Gals, anyone can share how to enlarge your breast?, not by consuming pills & surgery..

TSprincess-22
post Aug 22 2010, 06:26 PM, updated 16y ago

30 posts

Hi, friends tongue.gif

Anyone can share with me what secret that can help gals to enlarge our breast size?? Not by consuming pills and surgery.
Maybe massage ways / traditional consuming ways / types of exercise / foods/ anythings that can help without chemical and EFFECTIVE.. hmm.gif

Thanks rclxms.gif

icon_question.gif
Frostlord
post Aug 22 2010, 06:33 PM

1,723 posts

i heard papaya milk helps

but thats from tv comedy show
leongal
post Aug 22 2010, 08:58 PM

~I have a new mission in life~
3,188 posts

temporarily? wear push up bra....
arezz
post Aug 24 2010, 11:49 PM

569 posts

do some exercise lorr..
Joey Christensen
post Aug 25 2010, 12:17 PM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,651 posts

Tissues, tissues and more tissues. Vanity does have a price to pay.

Regards, Joey
mango_juicy
post Aug 25 2010, 10:40 PM

69 posts

Usually when gals thinking bout pretty then must be big breast....
My GUY frens always say No guys in the world would not like big breast gal.

Nowadays there are so many products in the market that you can consider.
Either consume like drinks/papaya powder/cookies (dare not to consume though),
or external wearing like push up bra/bra pad..., or cream like breast firm cream etc.
Depends which one you opt to lo...

samantha88
post Aug 30 2010, 11:25 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(fizzy @ Aug 29 2010, 09:17 PM)
food helps but it takes a LONG TIME. Natural way always take a long time one.
Recently my auntie went to marissa aesthetic in semenyih sentral, she bought progesterone tube. it can be used up to 3 mths, every night apply at your cleavage and wrist. she sees result in a week time only. one tube cost abt RM300. she said she had to do this for her husband. you know i know la kan...

hope it helps:)
errr...why apply on wrist geh?

Dannyl
post Aug 30 2010, 02:35 PM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(mango_juicy @ Aug 25 2010, 10:40 PM)
Usually when gals thinking bout pretty then must be big breast....
My GUY frens always say No guys in the world would not like big breast gal.
Wrong. First priority is firmness, not size. Who would want 36DD sagging breasts?
Patrick Star
post Aug 30 2010, 04:08 PM

124 posts

hi ts..

i wan minimize my breast..can help?

i hate my big breast..

wan enlarge ez..masage every nite..
BabyJann
post Aug 30 2010, 05:42 PM

Massage =D
kellyisevil
post Aug 31 2010, 09:13 AM

jellywelly
1,240 posts

massage. XD or ask boyfriend massage.
Tak3shi
post Aug 31 2010, 09:25 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(leongal @ Aug 22 2010, 08:58 PM)
temporarily? wear push up bra....
Push, up's and wearing a size or 2 higher is so shakehead.gif . It's like fake advertisement.
jaswong
post Sep 1 2010, 12:42 PM

You have to accept your size as it is. As long as its not medically bad for you, live with it. Using chemicals to tone/shape/enhance your bust is bad. You may get breast cancer, and may affect your mammary glands, causing poison to be fed to your infant should you do breast feeding.

keep it natural and love yourself.
megi
post Sep 1 2010, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(jaswong @ Sep 1 2010, 12:42 PM)
You have to accept your size as it is. As long as its not medically bad for you, live with it. Using chemicals to tone/shape/enhance your bust is bad. You may get breast cancer, and may affect your mammary glands, causing poison to be fed to your infant should you do breast feeding.

agreed thumbup.gif
Tak3shi
post Sep 1 2010, 09:44 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(jaswong @ Sep 1 2010, 12:42 PM)

+1

This post has been edited by Tak3shi: Sep 1 2010, 09:45 PM
sudutgamat
post Oct 31 2010, 08:19 PM

77 posts

thanyaporn not that expensive but its effective
CloverDreams
post Oct 31 2010, 10:24 PM

Drink soy millk, eat papaya and soy products.
Do massage loh. laugh.gif
strawbabe90
post Oct 31 2010, 11:46 PM

i saw a seller before selling those breast enlargement pumps here in LYN. some say it works, some say not that effective.

other ways is grow fat, then slim down other areas except the breast. breast needs flesh if you want it to grow bigger.
contreasjun27
post Nov 1 2010, 12:09 AM

542 posts

what about going to those beauty center...
does it really helps...or just stupid sexy model in the poster posing for big boobs only?
ace.princess
post Nov 1 2010, 04:03 PM

713 posts

I'm proud of having small boobs, we're Asians anyway. Instead of suggesting ways to enlarge breasts, I'd say:

1. Get a boyfriend who appreciates small boobs
2. Feel good knowing that small boobs are equally good as big boobs.

Media influence is crap, get rid of it. Feel good about yourself!
nurnberg
post Nov 1 2010, 05:02 PM

14 posts

get married and your breast will grow tongue.gif
sarah88
post Nov 2 2010, 05:13 PM

exercise!!

u know pull a rope exersize? really help alot! biggrin.gif
shina_nair
post Nov 3 2010, 08:57 AM

Ask ur Bf to massage ....... or find for masseur .... regular massage can help out here..... I do go for regular massage .. its relaxing and helps out here
SUSspanker
post Nov 3 2010, 10:58 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(strawbabe90 @ Oct 31 2010, 11:46 PM)
i saw a seller before selling those breast enlargement pumps here in LYN. some say it works, some say not that effective.

other ways is grow fat, then slim down other areas except the breast. breast needs flesh if you want it to grow bigger.
Your mammaries consist largely of fat. Yes, fattening yourself up can increase your breast size, but chances are other parts of your body will increase in size faster than your breasts.

And if you think you can target what fat to lose after you've put on weight, you will be sorely disappointed.
malayneum
post Nov 5 2010, 02:48 PM

penjaga kontrak sosial
2,041 posts

breast enlargement is a myth. just like penis enlargement myth nod.gif
aellynne
post Nov 6 2010, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(spanker @ Nov 3 2010, 10:58 AM)
Your mammaries consist largely of fat. Yes, fattening yourself up can increase your breast size, but chances are other parts of your body will increase in size faster than your breasts.

And if you think you can target what fat to lose after you've put on weight, you will be sorely disappointed.
i wanna get fats also hard..they turn to cholesterol instead shakehead.gif

Arawin92
post Nov 11 2010, 11:05 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(ace.princess @ Nov 1 2010, 04:03 PM)
I'm proud of having small boobs, we're Asians anyway. Instead of suggesting ways to enlarge breasts, I'd say:

+1.tiz is true.nt all guys go after boobs.(unless u r papan miz bit dificult) as long as ur personality rocks guys will sure fall 4 u.morderate size is nothing to worry....i once had a gf who was a real papan.stil i loved her alot.unfortunate reasons cause braek up.stil miz her....sooo Feal good chick. thumbup.gif
uest91
post Nov 12 2010, 12:44 AM

QUOTE(ace.princess @ Nov 1 2010, 04:03 PM)

Me too !
Proud to be A cup biggrin.gif
At least I know my bf loves me for who I am and not what size of my boobs are.
And I can run faster than big boobs ladies + chance to get rape lower xD Just jokin.
BlurSotong
post Nov 12 2010, 12:43 PM

111 posts

Stop trolling, StewBerd.

This post has been edited by BlurSotong: Nov 12 2010, 12:45 PM
SUSStewBerd
post Nov 12 2010, 12:49 PM

34 posts

I find it offensive that there are women who think Asian women should be proud of having small boobs. That's like saying women who have big boobs and are proud to have them aren't Asians.
uest91
post Nov 12 2010, 01:53 PM

QUOTE(StewBerd @ Nov 12 2010, 12:49 PM)
I find it offensive that there are women who think Asian women should be proud of having small boobs. That's like saying women who have big boobs and are proud to have them aren't Asians.
She says She is Proud ma, She didnt mean that the whole Asian Girl should be Proud.

This post has been edited by uest91: Nov 12 2010, 01:55 PM
freestyler87
post Nov 12 2010, 05:37 PM

377 posts

haha... my gf A Cup too.. i dont mind it anyway, but i wanted she looks good in clothe and wanted to buy Push Up Bra for her =P
munkeyflo
post Nov 12 2010, 05:50 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(StewBerd @ Nov 12 2010, 12:49 PM)
well she said she is proud, not all asians are supposed to be proud to have small boobs.
i'm proud of my small boobs anyway. i actually prefer them to bigger boobs, cause they'll sag andden they look so heavy as well.

i think it's better that we women should be proud of whatever size boobs we have.
it's the media who is making ppl think that small boobs is wrong or whatever. doh.gif
7chai
post Nov 12 2010, 06:00 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Nov 12 2010, 05:50 PM)
well she said she is proud, not all asians are supposed to be proud to have small boobs.
i'm proud of my small boobs anyway. i actually prefer them to bigger boobs, cause they'll sag andden they look so heavy as well.

i think it's better that we women should be proud of whatever size boobs we have.
it's the media who is making ppl think that small boobs is wrong or whatever.  doh.gif
not really, is actually man like big boobs.
munkeyflo
post Nov 12 2010, 06:16 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 12 2010, 06:00 PM)
men is the main cause, then media was to please and attract men.
so it's men and media combined? tongue.gif
Jingle_bubbles
post Nov 12 2010, 06:25 PM

154 posts

Out of topic: Men like bigger boobs. Men conquer the media. Thus, media likes big boobs.
Men are lucky penis shape/length/width isn't visible through pants. If it was, then penis enlargement pills would be a flourishing industry now.

In topic: Dont diet too much, or else no extra nutrients, how to accumulate fats in chest area? Eat green papaya. It's said to help.
Arawin92
post Nov 12 2010, 08:37 PM

126 posts

study shows most men are happy with their GF breast and most women r happy with BF penis size..BUT guys n girls mostly nt happy with their own "tings"....
BlurSotong
post Nov 12 2010, 08:48 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Arawin92 @ Nov 12 2010, 08:37 PM)
study shows most men are happy with their GF breast and most women r happy with BF penis size..BUT guys n girls mostly nt happy with their own "tings"....
Link pls. I wanna go read.
munkeyflo
post Nov 12 2010, 09:44 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(Arawin92 @ Nov 12 2010, 08:37 PM)
based on experiences i think that's true. but it would be nice to have a look at that study. biggrin.gif
Jutawan
post Nov 13 2010, 03:34 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 12 2010, 06:00 PM)
Big boobs could make a man crazy for the girl. But for me moderate size is ok for me, as long it is firm and mantap. Not saggy. Just my 2 cents.
sudutgamat
post Nov 14 2010, 06:48 AM

77 posts

Pueraria mirifica herbs (Thanyaporn pil) are recommended by many experts to be taken as dietary supplement to enlarge breasts size including many benefits to women body system
kampunggal
post Nov 14 2010, 07:52 AM

QUOTE(sudutgamat @ Nov 14 2010, 06:48 AM)
Pueraria mirifica herbs (Thanyaporn pil) are recommended by many experts to be taken as dietary supplement to enlarge breasts size  including many benefits to women body system
not by consuming pills & surgery....
one great solution is to wear corset!
wear it everyday and around 2 months can see result.
you might gain some fat arms with that, but try to find those slimming wear which is with arms covered.

Jutawan
post Nov 15 2010, 10:34 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(kampunggal @ Nov 14 2010, 07:52 AM)
you might gain some fat arms with that, but try to find those slimming wear which is with arms covered.
How much does one corset worth? The effect will stay for how long once we stop using it?
samsk
post Jan 19 2011, 03:53 PM

68 posts

Actually, i am not try to be rude.. Please forgive me if i said anything rude..

Here is my suggestion.. When you naked, your bf or husband wont mind it at all already...

Dr said this before,massage your breast to make it look big and firm or ask you partner to suck it more often during sexual intercourse.
Man can live longer if staring at girl breast for 10 minutes non stop.

Sorry if i offended any girls here with my above statement. Sorry.
Jutawan
post Jan 24 2011, 11:53 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(samsk @ Jan 19 2011, 03:53 PM)
Actually, i am not try to be rude.. Please forgive me if i said anything rude..

Here is my suggestion.. When you naked, your bf or husband wont mind it at all already...

Dr said this before,massage your breast to make it look big and firm or ask you partner to suck it more often during sexual intercourse.

Sorry if i offended any girls here with my above statement. Sorry.
One of the best natural way to grow your breast. But have to get married first lor.
samanthalim83
post Jan 25 2011, 12:53 AM

QUOTE(kampunggal @ Nov 14 2010, 07:52 AM)
try NovaSkin, able to leads for 4 main wonderful results: glowy healthy skin + firming + antioxidant + slimming!
BlurSotong
post Jan 25 2011, 07:01 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(samsk @ Jan 19 2011, 03:53 PM)
oh, right right. I read that article before in the papers.

sweat.gif wink.gif
Jutawan
post Jan 27 2011, 03:28 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Jan 25 2011, 07:01 PM)
sweat.gif  wink.gif
Men watch breast to live longer? Women watch what to live longer? blush.gif
foxxyssim
post Jan 27 2011, 04:47 PM

just look at it this way.. if yr breasts are small n average the chances of them gettin sagged r lower n much later.. big breasts will definitely sag..dependin on how u take good care of them..do not mention plastic surgeries lol

just wear a push up bra ;p just a note..i heard F cup cookies dun work!
SoulPower
post Jan 27 2011, 04:55 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Jan 25 2011, 07:01 PM)
sweat.gif  wink.gif
Here you go Stare at boobs for longer life
munkeyflo
post Jan 27 2011, 05:21 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(SoulPower @ Jan 27 2011, 04:55 PM)
I also read that that article is not true. tongue.gif
BlurSotong
post Jan 27 2011, 10:23 PM

111 posts

I read from the star, which was taken from a chinese newspaper, which claims that it came from a journal published by German scientist, but that chinese newspaper was unable to provide the journal excerpt or even source. From your link, it's been more than a year d, but still no journal published. Meaning, the study failed to have any merit.

For a scientific journal to be published, it has to be presented at a conference, approved by 3 professors with professorships of 15 years, first put out as posters then journal. Entire process takes a year to appear first on Science Direct and Elsevier.

In conclusion, I think the study is a lie. hahahahah
amandateoh
post Jan 28 2011, 04:26 AM

Be satisfied with what you have. Bigger not always better.
ejiko
post Jan 28 2011, 05:05 AM

56 posts

people never satisfied with what they have~
amandateoh
post Jan 28 2011, 05:22 AM

QUOTE(ejiko @ Jan 28 2011, 05:05 AM)
people never satisfied with what they have~
Yes. It is all men's fault. laugh.gif
one_nazrul
post Jan 28 2011, 09:18 AM

i think u should massage ur breast or want help from guys to help u to massage hehe .. that is wat i heard before from my gf rclxms.gif

its may came larger than before if u always massage ur asset laugh.gif

This post has been edited by one_nazrul: Jan 28 2011, 09:20 AM
Jutawan
post Jan 28 2011, 09:53 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(amandateoh @ Jan 28 2011, 05:22 AM)
Yes.  It is all men's fault. laugh.gif
It does make a married man live happier and longer. A big & firm breast really makes me happy for a longer time. We really want to live longer right.. if possible 100 years. Breast if one of the most important assets for me to cheer me up. biggrin.gif
mimobo87
post Jan 28 2011, 10:22 AM

wat's the point of having big breast as it makes u look fat =.=
prefer small size breast!!
munkeyflo
post Jan 28 2011, 10:36 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(mimobo87 @ Jan 28 2011, 10:22 AM)
Yes I agree! biggrin.gif
I have friends who have bigger breast and they find it hard to look for clothes cause it will make them look fat. Especially stuff like tank tops.
And you will always need to wear a bra. I'd prefer to go braless with not much weight pulling me forward.
Jutawan
post Jan 30 2011, 05:01 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(mimobo87 @ Jan 28 2011, 10:22 AM)
Not to big lor, but have the maximum capacity + good weight. BMI issue also have to be considered. biggrin.gif
t_bebe
post Jun 16 2011, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(princess-22 @ Aug 22 2010, 06:26 PM)
Hi, friends  tongue.gif

Anyone can share with me what secret that can help gals to enlarge our breast size?? Not by consuming pills and surgery.
Maybe massage ways / traditional consuming ways / types of exercise / foods/ anythings that can help without chemical and EFFECTIVE..  hmm.gif

Thanks  rclxms.gif

icon_question.gif
U can use Dermal Filler injection. it's like they inject gel into ur breast with needle. i heard it's not pain but should be quite costly. maybe u can try Skin Club. They have injectable fillers.
kawa_e
post Jun 16 2011, 08:36 PM

383 posts

injectable fillers. Sounds very dangerous to me. You dont know what they are injecting to your chest.. I've read in the newspapers that there are women getting injection on their chest and several treatments more that part become hard and painful. Scary but true.
I'm not sure about Skin Club tho so no offend smile.gif

Btw, I've heard massage is really good but consumes time. Perhaps that is why there are many breast pumps in the market smile.gif

This post has been edited by kawa_e: Jun 16 2011, 08:38 PM
zonan4
post Jun 19 2011, 02:10 PM

561 posts

Ask your bf to massage it... I'm pretty sure the wil do it.... tongue.gif
Ilife Nutrition
post Jun 19 2011, 04:41 PM

17 posts

be confident about yurself, try imagine some one is worst than u, muz apprecieate what u hav currently

http://cdn.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.ph...nt-job&Itemid=4

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
http://www.mydeal.com.my/deals/kuala-lumpu...ILife-Nutrition
LadyInRedOne
post Jun 19 2011, 08:56 PM

slimmy130
post Jul 6 2011, 03:26 PM

can try to use breast enhancement oil:) if u r interested can pm me...thanks good luck
Ken
post Jul 10 2011, 10:54 AM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

QUOTE(zonan4 @ Jun 19 2011, 02:10 PM)
Ask your bf to massage it... I'm pretty sure the wil do it.... tongue.gif
Massage many times d still the same
zenbeaute
post Jul 20 2011, 03:51 PM

Hi, friends  tongue.gif

Maybe massage ways / traditional consuming ways / types of exercise / foods/ anythings that can help without chemical and EFFECTIVE..  hmm.gif

Thanks  rclxms.gif

icon_question.gif
Hi Princess,

The Best way is to do massage and some treatment that is safe and withour chemical smile.gif
sancherrian
post Jul 21 2011, 04:33 PM

May be u can try this product called CHARM.
Is a drink, jz stir with water..

I will help breast enhancement and firm breast as well..
bside it also hv a lot of benefits like fountain youth for aging women, smoothen skin, reduces open pores and etc...

Can let me knw if u wan to knw more info...
day2dayshopaholic
post Jul 28 2011, 10:00 PM

53 posts

Hi, friends  tongue.gif

Thanks  rclxms.gif

icon_question.gif
Massage your breast. and then wear push up bra
joann3
post Jul 29 2011, 02:40 PM

consume protein. but not those protein meant for gym. if u wanna know which type, PM me!!
Kate83
post Jul 31 2011, 12:30 PM

hmm,I saw a product on Watson shelves few months back.

I was laughing at it but I really suspicious of it.

It is a box of cookies that claimed can increase breast from A to D.

Don't ask me what's in it,interested go to Watson find out more.

But it's not cheap. I don't even remember the name tongue.gif

hdbjhn2
post Sep 22 2017, 05:12 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 31 2010, 09:25 AM)
Push, up's and wearing a size or 2 higher is so shakehead.gif . It's like fake advertisement.
if it is advertised, it is more than just for look?

0.0633sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:16 AM