162 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Accessories WTS CAR TINT RM180 +Freebies. 100% Satisfied!, 500++ positive feedback can't be wrong!

beemc
post Apr 27 2011, 09:34 PM

Tinted my Persona at RayTech Melaka branch this afternoon, i would say the quality is very good... workmanship is excellent, very friendly sales person( Mr Kenneth), telling me all the info that i need to know about each type of film to ensure i don't regret after putting it.

Checked in at 1.45pm and finished at 5.10pm, why so long? because Mr Kenneth used almost 40mins to show me all the film he got and let me try it one by one tongue.gif ... very patient sales person i have ever met rclxms.gif

If you guys are looking for tinting service, u can just pm Sean for some info, recommended seller!!! rclxms.gif

NismoSTI
post Apr 29 2011, 12:07 AM

Hi Sean, Elvis here again.

Sorry for my belated comment in your post thread here. okay, just start my testimony of experienced for what my car tint did by Sean's PJ branch last Friday. I can said that overall the girl of shop who approached and introduced every single different range of tint to me which was very fantistic and details. I have learned and gained quite lot of tint knowledge from her in just 30min.

The workmanship of those stuffs in that branch are excellent and efficient as well as explained more why my front windscreen couldn't able to make tint installed which is due to have short chipped right in the screen. I was like frustrated to this kind of issue. However, I'm personally very satisfied and grate with the service and the product which Sean had approached before and after the car tint serviced for few day in last weekend. I very appreciated it and thanks alot for his precious effective information given.

Okay, Sean, can you pm me again for the latest tinted promotion of Perodua Myvi? I have to make an appointment with you again on this coming Saturday, 30 April, at 12pm in PJ SS2 branch.

Thanks again and looking forward for your next fantastic service!!!
kmr_star
post Apr 29 2011, 09:24 PM

Request quote for Hyundai Avante full car tint.
yuio188
post Apr 30 2011, 04:22 PM

28 posts

where is the location for serdang ?
PM me thx
junfu1988
post May 3 2011, 12:01 AM

371 posts

this promo still on?
LaiN87
post May 3 2011, 12:58 AM

Nom nom nom...
1,320 posts

Here's another post about a satisfied customer with Sean's tinting. tongue.gif I should get discount for my next tinting right?

Basically I took the Classic series since I'm on a budget but somehow it turned out good enough for me. Hot afternoon just needed a short while to cool down my car.
And the salesgal in SS2 scared me buy saying might have bubbles in 2 days and ask me to come back then. But so far so good.

Edited: Forgotten to add my tinting experience.
Basically I called the night before (9-10pm) and asked for appointment the next day. Sean was kind enough to slot me in the 4pm.
Anyway, reached there...
4.10pm: Reached
4.30pm: Selected my tint and confirmed everything
5.45pm: Car just started rolling in because there was 2 cars before me (Forte and Kangaroo) - Kinda frustrated but didn't complain.
6.45-7pm: Car finished tinting.

So basically it only took around around 1 hour to get my tinting done by 3 guys and the gal who did an awesome job with the number plate on the window. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by LaiN87: May 3 2011, 01:06 AM
TSDaBestOne
post May 4 2011, 04:11 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(812799 @ Apr 18 2011, 09:06 AM)
PM me

Car : MB E class 2001
Current Tinting : V-kool

PM me ur packages with the price and all those IRR etc etc as well

Hi bro, details sent to you already.

Thanks for the interest bro notworthy.gif
ruckass
post May 4 2011, 11:47 AM

Three... Two... One... BOOM! Just kidding!
6,404 posts

just tinted my car last weekend at serdang branch. nice job.
TSDaBestOne
post May 4 2011, 03:50 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(naz @ Apr 18 2011, 03:10 PM)
Successfully tinted my new baby Forte today at RayTech Serdang.  brows.gif
Time in: 11:35am
Time out: 1:00pm

Very satisfied with the fast service even though there were 2 cars still in progress of tinting.  rclxm9.gif
Even had your staff to install my door visor!  notworthy.gif
The freebies, the sand blast for...windscreen, 2 rear windows & rear screen! Very nice!  rclxms.gif

Some pics of my ride during & after tint.  brows.gif

Yo bro,

Thanks a lot for the great compliments and support.... appreciate it a lot notworthy.gif
Turnip
post May 5 2011, 09:52 AM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ May 4 2011, 04:50 PM)
Yo bro,

Thanks a lot for the great compliments and support.... appreciate it a lot notworthy.gif
Nice tint how much for Waja like the Forte one? cool2.gif
daiboken
post May 5 2011, 11:33 AM

19 posts

bro, do you have any other package? Wan tint my kancil, priority is heat resistant but legal. I pm-ed you but yet to receive reply. Thanks.
and cost to remove old tint on 4 doors and rear. front is new window cuz pecah dy

This post has been edited by daiboken: May 5 2011, 11:34 AM
TSDaBestOne
post May 6 2011, 02:48 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(fleekreturn @ Apr 19 2011, 01:33 AM)
hi~ really interested with ur service as my tinted is over 3 years already.
btw if i take your promo price which is RM180 for all windows, and i want to remove my current tint, how much will it cost me?
+ if possible, clear n removing the water stain at the windows also.
quote me the price yah. tq~
Hi bro,

I have quoted the price for you already. Kindly check your PM ya... Btw, we do clean up all your residues such as water stains when we remove the existing tint for you.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks for the interest notworthy.gif
xi4n9
post May 6 2011, 03:02 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(LaiN87 @ May 3 2011, 12:58 AM)
Here's another post about a satisfied customer with Sean's tinting. tongue.gif I should get discount for my next tinting right?

Basically I took the Classic series since I'm on a budget but somehow it turned out good enough for me. Hot afternoon just needed a short while to cool down my car.
And the salesgal in SS2 scared me buy saying might have bubbles in 2 days and ask me to come back then. But so far so good.

Edited: Forgotten to add my tinting experience.
Basically I called the night before (9-10pm) and asked for appointment the next day. Sean was kind enough to slot me in the 4pm.
Anyway, reached there...
4.10pm: Reached
4.30pm: Selected my tint and confirmed everything
5.45pm: Car just started rolling in because there was 2 cars before me (Forte and Kangaroo) - Kinda frustrated but didn't complain.
6.45-7pm: Car finished tinting.

So basically it only took around around 1 hour to get my tinting done by 3 guys and the gal who did an awesome job with the number plate on the window.  rclxms.gif

how much is this one? can i have a look for the rm180 tint? btw, i have a layer tinted all side and back windows (front dont have), removal need charges?
ceekay78
post May 6 2011, 08:19 AM

555 posts

Bro....quote me best price for front + side & rear windscreen. for Viva car. TQ biggrin.gif
dorabell
post May 7 2011, 12:18 AM

hi Sean just bought a new persona....
wil the RM180 package suitable?wat else would u suggest?
charmboyy
post May 7 2011, 12:40 AM

bro how much to tint my wira aerobck ..rear, sides n front
TSDaBestOne
post May 7 2011, 11:57 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(ryan_gch @ Apr 19 2011, 12:59 PM)
hi bro,

PM me how much would it cost to tint my forte with Raytech ICE 70 at windscreen, and Raytech ICE 60 at the rest of the windows.
Hi bro, hehe good choice thumbup.gif

1st of all..Thanks for the interest ...please check your PM for the details... Hope to hear from you soon notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post May 8 2011, 12:55 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(RazorVista @ Apr 20 2011, 07:31 AM)
Do you have higher IRR%? Around 70%? Is this unbreakable? Please pm me...thanks!
All tints are not unbreakable for your information. Security tints which are thicker can only help withstand a longer period/higher subject to pressure/impact compare to the normal solar tints. Anyway, i had PMed you the details already.,... kindly check your PM ya... Thanks for the interest notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post May 8 2011, 02:26 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(zikoles @ Apr 21 2011, 09:26 PM)
Hi there...

can you pm the catalog or your types of tint...

im interested looking for security tint with IRR 85%++  thumbup.gif

looking forward to tint my alza...

thanks.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Hi bro,

Alza belongs to the large category, so the price is a lil different... anyway, I had PM you the details already. Hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks a lot bro notworthy.gif
junfu1988
post May 9 2011, 12:45 AM

371 posts

Some updates:

I did my tinted my Myvi on Saturday morning @ Bangi branch 11am. The sale person gave a very clear information and did some experiment on different solar films and yet recommanded some solar firm that suits my budget.
I picked up the rm250 that are slightly better than the promotion package 180RM.
No comment on the solar film, it really doing a impressive job in isolating heat, yes im very satisfying with the film.
However after i got back my car for 2hours ++ tinting progress, and here i get when i do a quick check after i reach home @ seremban.

The window pillar on left passenger's side was slightly off the place than before. (On the read circle) compared to driver seat window pillar as the pic below.

i tried to press lightly in order to make to back to place but it seems can't. So i took a step to open it up, and found out that the cover holding was broke. mad.gif

I'm kind disappointed with the workmanship from Bangi branch but no doubt that the film doing fine for me.
Hope you can take action on my comment ~

162 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:35 PM