitely! |
Dec 9 2010, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(cam40729 @ Dec 8 2010, 11:33 AM) please quote me the highest IRR (>90%) film for windscreen and the highest IRR film with little reflection effect for the rest screens. Hi bro, PMed you all the details already. Hope to hear from you soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions ya.for 96' Civic p/s: normal solar film, no need branded but in good quality Thanks bro This post has been edited by DaBestOne: Dec 10 2010, 08:57 PM |
Dec 10 2010, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(imoloq @ Dec 9 2010, 03:57 PM) Got my car tinted on Monday and the workmanship is very good. They really take their time to apply the tint. Hi bro, thanks for the great feedback man...... Do recommend more friends to come over ya... thanks a lot However, if your car has previous tinting still on, be prepared to wait a bit longer as they have to remove the tint and clean the glass. I came at 1.30pm and left at 5.30pm. But they are DVD movies to watch at the SS2 branch so the waiting isn't tht boring. Thumbs up for the good service and Sean always follows up with your appointment. Very good seller. Will recommend friends definitely! |
Dec 11 2010, 05:37 PM
333 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: K.L, Kajang |
done my tinting at Bangi branch. Bought the Rm230 film haven got the chance to test it yet...
When i go there, the girl asked me who helped me book the time and i was like Overall the tinting still cant be tested cos after tinting, the weather was not very hot... Service good cos got Tv with movies to watch and water to drink |
Dec 12 2010, 08:07 AM
205 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Hi Sean,
Need tinting package from you for my Wira. Please also quote for security tint package. Thanks, ac This post has been edited by achcmy: Dec 12 2010, 08:07 AM |
Dec 12 2010, 11:29 AM
898 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Kajang, Selangor |
done my tinting yesterday 530pm at Bangi branch..
sean is very fast in booking and corfirming my oppointment even reminds me for the oppointment 20minits before 530pm Thomas did a very good demo of heat rejection n secure tint.. since heat rejection is my main concern i go for the following Ex-series Green 5 doors Pro series Green front windshield free sunvisor + 1" silver lining free sandblasting total after diskaun RM650 got free mineral water, wifi, movies.. watched skyline & smokin aces super satisfied with the workmanship.. and efficiency and also clean job during n after installation.. the only improvement need to be done is the floor of the waiting area can be more tidy next time |
Dec 12 2010, 12:43 PM
1 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Shah Alam |
can u pm me details of the rm180 price?
Dec 12 2010, 12:51 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Malaysia |
sg buloh branch near where? and best price for satria
Dec 12 2010, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(Johnnycartoon @ Dec 11 2010, 05:37 PM) done my tinting at Bangi branch. Bought the Rm230 film haven got the chance to test it yet... Hi bro, When i go there, the girl asked me who helped me book the time and i was like Overall the tinting still cant be tested cos after tinting, the weather was not very hot... Service good cos got Tv with movies to watch and water to drink haha you very funny la forget my name... anyway, like the way u talk, kinda layback and chill.. haha... thanks for the support man... Appreciate it very much.. Hope you are happy with the tint |
Dec 12 2010, 05:24 PM
Dec 13 2010, 01:53 AM
3 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Bro, is the price RM180 for kancil also? plan to tint my Kancil at PJ SS2 here.
Dec 13 2010, 05:10 AM
58 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
how much to remove old tint?? for myvi...
can PM me other available tint(with those % & price). thanks. |
Dec 13 2010, 06:14 AM
QUOTE(cruxidex @ Dec 12 2010, 11:29 AM) done my tinting yesterday 530pm at Bangi branch.. Hi bro, thanks for the detailed feedback. Your words are very much appreciated. Thank you for the great support bro sean is very fast in booking and corfirming my oppointment even reminds me for the oppointment 20minits before 530pm Thomas did a very good demo of heat rejection n secure tint.. since heat rejection is my main concern i go for the following Ex-series Green 5 doors Pro series Green front windshield free sunvisor + 1" silver lining free sandblasting total after diskaun RM650 got free mineral water, wifi, movies.. watched skyline & smokin aces super satisfied with the workmanship.. and efficiency and also clean job during n after installation.. the only improvement need to be done is the floor of the waiting area can be more tidy next time |
Dec 13 2010, 11:33 AM
3 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Got my car tinted on yesterday at Kuchai Lama branch. get a better film instead of the 180.
Nicely done,flawless, and they even re-tint one of the windscreen when they spotted some dust inside while i cant even see it. Thumbs up for them !Did improved alot when driving under hot sun. And thanks to Sean too for arranging the appointment for it and called to see everythings is going fine. Dint have to wait long,just took my lunch time to finish up my car.Nice and responsible workers. Keep it up bro |
| Change to: | 0.0217sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:09 AM |