Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Bump TopicReply to this topicRSS feed Start new topic Start Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> my maybank2u kena block (Serious Talk)

VengenZ
post Aug 21 2010, 03:42 PM, updated 8y ago

La la la~
****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 606

Joined: Nov 2009
From: 127.0.0.1



becuz i typed password wrong many times. didnt realize caps lock on doh.gif

wat to do nao?
Chill4x
post Aug 21 2010, 03:43 PM

Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 194

Joined: Dec 2009


call customer service
mirzan007
post Aug 21 2010, 03:53 PM

Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 353

Joined: Jul 2005


try restart ur internet, i think they only block ur ip, but you need to wait for a while before u continue
Evangelistica
post Aug 21 2010, 03:58 PM

Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 382

Joined: Oct 2004


blocked the ip not the account. dont worry restart your modem and change ip range.
Xploit Machine
post Aug 21 2010, 03:59 PM

Wise Old Man
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 6,578

Joined: Nov 2008
From: West Malaysia


QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Aug 21 2010, 03:58 PM)
blocked the ip not the account. dont worry restart your modem and change ip range.
*
oh issit? tongue.gif
VengenZ
post Aug 21 2010, 04:03 PM

La la la~
****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 606

Joined: Nov 2009
From: 127.0.0.1



rly? they only block IP? not account?
Evangelistica
post Aug 21 2010, 04:07 PM

Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 382

Joined: Oct 2004


QUOTE(VengenZ @ Aug 21 2010, 04:03 PM)
rly? they only block IP? not account?
*
happened to me once. i restarted modem and get new ip, can access after that, around 10 - 15 minutes wait.
VengenZ
post Aug 21 2010, 04:08 PM

La la la~
****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 606

Joined: Nov 2009
From: 127.0.0.1



QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Aug 21 2010, 04:07 PM)
happened to me once. i restarted modem and get new ip, can access after that, around 10 - 15 minutes wait.
*
kk i'll try
asyraff88kmp
post Aug 21 2010, 04:10 PM

New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 15

Joined: Jul 2008
From: The Assassin's HQ



use reset password, type in your atm card, ic no and they will sent password reset to your hp.
VengenZ
post Aug 21 2010, 04:13 PM

La la la~
****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 606

Joined: Nov 2009
From: 127.0.0.1



QUOTE(asyraff88kmp @ Aug 21 2010, 04:10 PM)
use reset password, type in your atm card, ic no and they will sent password reset to your hp.
*
i already changed my phone number, i must go to atm machine and change it right?
asyraff88kmp
post Aug 21 2010, 04:18 PM

New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 15

Joined: Jul 2008
From: The Assassin's HQ



QUOTE(VengenZ @ Aug 21 2010, 04:13 PM)
i already changed my phone number, i must go to atm machine and change it right?
*
changed? How do you make transaction then? BTW, go to atm and change the phone no and reset, or call maybank to reset instead.
VengenZ
post Aug 21 2010, 04:21 PM

La la la~
****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 606

Joined: Nov 2009
From: 127.0.0.1



QUOTE(asyraff88kmp @ Aug 21 2010, 04:18 PM)
changed? How do you make transaction then? BTW, go to atm and change the phone no and reset, or call maybank to reset instead.
*
akaun ni lama x guna dah
Muhammad Nur Hanief
post Aug 21 2010, 04:22 PM

On my way
****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 555

Joined: Feb 2006
From: Malaysia, UNITED STATES OF ASIA

I use Nubex. Maybank closed liao!
asyraff88kmp
post Aug 21 2010, 04:30 PM

New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 15

Joined: Jul 2008
From: The Assassin's HQ



QUOTE(VengenZ @ Aug 21 2010, 04:21 PM)
akaun  ni lama x guna dah
*
i see. just change the password then. u still have atm card number?
VengenZ
post Aug 21 2010, 04:31 PM

La la la~
****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 606

Joined: Nov 2009
From: 127.0.0.1



QUOTE(asyraff88kmp @ Aug 21 2010, 04:30 PM)
i see. just change the password then. u still have atm card number?
*
yah
asyraff88kmp
post Aug 21 2010, 04:36 PM

New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 15

Joined: Jul 2008
From: The Assassin's HQ



QUOTE(VengenZ @ Aug 21 2010, 04:31 PM)
yah
*
try to reset password at m2u, if cannot can call the lady at maybank service
bunyani
post Aug 21 2010, 04:44 PM

Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 292

Joined: Jan 2007
From: phg+kl=profit!!



oooo..u so long not use it.. thats why ler. when u dun use ur acc more than 1 month they will disable it for a moment. u must call the customer service.. been there done that.

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0782sec    4.70    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th October 2017 - 10:33 PM