ATTENTION: Android T-shirt GOODNEWS@!, ALL T-SHIRT SENT :) TMR YOU RECEIVED !

Cynox
post Sep 5 2010, 10:01 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(lOrDjAbU @ Sep 3 2010, 11:28 PM)
maybe we need more advertising? someone's up for it?
we should advertise it in facebook or other social networking services..

EDIT: maybe not all androidians share the same enthusiasm like us (people that ordered the T-shirt)  hmm.gif  or maybe they're all too grown up to share our enthusiasm..
not that we are not interested but the t-shirt without collar and the design might not be our taste. icon_idea.gif
Cynox
post Sep 8 2010, 05:41 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 6 2010, 10:29 AM)
But everyone has their own taste le.... can never make the ultimate design suits everyone. Why not just support the 1st batch t-shirt its only rm30 anyways and if later got other designs then buy again lor huhuhu
yes, i agree everyone has their own taste but obviously this design is not the taste of MOST android users, thus the low support.

I only wear T-shirt with no collar at home when sleeping. laugh.gif Maybe I already an uncle - can't stand the look when I see myself in the mirror with a T-shirt with no collar, make me really sleepy. yawn.gif

Come support my Rumiere stylus sales - check my sig. Great companion for your android touch screen phones. tongue.gif
Cynox
post Sep 9 2010, 09:41 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(adrianteddy @ Sep 8 2010, 06:09 PM)
haha, its the first batch everyone ! for the second batch, we are gonna have some slighly modification for the design! (: support la. i need few more to reach the 20 piece quota
why not you add a new design with collar T-shirt and see how's the response? Rather than waiting for this design to reach the MOQ which might take forever. rclxub.gif Since the shirt has not been made yet, why insist in getting it done, seeing that the response to it is so poor? Just my 2 sen. wink.gif

0.0187sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:58 AM