162 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Bottom

Accessories WTS CAR TINT RM180 +Freebies. 100% Satisfied!, 500++ positive feedback can't be wrong!

TSDaBestOne
post Apr 2 2012, 05:08 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(huizro23 @ Mar 27 2012, 12:12 AM)
Hi, PM me the best price for Peugeot 308T.. request both solar film package and security film package.

Thanks smile.gif
Hi bro,

Already PMed you the details.. kindly check... thanks for the interest and hope to hear from you soon notworthy.gif
zzz0507
post Apr 2 2012, 08:40 PM

14 posts

As promised, here goes another POSITIVE feedback just for u bro. notworthy.gif

So I went to raytech bangi branch on Sunday. Got few ppl there at that time.. around 12pm. doesn't matter coz I've made an appointment anyway.. I actually opted for the cheap RM180 package. Was a bit reluctant to spend so much money on that old satria.. coz I'm planning to use it just for another year or two before getting a new car brows.gif

But during the demonstration.. as I put my hand under the hot lamp (strong heat) with hope that the RM180 tint would protect my hand from burning.. I was wrong. I felt as if no tint was there to protect my hand from the strong heat (not meant to condemn ur product but just would like to share my thoughts. if u don't trust me, then go and feel the difference urself). So I changed my mind and opted for a better spec. Product name was icy blue? if not mistaken.. about 66% IRR. (Sean pls correct me if I'm wrong). Installation took less than 2 hours. And now it feels waaaaaayyyy cooler! So my advice is if u have extra budget, go for higher IRR. U'll be the most satisfied creature in the universe for sure! No regret! LOL. Remember that tint will be protecting ur skin at least for the next 5 years. At raytech they will surely give u the best la. nod.gif

I like the brand name too (one of the reasons I picked raytech rather than other brands out there. Ray Tech logo / sticker at the rear windscreen and also for the road tax protection sticker look very stylish and cool at least for me.. just an opinion though.hahaha tongue.gif
And yes! u'll get all the things as advertised. Sun visor 7/8 inch + sandblast logo. My old residual road tax also got removed and well cleaned up. Thumbs up for their high level professionalism and workmanship. All workers are surprising friendly! Not only the ppl inside the office but those who did the tint job as well! They won't get the No. 1 title in this tint business for nothing rite.. Like ppl say.. 'Ray Tech kooootttt! what do u expect??' laugh.gif

Another thing to note, not all sellers would provide superb after sales service.. unlike this guy, Sean, works really hard to get feedback and ask ppl about the quality etc. Sorry for not answering ur call.. was too busy at that time bro. Keep up the good work ray tech fella! Will definitely return to ur shop if I ever buy a new car in the future. Wish u all the best in ur tint business!

P/S: Guess what Sean, I even recommend some of my frens to come over n do the tint for their cars at any of ur outlet too! brows.gif

This post has been edited by zzz0507: Apr 2 2012, 10:18 PM
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 3 2012, 02:35 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(xinghong @ Mar 27 2012, 10:06 AM)
bro wad brand is ur tint?
do u have IRR tint?
Yes bro,

We do have IRR tints, I have PMed you the details already. THanks for your interest bro notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by DaBestOne: Apr 3 2012, 04:52 PM
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 3 2012, 04:53 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(flawracle @ Mar 27 2012, 04:19 PM)
Hi Sean,

can u PM me the details for this package? any other packages that available?

Yea we have other packages as well.... Kindly check your inbox... messaged you some details already. Thanks for the interest bro notworthy.gif
megahertz
post Apr 4 2012, 12:23 AM

i always smiling, problem?
1,846 posts

boss, pm me best price for raytech tint(solar tint) included installation and removing old tinted.

and with other tint package as well. thanks
goldenhit92
post Apr 4 2012, 12:44 AM

pj ss2 which shop?
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 4 2012, 01:02 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(abdullahzubair01 @ Mar 28 2012, 11:23 PM)
promo still available?
im at putrajaya, can go to serdang branch
Hi bro,

Yes the promo is still on.... here's the address of our Serdang branch:

15-17G, Jalan SR 8/1, Serdang Raya, Seri Kembangan
Selangor, 43300, Malaysia

Thanks for the interest bro notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 4 2012, 11:58 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

Our new branch in Bukit Tinggi, Klang will be opening soon.... stay tuned rclxm9.gif
mieza
post Apr 4 2012, 07:18 PM

541 posts

Hi, return customer here. Can I know how much to do safety tinted? Thanks.

This post has been edited by mieza: Apr 4 2012, 07:43 PM
Hearm
post Apr 4 2012, 07:23 PM

53 posts

Hi
Please PM Best price Ray Tech for KemBara it is a small car OK
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 5 2012, 12:02 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(mat_tepets @ Mar 29 2012, 11:15 PM)
pm me best price for exora bold, ori tint banyak panas
Hi bro,

Already PMed you the details... Kindly check your inbox ya. THanks for the interest notworthy.gif
mansells138
post Apr 5 2012, 12:10 PM

41 posts

can quote for me for merc w124 model .

with and without security film

brand, price and including removal previous tint.
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 5 2012, 06:18 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Kent Goh @ Mar 29 2012, 11:16 PM)
Please quote me Proton Saga BLM, need to remove old tint & details of nearest branch from Kepong. Thanks bro.
Hi bro,

Here's the address for our SS2 branch... which is the nearest to Kepong:

6 Jalan 19/36
Seksyen 19, 46300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Thanks for the interest notworthy.gif
andie le-ta
post Apr 5 2012, 09:21 PM

38 posts

Hi~

can you PM me the best price for Savvy? and can you give me the address for Sg Buloh's branch?

Thanks~
mieza
post Apr 6 2012, 12:09 AM

541 posts

Hi.. I still did not receive PM from you -__-" Thanks..
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 6 2012, 01:00 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ Apr 6 2012, 12:09 AM)
Hi.. I still did not receive PM from you -__-" Thanks..
Hi sorry sorry Mieza, PMed you the details already smile.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 6 2012, 05:48 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(junfu1988 @ Mar 30 2012, 02:32 AM)
Hi...im a 'come back' customer, my did raytech tinted on myvi and do serve me well but i just get my another used 06 altis, would like to get another tinting for it. looking something around 500RM can do. Dark and nice reduce heat. Please quote me a nice film. Would you mind to tell me the recommended film details, coz im comparing on hand with cannycool and coolworld with the same pricing.Please offer me best  item for my 2nd buying~  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
Hi bro,

Thanks for coming back... PM you the details already.... Appreciate your support notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 6 2012, 05:49 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(mustang90 @ Mar 30 2012, 02:45 AM)
check your inbox bro smile.gif
Hi bro,

Thanks for the interest. Replied your pm already. Hope to hear from you soon smile.gif
killaej6
post Apr 7 2012, 09:52 PM

hi bro,

could you kindly PM the options that i have for my kancil..im looking at security tint with heat blockage between 50% ad 60%...im at ampang..any branches around ampang?...thanks bro...
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 8 2012, 02:36 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(advisor520 @ Mar 31 2012, 09:29 AM)
Went to the shop at sri gombak, faster appointment made even i called Sean at 11 something at night for the next day afternoon. Very fast installation. The price is exactly like what they mentioned on the post. Nice deal Sean. Thumbs up and recommended. It's really Cold!
Haha really cold bro? Thanks for the comments... appreciate your support bro notworthy.gif

162 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.1022sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:12 PM