64 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Accessories WTS CAR TINT RM180 +Freebies. 100% Satisfied!, 500++ positive feedback can't be wrong!

TSDaBestOne
post Mar 22 2011, 11:20 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

Just tinted a Mitsu ASX yesterday...... nice car thumbup.gif

TSDaBestOne
post Mar 22 2011, 11:57 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(bukanmain @ Mar 17 2011, 06:31 AM)
great service sean! the shop called and understood my timing and advice on the jam road ss2..already plan to go this morning smile.gif hopefully no last minute problem..
Hi bro,

THanks for the compliments... it's a pleasure serving you and hope that you like your tint thumbup.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Mar 22 2011, 11:59 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(wym6977 @ Mar 17 2011, 11:10 AM)
Can you PM me best price for Alza with following spec:-

Front V90 Others V85 Solar Films only

or

Front V90 Rear V85  Side CS 85

or

How much is the CS 85 series?? (are all windows security film or only side windows)
Rgds
Hi bro, thanks for the interest.. PMed you already.. please check your inbox.. thanks a lot bro :rspect:
TSDaBestOne
post Mar 23 2011, 03:55 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(jekman @ Mar 21 2011, 03:58 PM)
Pls PM me the best price for Proton Iswara aeroback. Full car.
Hi bro, send you the details already... thanks for the interest bro notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Mar 23 2011, 05:15 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Pazuzu @ Mar 21 2011, 05:26 PM)
Pm me for ford fiesta irr 95% with safety. Tq
Hi bro,

Pls check your PM for more details. Thanks for the interest and hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks a lot bro notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Mar 24 2011, 05:12 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(szeaun @ Mar 22 2011, 11:12 PM)
Hi how much do you charge for Honda CRV 2000 model..... PM me please
Hi bro, 1st of all thanks for the interest.. I've already PMed you the details already. Hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks a lot notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Mar 27 2011, 12:25 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(capiche @ Mar 23 2011, 05:02 PM)
Can you please quote me for Citroen Evasion? Would like to have few more models to choose from beside the RM180 ones.

Hi bro,

1st of all thanks for the interest. I have already PMed you the details for other tint besides the rm180 one. Hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Mar 28 2011, 11:33 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Liuism @ Mar 24 2011, 04:57 PM)
Yesterday, I went to the Glenmarie branch workshop to get my car tinted. On the phone, TS was a nice person and initiative.I received a before and after service job calls from him about my car tinting satisfaction. Overall, I'm quite satisfy with the tint job and services provided . Thanks alot, TS!
Hey bro, thanks for your great compliment.... am glad that you are happy with the tint... appreciate your support bro notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by DaBestOne: Mar 28 2011, 11:35 PM
TSDaBestOne
post Mar 28 2011, 11:37 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

Dude, how much do you charge for Full Front, rear and back for Standard tint approve by JPJ for

Perodua Myvi SE and Perodua ViVa?

Slightly above % then the approved by JPJ also you may PM me the detail =)

I'm desperately looking for a  tint for my girl car and my car LOL....
Hi bro, thanks for the interest notworthy.gif

I've already PMed you the details for both you and your gf's car smile.gif

Hope to hear from you soon.

TSDaBestOne
post Mar 29 2011, 10:37 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(afaris @ Mar 26 2011, 10:39 AM)
How much the price for Hyundai Getz ? My location Kelana Jaya
Hi bro, PM you the details already. Btw here's the address for our SS2 outlet which will be the nearest to your location:

No.6, Jalan SS19/36, 46300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.

Thank you notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Mar 29 2011, 11:56 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(miotot @ Mar 26 2011, 11:07 AM)
hi bro,

do you also remove old tint? the tint on my car is already full of scratches. what is the nearest branch to cyberjaya?
Hi bro,

Yea we do remove old tint. Nearest branch to Cyberjaya shud be our Bangi or Serdang branch... Here are the addresses:

15-17G, Jalan Serdang Raya, 43300, Seri Kembangan, Selangor.

and

30-G-01, Jalan Medan PB2B,
Seksyen 9, Pusat Bandar Baru Bangi,
43650, Bangi, Selangor.

Thanks for the interest notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Mar 30 2011, 02:51 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(legolas.com @ Mar 27 2011, 01:43 AM)
For Saga BLM need to peel off the manufacturer tint. For the complete vehicle is how much? RM180???

Please give the quotation of the Color: Black
VLT= 60.1% for side windows and rear windscreens; 70% for Front windscreen
UVR= 99.8%
IRR= 53.2%

and higher IRR rate to me. Thank you
Hi bro,

Thanks for the interest. I've already PMed you the details smile.gif Kindly check your inbox and let me know if you are interested ya.

Hope to hear from you soon.

TSDaBestOne
post Mar 30 2011, 02:52 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(anthony_nch82 @ Mar 27 2011, 11:48 AM)
Hi Bro.. Planning to get my new Nissan Navara tinted on early april. I am looking for the darker possible tint. Please PM. I am staying nearby SS2. TQ!
Hi bro,

COngrats on your upcoming new ride rclxms.gif

I've PMed you the details already. Btw, here's the address for our SS2 outlet:

No.6, Jalan SS19/36, 46300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.

Thanks for the interest bro notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 3 2011, 03:29 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Mar 27 2011, 01:24 PM)
helo DaBestOne

Do you have platinum(reflective) gold color type tinted ?
Can quote me price all ?

JPJ approved or not doesnt matter,but with a reasonable heat resistance.

Please PM me thanks biggrin.gif
Honday City 04
Hi bro,

Already PMed you the details already. Kindly refer to your inbox ya. Hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks a lot for the interest notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 3 2011, 03:32 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(aku46 @ Mar 27 2011, 03:34 PM)
sorry, total noob here  what is VLT, UVR and IRR??  icon_question.gif
is it OK to tint front windscreen? night drive ok meh?

pls quote me tint for my Waja + remove old tint. must be JPJ approved & cheap  thumbup.gif
Hi bro,

VLT= Visible light transmitted. The higher the VLT the more light can go inside your car. Means your car will looks clearer from outside.

UVR= Ultraviolet Rejection. The higher the UVR, the more UV it rejects.

IRR= Infrared Rejection also known as Heat Rejection. The higher the IRR the more heat it rejects hence the cooler your car will be.

Hope this solves your query biggrin.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 4 2011, 11:59 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(charger @ Mar 29 2011, 03:24 AM)
pm me.. how much for wira and what is the tint spec.. BTW can the tint still stick on old car glass ?
Hi bro,

PMed you the details already. And yes, old car glass still can install tint, np smile.gif

Thanks for the interest bro notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 6 2011, 10:33 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Kilang Kimpalan @ Mar 29 2011, 02:23 PM)
The promotion still ongoing? Can you please quote the price for Golf mk6 TSI. Thanks.
Hi bro,

Yes the promotion is still on going.. Had already PMed you the details. Thanks for the interest notworthy.gif

Added on April 6, 2011, 11:10 am
QUOTE(Shelby @ Mar 29 2011, 06:22 PM)
HI, is the promotion still available? I'm kinda i nterested with it and would like to apply for my Perodua Myvi. Is the price also Rm 180? Do pm me , thx!
Hi bro,

Yes the price is rm180 for Myvi too... Do let me know if you are interested and I will make an appointment for you thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by DaBestOne: Apr 6 2011, 11:10 AM
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 10 2011, 10:45 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(theraving @ Mar 31 2011, 06:41 PM)
Just had my car tinted at Glenmarie branch. Briefed and explained on the film by the Sales Manager and i decided to go for the ex-series. Just put my car there and went to a nearby mamak to have a drink because I have my trust on you and your team there. After 2 hours 30 mins, my car is tinted.
Thanks for the good work on my car.
Thanks very much for the support bro... appreciate it so much notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 10 2011, 10:56 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Apr 2 2011, 04:52 PM)
Gonna get my new waja soon. Please quote me the price for waja. My location is shah alam.
Congrats for the new ride bro... If your location is Shah Alam, then the nearest branch to you will be our Glenmarie branch... I have already PMed you the details already. Thanks for the interest bro notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 10 2011, 11:59 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(waiyeap @ Apr 4 2011, 05:48 PM)
get tinted last saturday at the glenmarie branch. Go into shop at 10.30am as booked , informed by the sales manager that Sean didn't drop any appoinment for me. Manager ask me to wait till 12+ only my car will get tinted as there r car still waiting. Go to nearby mamak to hav my brunch. Informed Sean about the appointment prob, in just a while Sean called back  and walla...my car are inside the shop. Nice job bro. Get the classic series icy blue. Satisfied with the services. Get car around 1.30 pm. KUDOS to Sean for prompt action. Might get 2nd layer tint later on, as the classic series quite clear...hehe.
Hehe... let me know when you wanna come over again la okay?

Hear from you soon bro.

Thanks a lot notworthy.gif

64 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0209sec    1.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:15 AM