Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V45!, The Orange Legion

soket
post Aug 24 2010, 04:07 PM

♥ chu chu
885 posts

if on GPS all the time, batt life apa macam?
soket
post Aug 24 2010, 04:12 PM

♥ chu chu
885 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Aug 24 2010, 04:10 PM)
it's not like GPS device..
just additional EXIF to be viewed the pic location on the map..
i know, but still it needs sum power to operate
soket
post Aug 24 2010, 04:16 PM

♥ chu chu
885 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Aug 24 2010, 04:14 PM)
u not always on right..
but i think just same 300shot..
mana tau u forgot to off laugh.gif
soket
post Aug 29 2010, 04:15 PM

♥ chu chu
885 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Aug 29 2010, 04:00 PM)
yup serious sh#t.
also i terdelete the sms they sent me, so i checked at the Sony Workshop page and it stated at Federal Hotel. Went there, luckily didnt park yet , my friend go check the venue when i go find parking . Then he call say no Sony event there. Then only i call John Shum  doh.gif .

dunno how in the world i could think 28th is today  sweat.gif
also the venue changed to Grand Continental yesterday  laugh.gif

haha and lol for me. but felt sorry for my fren thou, i asked him go and say good exposure get to shoot models , basic about alphas and free 8R print and stuff finally silap date XD
the venue changed to Grand Continental yesterday <--- i tot memang tis hotel??? got change meh???
soket
post Aug 29 2010, 04:46 PM

♥ chu chu
885 posts

QUOTE(eddybeh @ Aug 29 2010, 04:42 PM)
mastering89: wow....... too bad..... the model was freaking tall... and was wearing very short kimono, long legs... haha..... u missed it...
she din wear seluar keselamatan sweat.gif i ternampak shocking.gif but ter-tak tekan shutter laugh.gif
soket
post Aug 29 2010, 05:24 PM

♥ chu chu
885 posts

i forgot to bring back my card reader =.=

eddy got the pic too, ask him upload laugh.gif

This post has been edited by soket: Aug 29 2010, 05:24 PM
soket
post Aug 30 2010, 01:46 PM

♥ chu chu
885 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Aug 30 2010, 01:42 PM)
my bro (studying in Japan) said the a55/a33 will be in store 10th Sept  rclxms.gif (in Japan laaa)
the other i recheck with him  sweat.gif

price :
a55 (body) = 79000yen = 2,910.60 MYR
a55 + 1855 = 89000yen = 3,280.03 MYR
a55 + twinlens = 99000yen = 3,648.92 MYR
japan also selling at 3k, GG cry.gif
soket
post Sep 1 2010, 01:41 PM

♥ chu chu
885 posts

QUOTE(nuarz79 @ Sep 1 2010, 11:59 AM)
hiii..all..i just bought a sony aplha a500d with 2 lens kits yesterday...so hope u guy can give so review about this camera is it better than canon or nikon..coz i just a newbie in here..... sad.gif
the best camera is the one u hav now
soket
post Sep 1 2010, 02:09 PM

♥ chu chu
885 posts

LMF

anyone got media pass to tis concert? laugh.gif

Added on September 1, 2010, 2:47 pm
QUOTE(killer1 @ Sep 1 2010, 02:00 PM)
This is the best camera! Very suitable for outdoor.

Y? u seems like regretting to get the sony 550?
maybe bcuz he read bout a55 laugh.gif

This post has been edited by soket: Sep 1 2010, 03:06 PM
soket
post Sep 3 2010, 06:27 PM

♥ chu chu
885 posts

zaloon got pricing for a33 n a55 liau?

This post has been edited by soket: Sep 3 2010, 06:27 PM

0.0343sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled