post Aug 23 2010, 05:54 PM

590 posts

guys do u all agree that money is the root of all evil? -.-
FLampard
post Aug 23 2010, 05:56 PM

590 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 23 2010, 05:55 PM)
nope, money is the only salvation and aim i have... laugh.gif
my life is all about getting money

plain and simple... laugh.gif
Iron man waves his hand at gundam
FLampard
post Aug 23 2010, 06:07 PM

590 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ Aug 23 2010, 06:05 PM)
then u be good boy~ give me all ur money pls~ tongue.gif
i asking u only, i din say i agree

coz i copied a story from the book "think and go rich" that is suppose to motivate ppl on improving their career.
I posted it in kopitiam, wanting to talk some sense

and i get this reply "money is root of all evil".
FLampard
post Aug 23 2010, 09:42 PM

590 posts

QUOTE(nicol3mii @ Aug 23 2010, 09:40 PM)
more variates la... beers not enough to cater to all, I skip SNO just for the greatest ever BBQ lol rclxms.gif
omg nicole is in SC now!
FLampard
post Aug 23 2010, 09:53 PM

590 posts

QUOTE(nicol3mii @ Aug 23 2010, 09:49 PM)
what's so surprised? testing the water here see if anyone notice of my existence  icon_rolleyes.gif
I DID XD

0.0442sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:22 PM