4 more days to transfer window close
sign what si fatt keeper la,
like it or not start supporting almunia
campaign almunialove!

Quick`
post Aug 27 2010, 05:42 PM

735 posts

ayam surprised, our previous target hatem ben arfa set to join newcastle, woot!
thats it, Europa League for Newcastle this season, definitely top 10
Quick`
post Aug 28 2010, 03:30 AM

735 posts

16 and a half hour till our match starts rclxm9.gif
Quick`
post Aug 28 2010, 08:40 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(kazek @ Aug 28 2010, 08:13 PM)
That was a cheap goal to be honest.
Koscielny was too weak
+1
very very cheap
feels like coca cola championship defending
i thought we would concede to them from set pieces
ini open play!

poor koscielny,
cant back him up, afterall it was really his fault

looking forward to 2nd half
men to watch:
fabregas has to up his game, he has to want more of the ball, give us more!

Quick`
post Aug 28 2010, 09:43 PM

735 posts

FEELS DAMN GOOD MEN!
WHO LIKES THIS PUT YOUR HANDS IN THE AIR rclxm9.gif

seriously, feels so damn good,
blackburn away - ticked

for today,ill take nothing away from walcott
really sharp and hungry
his decision making today was top notch
i cant pick on him at all
just a lil wasted his pass to wilshere did not make it 3rd

other then that
most of the time its impossible to play great especially against sammy alardyce side
but i feel today overall, we did GOOD! rclxm9.gif

Quick`
post Aug 28 2010, 09:54 PM

735 posts

3. Song was very poor. F*kin' ugly hair too... Why follow Abel Xavier's hairstyle when your original one was as cool as the Predator?

LOL Abel Xavier laugh.gif

i gotta agree, his hair is damn ugly
when i started watching i was like ehhh...who is that, why golden hair
they havent zoom in, once they zoom in i went doh.gif

also somewhat agree with Diaby on no4
he release the ball sometimes to slow, really affects our game
especially ones that make runes like walcott.

Quick`
post Aug 29 2010, 03:42 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Aug 29 2010, 12:00 AM)
Alamak how Tottenham lost to a team that got rape in the first two games?
the ball is round
all the results till now, justify it tongue.gif
one minute you win the next minute u lose.
but most importantly, we cont with this good mood!
Quick`
post Aug 29 2010, 07:40 PM

735 posts

so fast our match over, tonight im supporting bolton and liverpool to score big, tongue.gif
for personal reasons.
Quick`
post Aug 29 2010, 08:11 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Aug 29 2010, 07:54 PM)
Fantasy Football icon_idea.gif
lol, i took of rooney and put toress into my team
if im not mistaken, rooney scored and assist last night..i need 2 goals from toress tonight, at least!
Quick`
post Aug 30 2010, 12:58 AM

735 posts

i tell you, if we do get mark schwarzer
the first 3 games for him, he is going to undergo tremendous pressure.
all the people, the world knows why we need a keeper, mark is no 100% guarantee, but he has to make it happen
he has got to be really sharp!

anyway the ball is really round
after thrashing Liverpool,City lost to Sunderland,
how to predict football this season men ohmy.gif
einstein would probably get it all wrong even if he knows football

Quick`
post Aug 30 2010, 01:53 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Aug 30 2010, 01:41 AM)
after three games, the top tier table seems to be just right. Chelsea, Arsenal and Man Utd. Hope to see this continue till end of the season with these three teams competing it out again. Fourth place is anyone's guess, but my guess it would be Man City.

As for our GK case, I think we have it good with Almunia for the time being. Lukas and Woscesny can have a go at Carling Cup. If it does get worse, then January transfer window will be the next due date for mr. Almunia if he fail to deliver the goods this time around.

I'm joining the happy wagon this week. What more can an Arsenal fan ask? Tomorrow, I'll be going to work with a big smile. Oh and I'm also glad Liverpool won. Though they still seem shaky, they deserve the win and Torres need the goal to build up his confidence quickly. Nonetheless, the most entertaining match for me tonight was the bolton-birmingham game. It was such a joy watching two physical team playing out and chasing the points.

As for the transfer window, I'm with Arsene on this one. Consider it closed.
but the recent news says it all
mark schwarzer transfer is somewhat revived

fulham, is trying to get shay given now....and i personally think the chances is really high
given sure move on! he wants to play, unless ure putting him to sit on the bench, if its not fulham where else can he go?
and if he moves on, mark schwarzer...sure come to us as well
with his bust up situation at fulham i cant picture all this not happening

last minute transfers, ringing!
Quick`
post Aug 30 2010, 04:37 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(beandy @ Aug 30 2010, 04:36 PM)
Schwarzer wil be officially revealed at Emirates tomorow!
laugh.gif beandy you rock!
Quick`
post Aug 31 2010, 12:18 AM

735 posts

Damage +1

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/?cc=4716

OHhhh my loveeeeee
Quick`
post Aug 31 2010, 10:18 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Aug 31 2010, 12:35 AM)
On a positive note Chamakh & Vela can play more often after this.
damn u have to appear at the right time

QUOTE(Azurues @ Aug 31 2010, 03:30 AM)
Good to see RvP injured hiself in a club match instead of international matches or the blaming action will start or just like last year the delay on surgery stuff and so on.
wrong, its never good to get injured both interlul and club level football sweat.gif
Quick`
post Aug 31 2010, 10:53 AM

735 posts

i googled shay given
3 article from 3 random source says:
shay given snubs fulham, because he wants to stay at city to fight for first place
means uh oh ohmy.gif
Quick`
post Aug 31 2010, 11:47 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Aug 31 2010, 11:18 AM)
i dont even think rvp's injury that serious. the club just wants him to miss the int matches
KNVB aka Netherland national team say one lor, not the club but i hope to be wrong tongue.gif
Quick`
post Aug 31 2010, 11:57 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(dennis5585 @ Aug 31 2010, 11:52 AM)
wah, i read from some china site, it says inter milan bid for fabregas 28.7mil + muntari... but arsenal rejected edi...
thumbup.gif you damn gaya, search until china website lol!
i like your style
Quick`
post Aug 31 2010, 03:02 PM

735 posts

spurs trying to be funny

defor keane crouch pavy
now they want adebayor
if the player recovers from injury, adebayor is going to sit at bench, this time hotspurs bench
i cant imagine him joining spurs at all,
kolo with ade at city
now
gallas and ade at spurs?

football these days laugh.gif

and a serious note i pity Klass Jan Huntelaar
kena push around left right up down,
now joined Schalke
he should have stayed at Ajax become a super star there
Quick`
post Aug 31 2010, 04:00 PM

735 posts

errr
some of you guys might not like this, but

08.43 BST: Sky Sports reporting that Emmanuel Adebayor and Shay Given will be staying at Manchester City.

taken from:
Soccernet giving live deadline transfer news

so Almunia it is!

this below is some interesting news:

08.17 BST: More Birmingham news: The Blues are hoping to complete the £5m signing of Barcelona midfielder Alexander Hleb. We'll keep you updated on that.

This post has been edited by Quick`: Aug 31 2010, 04:01 PM
Quick`
post Aug 31 2010, 07:24 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Aug 31 2010, 07:11 PM)
12hours
12:13

Chris Murphy:
Afternoon all, I'm strapped in for the final six hours of deadline day with you all. I got a good night's sleep and have a few sedatives on hand in case the excitement gets a little bit too much. Let's crack on.

12 or 6?

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0401sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:48 PM