9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

~*Single's Club V258*~, BBQ Registration Closed.

Kampung2005
post Aug 20 2010, 01:28 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:26 AM)
gambateh! or not...take rest la!
i follow the flow, i will not work for it, i just let it come, well, if it is not what i want, then i will just let it passes by  laugh.gif
Marry is good, i can eat dim sum happily and pour tea to my wife laugh.gif
Kampung2005
post Aug 20 2010, 01:31 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:29 AM)
What are the benefits motivating u? lol!
tot u were sleepy???  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Marriage reduce long term stress.

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:30 AM)
provided, both of u r in love... laugh.gif
Provided if my home is insured.
Kampung2005
post Aug 20 2010, 01:34 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:32 AM)
marriage provides a new set of stress! if marriage is so wonderful, there is not such thing called divorce  laugh.gif
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:32 AM)
Now that's a first I'm hearing... lol!
Discrimination... dry.gif
Kampung's wish.
Kampung2005
post Aug 20 2010, 01:42 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Sweetie89 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:37 AM)
guys with this thinking are hard to find sad.gif
Dim sum is about sharing smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Aug 20 2010, 01:46 AM

3,028 posts

That is why i went to PC Fair.

Kampung2005
post Aug 20 2010, 01:47 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 20 2010, 01:46 AM)
omg its 2am!
The morning is still young!
Kampung2005
post Aug 20 2010, 01:50 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:48 AM)
woi! if i go to pc fair i dont go for this la!  doh.gif
You "muk lui"? laugh.gif

Kampung2005
post Aug 20 2010, 01:52 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:51 AM)
me? i dont go to pc fair...give me heart ache only... unsure.gif
why u keep avoiding? u alre booked is it?  laugh.gif
Many college girls in PC Fair.

Gave me heartache, but when you want to buy things, that is your mission. smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Aug 20 2010, 01:53 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:52 AM)
Basically you are trying to say you want a family minded man who likes to spend time with wife and kids... Not very career focused but still hardworking enough to earn a good living??? lol!
Cukup lah.....try not to create unfounded things smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Aug 20 2010, 01:56 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:55 AM)
ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
i dont really buy things in pc fair...if i want to buy i go lowyat  laugh.gif
shopping mall areas just give me heartache...seeing couples holding hand...so sweet...watch movie alone is the worse experience i had...lolololol
I am immune to it liao.

I learn how to counter it by attaching MP3 player to me.

I guess you understand my behaviour from gathering wink.gif
Kampung2005
post Aug 20 2010, 02:00 AM

3,028 posts

Where to find this in KL?

I have been in KL/PJ for a few years, but i never able to find this.

I went to Ipoh just to makan this.
Kampung2005
post Aug 20 2010, 02:01 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Aug 20 2010, 02:00 AM)
Looks familiar... lol!
Creme caramel.

There were only two places where i had this before, one is in my hometown, one is in Ipoh.

I am sure KL got, but the problem is where?
Kampung2005
post Aug 20 2010, 02:02 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Sweetie89 @ Aug 20 2010, 02:02 AM)
argh food again  wub.gif what is that called? I didn't see it in Ipoh also..
Creme caramel or caramel custard....

Thean Chun, Ipoh.
Kampung2005
post Aug 20 2010, 02:06 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Sweetie89 @ Aug 20 2010, 02:04 AM)
I can't remember the name, next time if I am going to Ipoh, I ask you la  icon_rolleyes.gif
nope.. from KL but went Ipoh before
When i reached Ipoh, i took a map and walk all the way to there from KTM station to eat it...

Tiring, but worth it, i end up ate two.
Kampung2005
post Aug 20 2010, 02:07 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Aug 20 2010, 02:06 AM)
Woo... I think I've tasted it before... lol!
This more suited for before sleeping... lol!

Ah, u're recovering... That's good... lol!
Where?
Kampung2005
post Aug 20 2010, 02:10 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Galen Marek @ Aug 20 2010, 02:08 AM)
actually theres alot of places got sell custard in ipoh no necessary that shop
oh they're famous for kai si hor fun also
should have call me but then again you guys dont know me yet ahhaa
Not a local, some of the food places i search on Google, then look at map, then i just go there biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Aug 20 2010, 02:11 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Sweetie89 @ Aug 20 2010, 02:10 AM)
yes.. slowly.. I will still sad sometimes.. recovering after so many times of heartbroken.. the feelings sux sad.gif
you used the WALK method notworthy.gif
passing by? short trips? quite a number of time
pusat bdr puchong
you?
Walk is faster and cheaper, except if i want to go further such as Jusco Kinta City.

I don't mind sweat wink.gif
Kampung2005
post Aug 20 2010, 02:13 AM

3,028 posts

May 2009 : 4.45 am

Well, that was the time i was waiting for the train to Ipoh.

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Aug 20 2010, 02:13 AM
Kampung2005
post Aug 20 2010, 02:17 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Aug 20 2010, 02:15 AM)
For Kampung;

Creme Caramel
Medan Damansara? Hard to find public transport.

If i take taxi, it will be expensive sad.gif
Kampung2005
post Aug 20 2010, 02:18 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Sweetie89 @ Aug 20 2010, 02:16 AM)
I sure faint walking halfway  notworthy.gif
owhh.. renting a house there? it's opposite tesco, before bdr puteri smile.gif
nitessss  biggrin.gif sweet dreams
huh? immune and friends around?
wow.. that's freaking early!
Haha, if you have friends, maybe you can walk.

Early, because that time, it takes 3 hours for the train to reach Ipoh, it was the first train of the day.

Here is Ipoh station at around 8 am.

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0403sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:58 AM