Sep 12 2010, 06:02 PM
735 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
the understanding between kos and squi is not perfect but good enough.
overall, good somebody mentioned about being nervous and such who doesnt? u put gallas and vermaelen, or galls and toure...dont talk about nervous la.. no chance to be nervous the ball already in the back of our net! even worst. arguably, when one is a veteran with mass experience and knowledge (squailacci), it doesnt take a genius to understand or to adapt to the game the basic and foundation between kos and squai should already be there you think AW will simply buy and field random uncertainty? i doubt so a very good example, i play dota for so long, arguably i have a lot of experience and such i join a public game,sometimes i win the match with dominance despite not having a single clue who my teammates is, get the picture? so dont say there is no understanding between our 2 CB last night if some of you guys beg to differ, please share it out okay im always open to be proven wrong and ready to learn! cheers |
Sep 12 2010, 07:39 PM
QUOTE We have had two games, at Blackburn and today, which we certainly would not have taken six points from two years ago,'' Wenger said. "The players can handle these situations. from soccernet article http://www.goal.com/en-gb/news/2896/premie...d-steel-to-cesc another 1, this time from goal.com very entertaining This post has been edited by Quick`: Sep 12 2010, 07:39 PM |
Sep 12 2010, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(zstan @ Sep 12 2010, 08:04 PM) my dota sessions used to be 3-4 times a week when i study at inti college back then, FTZ Asia Net first openednow either once a week or most twice a month old fart have to work now. weekends can play la, but i accept no noob! This post has been edited by Quick`: Sep 12 2010, 08:09 PM |
Sep 13 2010, 01:29 PM
yooooooo, CAAAASAAAA in the house!
he never back down,he never gives up, he keeps coming on, for reasons unseen, once wrong, twice wrong...not enough he keeps falling down, over again, Casa, casa....the thick skin! he never shy of, he doesnt break down despite all the criticism thrown at him he never realize how bad he was doubt the day would ever come, one thing is for sure, arsenal is the real deal, they play with great esteem, the best football we've ever seen, fabregas, van persie, new boy-chamy! and with a cannon on our chest, we play with heart, mind, and zest, we are proud to be Arsenal, in victory through harmony so right up the casanus cant help it, he inspired me, thou its bad..i tried my best |
Sep 13 2010, 05:50 PM
Sep 14 2010, 04:23 PM
http://bleacherreport.com/articles/461119-...-within-arsenal
article to share,an itneresting one. *about the competition from all areas in our squad (eg: nasri or rosicky) *how have we been dealing this season. *hows our new boys doing etc etc *our injuries *a bit of criticism p/s: quite a number of pages (but most of them short paragraphs) |
Sep 14 2010, 09:28 PM
^ yea,
for tonight my meal is werder bremen vs Spurs |
Sep 15 2010, 04:55 AM
emogilababi, stayed up to watch scoreless draw MU game
rangers park bus tactic worked, MU damn a lot of attempts all fly left right up down like spraying a counter strike Para machine gun in a way kesian MU a bit valencia looks badly injured, not exactly sure what happened...you guys check outt the news later on fergie gambled on mixing 1st teamers and 2nd teamers did not paid off...drop 2 pts they going to launch full attack against Liverpool this weekend, ima kesian Liverpool in advance spurs on the other hand did not lost, sien. damn i hope our game against Braga will be a good one, you guys think AW will mix it up a lil as well? perhaps we will see gibbs, vela etc etc |
Sep 15 2010, 09:59 AM
Sep 15 2010, 12:46 PM
Sep 15 2010, 04:11 PM
Sep 16 2010, 04:13 AM
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz i miss 1st half, ima watch the delay later..
over sleep....dang it delay 4.30 right guys? |
Sep 16 2010, 04:17 AM
i dont want to see livescore nor get to know the scoreline now...lol
you guys enjoy, im outta here. adios |
Sep 16 2010, 05:33 AM
QUOTE(meaj @ Sep 16 2010, 04:48 AM) Anyone else feeling that this year we are seeing a different Arsenal? There's more conviction in the way we play, the way we close down the opponents, and the way we attack the game. We didn't pull any punches against 10-man Bolton, and we certainly didn't pull any punches against Braga. There's no more taking it easy when we are leading. We really go for the kill this time around. I'm lovin' it. hell yeah!anyway just watched finished half time delay @ astro, my thoughts on the game (slowpoke) 2nd minute - dey! referee mana kita punya penalty....2 referee? my arse wilshere did okay 1st half, wilmakh combo for our 3rd! damn, this chamakh is building the LOVE! i feel his love men....its in the air arshavin! thank goodness he got himself that goal a part from some clumsy challenges from song and kos uncarded, got away lucky..everything else was alright await, 2nd half goals who else is watching the delay with me? or i am self-syioking sendiri This post has been edited by Quick`: Sep 16 2010, 05:35 AM |
Sep 16 2010, 06:27 AM
walau, i thought vela 1st goal was super cool
till i saw the 6th...it was cooler then a cucumber super steady |
Sep 16 2010, 09:46 AM
eboue- frog no jutsu!
Sep 16 2010, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 16 2010, 10:50 AM) you my friend have been picking on chamakh for quite some time le, or its just me? chamakh is what we need overall, as a striker good in air, win challenges, hold up ball wake up my friend u throw vela into that position habis la vela cant play as a sole striker, not that he cant do it at all, but its going to be weak, vela more suitable to play with a partner he makes the run, fabregas pass the ball |
Sep 16 2010, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Sep 16 2010, 06:31 PM) Chamakh... what can I say... when Arsene sees something in a player, it really does show. The best part is that we got him for FREE. for freeeeeee, we are being an ass commentator: Arsenal got themselves a Toress-like for free what more can we fan's ask for? sweet mama |
Sep 17 2010, 03:07 AM
QUOTE(meaj @ Sep 16 2010, 09:32 PM) I was reading some comments on the internet and found out that Rangers fans are feeling vindicated by the brand of football they displayed against United on Tuesday night after seeing Braga and Zilina torn apart by Arsenal and Chelsea respectively last night. I agree, it was naive for Braga to play the way they played against us at our homeground. They should have come with only a point to grab in mind. just let it be, its a win-win situation for us (we win big, our rivals drop pts)if MU would cont to slip up this way, couldn't care less what else happened (hopefully in the BPL somebody else park bus in front of them as i speak, i dont hope we kena this strategy anytime soon assume Valencia qualifiy for the group stage if rangers made it through the next stage of UCL, they will be the one to get the last laugh stealing 1 point at old trafford could just be the vital difference, if they can beat MU at their home turf football will cont to get uglier and uglier, competition stiffen up, apa apa pun orang buat i believe we, ourselves have faced enough of this kind of football, definitely breakable with the right strategy, we have break lots of park bus tactics at the same time failed to break some. there is not a single strategy in football that guarantee a 100% outcome, every option has its pro's and con's you park the bus, an opposition should perhaps alter their strategy/formation with perhaps 3 forwards/strikers, more attacking player..go all out to get the goal to be fair MU fielded a strong enough squad against rangers, not their full team but heck ranger's team is just full of average players, just so happen that rangers had it executed well enough as a football team. negative but, got the job done just like fei chai alardyce for bolton back then, even now his blackburn i feel he trying to do the same. just like how we or other clubs sometimes get goals in a weird manner we as fan's just blindly ignore, take it for granted despite getting such a ugly/negative goal same goes for other clubs EG: years back rooney arguably dived( i believed he dived) and broke our unbeaten record, their fan's just dont give a damn, cant blame them....we'd do the same...till now some of them still brag about it, my buntut so sakit...got scar p/s: sorry,yea i noticed my topic suddenly drift until dont know where, i read read also dont know how come i got untill here. was trying to relate something to something This post has been edited by Quick`: Sep 17 2010, 03:08 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0482sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:28 PM |