~*Single's Club V259*~
[F]atalit[Y]
Aug 22 2010, 04:15 AM
Hmmmzzz.....funnily...i decided to stay on this hotel. Just few more months...reach 1 year see progress how. Its a win win situation either way, 1 solid year of experience, probable growth...bonus...for sure. If all else fail....AWOL. =S
[F]atalit[Y]
Aug 23 2010, 02:06 AM
Hmm hmmm......Finally...........!!!! Im back from being asleep...muahahahaha!!!
[F]atalit[Y]
Aug 23 2010, 02:27 AM
QUOTE(gooni3 @ Aug 23 2010, 02:07 AM) gee gee . comm.. =/ hey fatal heyo kimchi fanatic =P QUOTE(tzxsean @ Aug 23 2010, 02:09 AM) hi long time no see goonie....y gg? yea.....broswer kept showing error 404....zzzz
[F]atalit[Y]
Aug 23 2010, 02:43 AM
QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Aug 23 2010, 02:29 AM)  can't sleep... cuz hp just got stolen... damn....poor you. Sometimes, gettin a super nice phone also got more risk....next time im bringing my tai kor tai go mamak. sit down only slam on the table. Epic moment that time...haha!
[F]atalit[Y]
Aug 23 2010, 02:52 AM
QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Aug 23 2010, 02:45 AM) my phone ain't super nice at all... just nokia 1200... why they want it? sigh must be cuz they foreigner worker.. Well...understand from the point of view of the culprit. Money is money. An electronic item, in regardless if its hefty or not, its still worth something. I lost my Sony E Z550i before. My most favourite phone. Im a clamp phone freak. Cheap yes, but they still took it. I was like....cheap basturds. Oh...it became cheaper when it was 5 fellas against me. I told them off "nak ambil ambil saja la, tak payah nak ugut ugut guna pisau dekat leher" But, in regardless, its still a value to them. Its not easy to find someone who will return something to others. Unless its utterly worthless in their eyes. As long as you terminated the line its ok edi. Sometimes telco need to create a gps for any lines just for security reasons in regardless if the phone is on or off. How to counter the violation of privacy? Tell them your IC number or so, then they activate. But...this dream can only be made in the western country where these type of crimes are even looked upon as heavy. Not like in Malaysia, non responsible ppl
[F]atalit[Y]
Aug 23 2010, 02:59 AM
QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Aug 23 2010, 02:55 AM) what connection u using... Added on August 23, 2010, 2:57 amBefore this my bro found a hp too, I'm quite disappointed in him not trying to return it to the owner despite it is possible to find the owner cuz can't contact the owner's friend/family tru the phonebook.. I'd understand if you found something and keep it if there's no possible ways to return it.. sigh now this happens to me.. Just think about this sentence..."human are built with 7 different sins in them. Its the society of greed and lust that made the innocent become one of them"
[F]atalit[Y]
Aug 23 2010, 03:03 AM
QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Aug 23 2010, 03:01 AM) dunno.. i'm with P1.. now I have 2 things to worry about.. how to explain to my folks.. and my exam result released tomorrow.. Just tell your parents that it was pick pocketed. They cant blame you for a crime that you never see coming. Good luck on ur result tomorrow =)
[F]atalit[Y]
Aug 23 2010, 03:14 AM
QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Aug 23 2010, 03:12 AM) ya ACCA.. explain to folks how i lost they phone lo.. if i lie and say kene rob then i get less scolding if i tell truth say my mistake slip out of pocket then i will get serious scolding Added on August 23, 2010, 3:13 amyou acca too? kena scold, u feel bad but for a few days. u keep it to yourself, u feel bad for weeks or months, u lie you feel bad for years for lying. Being honest and knowing your mistake is good enough, sometimes things are just out of your hand. =)
[F]atalit[Y]
Aug 23 2010, 03:21 AM
a shiat....working at 9 am...gotta go sleep first....
[F]atalit[Y]
Aug 23 2010, 03:24 AM
QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Aug 23 2010, 03:22 AM) good nite.. thanks for advice no worries. dun think too much. just tell it out. but be more extra cautious next time. good luck on ur result =)