Gals, anyone can share how to enlarge your breast?, by massage/ food/ types of exercise ...
jaswong
Sep 2 2010, 02:07 PM
two threads on same topic? anyway, i repeat here. QUOTE(jaswong @ Sep 1 2010, 12:42 PM) You have to accept your size as it is. As long as its not medically bad for you, live with it. Using chemicals to tone/shape/enhance your bust is bad. You may get breast cancer, and may affect your mammary glands, causing poison to be fed to your infant should you do breast feeding. keep it natural and love yourself.
freestyler87
Sep 22 2010, 06:58 PM
yahiko
Sep 24 2010, 08:32 AM
i use cosway product to firm and enchance my breast la.. not try to sell but it did work for me .. however must use continuously go get the effect stay on..
gloomberg
Sep 25 2010, 01:18 PM
why want to make bigger... later old time susah...
clpl87
Sep 25 2010, 10:40 PM
Normally guy likes bigger breast girl.. that's why girls feel wanna makes it bigger to look sexy lo..
Kampung2005
Sep 25 2010, 10:42 PM
Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
QUOTE(clpl87 @ Sep 25 2010, 10:40 PM) Normally guy likes bigger breast girl.. that's why girls feel wanna makes it bigger to look sexy lo..  It's eye candy, at least when they see it by that moment.
gloomberg
Sep 26 2010, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(clpl87 @ Sep 25 2010, 10:40 PM) Normally guy likes bigger breast girl.. that's why girls feel wanna makes it bigger to look sexy lo..  But then the girls would suffer... So big, then it would be hard to do outdoor activities oh... Push up bra is available... But actually, having a good posture is the most important. A cup also will look like people with B cup but bad posture.
k3lvinng007
Sep 26 2010, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(gloomberg @ Sep 26 2010, 10:59 AM) But then the girls would suffer... So big, then it would be hard to do outdoor activities oh... Push up bra is available... But actually, having a good posture is the most important. A cup also will look like people with B cup but bad posture. +1
MetalFire2
Sep 26 2010, 11:49 AM
for me, i dont really fancy girls with big breast, surely it looks sexy but only if they wear shirts.. but once it was bared, then it looks a bit horrid. hehehe..
I like it if its ngam-ngam the size of my hand.. so that i can fondle it a lot easier..
angelcelynn
Sep 26 2010, 05:55 PM
hi, i jst bought a breast enhancer from my supplier... im planning to try it before i wan to sell it... (i jst tried to sell things online~~) so if it is effective i will share to u yar~ haha^^
MetalFire2
Sep 26 2010, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(angelcelynn @ Sep 26 2010, 05:55 PM) hi, i jst bought a breast enhancer from my supplier... im planning to try it before i wan to sell it... (i jst tried to sell things online~~) so if it is effective i will share to u yar~ haha^^ how does it look like? a cream? or kind a like supportive bra?
k3lvinng007
Sep 26 2010, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(MetalFire2 @ Sep 26 2010, 11:49 AM) for me, i dont really fancy girls with big breast, surely it looks sexy but only if they wear shirts.. but once it was bared, then it looks a bit horrid. hehehe.. I like it if its ngam-ngam the size of my hand.. so that i can fondle it a lot easier.. same thinking with me
yeezai
Sep 28 2010, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(akidos @ Sep 1 2010, 06:03 PM) hurmmm ... i know a forbidden boob massage technique and can do it for free  getting fat . or u can try eating papaya . hmm i heard the forbidden technique really works wonder...
Core-
Sep 28 2010, 08:03 PM

what is that so call forbidden technique? O_o come... share share. haha... why call it forbidden??? got bad side effect or something?
eCheok
Sep 28 2010, 09:48 PM
Malay Massage?
wInnIe PoOh
Sep 30 2010, 10:35 AM

Papaya + milk + yogurt + carrot = Good combo! Definitely it requires some massage though, especially at the sides
SUSspanker
Sep 30 2010, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(jaswong @ Sep 2 2010, 02:07 PM) two threads on same topic? anyway, i repeat here. No wonder your breast so small lar. hahah
SUSSwooshY
Oct 3 2010, 03:56 AM
QUOTE(Core- @ Sep 28 2010, 08:03 PM) what is that so call forbidden technique? O_o come... share share. haha... why call it forbidden??? got bad side effect or something? QUOTE(wInnIe PoOh @ Sep 30 2010, 10:35 AM) Papaya + milk + yogurt + carrot = Good combo! Definitely it requires some massage though, especially at the sides Forget all this. Just get fat then your breasts will be bigger as well. Or get pregnant. The effect will be the same.
mango_juicy
Oct 3 2010, 10:58 PM

QUOTE(freestyler87 @ Sep 22 2010, 06:58 PM) IS THAT TRUE?