QUOTE(Duke Red @ Sep 18 2010, 03:07 PM)
Put it this way lah, when some of us played down wins against the top sides in the past couple of seasons, it was often said that nothing would satisfy us. You'd get comments like, "lose also complain, win also complain". What they fail to realize is that we aren't complaining about the win. Heck I celebrate a win just like any other. The point is to not get carried away. I've seen a number of false dawns and until we can consistently grind out results, we will get no closer to winning the Premiership. I have been guilty of being pessimistic over the past couple of seasons but looking at the shape of our team now, looks like there was good reason to be.
i dun think so this season we can go further from the last season... we have opportunity to get closer and closer with chelsea but *UCK player like gerrard n johnson when the play wit england are good but when play wit club just like hell...
wit Rafa we trust b4 but the trust was broken... wit Roy should we trust him? Or player dun have their trust?
Sep 18 2010, 06:04 PM

0.0269sec