162 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

Accessories WTS CAR TINT RM180 +Freebies. 100% Satisfied!, 500++ positive feedback can't be wrong!

Irsuynaw
post Aug 15 2011, 01:00 AM

Is it still in promotion price?
Pm me price.

Added on August 15, 2011, 1:00 amstill in promotion price?
Pm me price.

This post has been edited by Irsuynaw: Aug 15 2011, 01:00 AM
TSDaBestOne
post Aug 15 2011, 07:43 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(bryantklh @ Aug 15 2011, 12:15 AM)
Hi, please quote me various packages for higher end tink from your company for my accord. I din go through all post but I hope u will offer genuine item. Any branch around wangsa maju?

Thx bro
Hi bro, of course we offer genuine item! thumbup.gif anyway, i've pm you the details. Hope to hear from you soon bro. Thanks! notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Aug 15 2011, 12:12 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Aug 15 2011, 12:42 AM)
so u do have other packages other than the IRR5x
any tint with at least 80% IRR?
best best price pls biggrin.gif
UGPM bro. Thanks for your interest! notworthy.gif
Badakitten
post Aug 15 2011, 12:26 PM

37 posts

Sorry to ask, i don't if this question has been raised before. Is there any where i can find the tint in Sabah? RM180 is real cheap.
TSDaBestOne
post Aug 15 2011, 10:58 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Irsuynaw @ Aug 15 2011, 01:00 AM)
Is it still in promotion price?
Pm me price.

Added on August 15, 2011, 1:00 amstill in promotion price?
Pm me price.
Hi bro,

Yes. Promotion is still on and available. I've PMed you some details. Thanks for your interest bro. Hope to hear from you soon! notworthy.gif
sicklad77
post Aug 16 2011, 02:39 AM

532 posts

Bought the rm 180 promotion RayTech tint for my savvy. Overall all I can say is highly recommended for others. smile.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Aug 16 2011, 07:35 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Badakitten @ Aug 15 2011, 12:26 PM)
Sorry to ask, i don't if this question has been raised before. Is there any where i can find the tint in Sabah? RM180 is real cheap.
Hi bro, We're not available in Sabah. Anyway, PMed you. Thanks alot for your interest bro! notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Aug 16 2011, 10:31 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(sicklad77 @ Aug 16 2011, 02:39 AM)
Bought the rm 180 promotion RayTech tint for my savvy. Overall all I can say is highly recommended for others. smile.gif
Thanks alot for your feedback bro. Appreciate it! notworthy.gif
itsazharwtf
post Aug 17 2011, 01:24 PM

Tinted my car at TS's place in SS2. The deal stated here is already okay, but an even bigger deal awaited me when I reach the place! There's no way in hell I could've said no.

Anyway, went there at 10.30am today, it's done at precisely 12.10pm! LOL

I can feel the difference immediately after the tint smile.gif

To everyone who is contemplating whether to get this or not, I suggest you do.

Or at least ask him about the deal! It took me over 2 weeks to decide if this is good and it's totally worth every Ringgit!

Thanks for hooking me up Sean!
TSDaBestOne
post Aug 18 2011, 12:14 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(itsazharwtf @ Aug 17 2011, 01:24 PM)
Tinted my car at TS's place in SS2. The deal stated here is already okay, but an even bigger deal awaited me when I reach the place! There's no way in hell I could've said no.

Anyway, went there at 10.30am today, it's done at precisely 12.10pm! LOL

I can feel the difference immediately after the tint smile.gif

To everyone who is contemplating whether to get this or not, I suggest you do.

Or at least ask him about the deal! It took me over 2 weeks to decide if this is good and it's totally worth every Ringgit!

Thanks for hooking me up Sean!
Thanks alot for your feedback bro! Glad you are satisfied with our service! notworthy.gif
nicknicknick
post Aug 18 2011, 04:18 PM

18 posts

Hey TS where is the nearest branch for kepong? is it possible i grab some to tint my room glass panel because is too light and hardly reject any heats. Also interested with your package deals too for my myvi.
TSDaBestOne
post Aug 19 2011, 09:36 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(nicknicknick @ Aug 18 2011, 04:18 PM)
Hey TS where is the nearest branch for kepong? is it possible i grab some to tint my room glass panel because is too light and hardly reject any heats. Also interested with your package deals too for my myvi.
Hi bro, UGPM. Thanks for your interest! notworthy.gif
mieza
post Aug 20 2011, 10:27 AM

541 posts

I'm thinking to tint my mother car. Please pm me the quotation for each packages to tint vios. If I'm happy with the result, maybe I will tint my car also..

TSDaBestOne
post Aug 20 2011, 07:09 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ Aug 20 2011, 10:27 AM)

I'm thinking to tint my mother car. Please pm me the quotation for each packages to tint vios. If I'm happy with the result, maybe I will tint my car also..

Hi, thanks for your interest! I have pm you the details for tinting on vios. Hope to hear from you soon. notworthy.gif
colek
post Aug 20 2011, 11:48 PM

hi

can u pm price of packages for a normal saloon car

TSDaBestOne
post Aug 21 2011, 09:24 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(colek @ Aug 20 2011, 11:48 PM)
hi

can u pm price of packages for a normal saloon car

hi, UGPM. thanks for your interest! notworthy.gif
mroys@lyn
post Aug 21 2011, 11:06 AM

1,037 posts

bro,
pls recommend some packages for saga flx (installation after raya).
thx,
Forever94539
post Aug 21 2011, 03:20 PM

372 posts

Hi can you pm me some of the packages that provides higher IRR/TSER rate besides this RM180 package ? Also for this RM180 package, do we get to choose colors ? Is this normal tint or with security firm ? I also need to remove my existing tint, may I know how much will you charge for that ? Thanks.
mfa333
post Aug 21 2011, 03:32 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

Hi bro, regarding the RM180 package:

1) Is it RayTech Film?
2) JPJ compliant? Is there any warranty if we got summoned by JPJ due to dark tinted?
3) Price negotiable? If yes, I would like to tint 3 car on the spot..
TSDaBestOne
post Aug 21 2011, 04:46 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Aug 21 2011, 03:32 PM)
Hi bro, regarding the RM180 package:

1) Is it RayTech Film?
2) JPJ compliant? Is there any warranty if we got summoned by JPJ due to dark tinted?
3) Price negotiable? If yes, I would like to tint 3 car on the spot..
Hi bro, PMed you the details. Thanks for your interest and hope to hear from you soon. notworthy.gif

162 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:25 AM