Final Fantasy XI, Square Enix Online Game

VonDrake
post Aug 11 2006, 06:52 PM

333 posts

Hey guys anypne here have an extra buddy pass they can pass to me? Well ( i have the disc and i joined 2 years ago and wanna come back) MY sis is buying me the game in america (and not coming back till 2 weeks from now) and merdeka holiday starts next week so if anyone can give me a buddy pass i can give them 2 of any of these 4 trial codes Auto assualt, Lineage 2, CoH, CoV well any help would help smile.gif
plz PM or email Rikku01@gmail.com
VonDrake
post Apr 4 2009, 09:17 AM

333 posts

Wanna start playing this game again, :\ any still active players?
Missed my days when used to play this, so fun!!!
VonDrake
post May 17 2009, 01:09 PM

333 posts

Wow this thread actually came back to life!
I miss this game quite much doh.gif

I only have the old old old old old game back in 2004 with only rise of zilart and one mroe expansion, i dont think i can use that acct again right?

How much does this game cost btw? (and do they even sell this in malaysia)?
VonDrake
post May 19 2009, 08:28 PM

333 posts

WOOT WOOT after searching long and hard. believe me HARD

I found both my discs AND MY INSTRUCTION BOOKLET!! Note that i played this back in america before 2005 and still found it!!!!

YEAH YEAH

So... do i get any trial for this before i can start paying? because not to sound like an ass or anything, i wanna try the game and see if its worth cash dripping. Plus the latency.

Oh lordy the latency.

Anyone care to share MSN's so its easier to talk? Waiting for a post here is waiting for snail mail

oh btw is the golden Vana Diel collection with the original game, Rise of Zilart and Chains of Promathia

Added on May 19, 2009, 8:38 pmAfter trying to fix all 5 discs into that tiny box i realized that i found three different things....
I had found 4 discs from my original purchase... plus the instruction manual (this only contains ffxi + rise of zilart

Then i found my golden Vana Diel Collection which contains only 1 dvd and prusambly i had lost the manual.. sad.gif

If i had combined vana diel collection code with y original account purchase and revive my account with thecode i found from my original purchase, id reactivate with ffxi rise of zilart and chains of promathia right?

PFFT i just checked the thing has ended on april 28th sad.gif

damnit

This post has been edited by VonDrake: May 19 2009, 08:41 PM
VonDrake
post May 20 2009, 05:14 PM

333 posts

How how? hell no am i calling there hotline tho. ahem expensive XD and i do have my booklet so i have all meh codes

but tho i bought FFXI with Rise of zilart, then i bought the vana diel collection, and combined it with my ffxi with rise of zilart, so i got chains of promathia...
I will have all those back right?

aand so how?
VonDrake
post May 23 2009, 10:13 PM

333 posts

Thru some mystical ways and my perserverance to play i got myself a trial biggrin.gif

im currently in fairy under the name Infinitium with about lvl 2rdm!

please contact me guys biggrin.gif

7 RDM now biggrin.gif

i was a warr before but taking the rdm path now.. this game is great, i think next week ima go get the game biggrin.gif

Added on May 24, 2009, 1:37 pmSince im using a trial now, once i buy the game how do i make it a full account? would suck if i had to start over

This post has been edited by VonDrake: May 24 2009, 01:37 PM

0.0164sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:52 PM