121 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

~*Single's Club V258*~, BBQ Registration Closed.

LeeteNg
post Aug 20 2010, 01:23 AM

93 posts

how. i from 7am work till now. non stop.
sarcast

\^w^/
612 posts

QUOTE(Galen Marek @ Aug 20 2010, 01:19 AM)
all also far far from puchong
no transport summore =(
zz.. then how u want.. want gathering at puchong arr doh.gif

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:20 AM)
will do! must finish by a week! roar!
YEss thats da Spirit!!

QUOTE(Galen Marek @ Aug 20 2010, 01:21 AM)
cheh,i master my 2d first
then i take you head on hehehehhe
CHALLENGE ARR!! LAI LAII!! i no scare U ! bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:23 AM)
Wah.. 10,000 subscribers since March... Not bad despite the boycott... lol!
No fear of alimony too...  tongue.gif
I must marry in my life, i must, i must, i must!
TSbluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(Galen Marek @ Aug 20 2010, 01:21 AM)
haha i'm from ipoh
but kl working ma

Added on August 20, 2010, 1:22 am
i once got into arguments with my ex for driving fast cause she thought i wanna send her home quickly
Wasn't that the real reason??? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
Galen Marek
post Aug 20 2010, 01:24 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:23 AM)
dowan le...tomorrow starting my freelance part time job...

doing research on behalf of NOKIA  laugh.gif
i also wert.... whistling.gif
oowwh,hereby i wish you goodluck on your 1st day of work =)
then we shall keep you awake in here haha

Added on August 20, 2010, 1:25 am
QUOTE(sarcast @ Aug 20 2010, 01:23 AM)
zz.. then how u want.. want gathering at puchong arr  doh.gif
YEss thats da Spirit!!
CHALLENGE ARR!! LAI LAII!! i no scare U ! bruce.gif bruce.gif  bruce.gif
no lar,all those yumcha plass inacessable during night wan
unless you come and fetch me lo hahah

LEI LA,NGOR KENG LEI AH
lol

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:23 AM)
Wasn't that the real reason???  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
im damn sleepy and i need sleep and i like speeding during midnight where got no cars

This post has been edited by Galen Marek: Aug 20 2010, 01:25 AM
yeelin04
post Aug 20 2010, 01:26 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(Galen Marek @ Aug 20 2010, 01:24 AM)

LEI LA,NGOR KENG LEI AH
lol

im damn sleepy and i need sleep and i like speeding during midnight where got no cars
hahahahhaa...just a part time...so nothing serious smile.gif
TSbluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:23 AM)
being able to have someone in life that cares about ur existence is not bad at all tongue.gif

i prefer leash to be called as responsibility to stay strong another day, because u r needed by someone...
True... But come on, is relationship really practical in the modern day???

You must always remember, everything happens for a reason... Nobody wants you for no reason... There's always a motive or reason why they need you... Humans are like that... The question is whether the reason is sincere from the beginning... lol!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:23 AM)
U should U should U should!!! lol!

First find da right girl man... Take baby steps... lol!
gundamsp01

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(LeeteNg @ Aug 20 2010, 01:23 AM)
how. i from 7am work till now. non stop.
gambateh! or not...take rest la!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:23 AM)
i follow the flow, i will not work for it, i just let it come, well, if it is not what i want, then i will just let it passes by laugh.gif
BloodyBusted
post Aug 20 2010, 01:27 AM

60 posts

morning
TSbluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(Galen Marek @ Aug 20 2010, 01:24 AM)

LEI LA,NGOR KENG LEI AH
lol

When u sleepy, u shudn't be driving fast man... lol!
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:26 AM)

You must always remember, everything happens for a reason... Nobody wants you for no reason... There's always a motive or reason why they need you... Humans are like that... The question is whether the reason is sincere from the beginning... lol!
U should U should U should!!! lol!

First find da right girl man... Take baby steps... lol!
I must marry, because i find the benefit to my soul.

Galen Marek

20 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:26 AM)
hahahahhaa...just a part time...so nothing serious smile.gif
well a job is a job
a wish is a wish
hehe
LeeteNg
post Aug 20 2010, 01:28 AM

93 posts

chiow all. work a little more, pack and off to sg again.
yeelin04

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(BloodyBusted @ Aug 20 2010, 01:27 AM)
morning
morning rclxm9.gif
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:26 AM)
gambateh! or not...take rest la!
i follow the flow, i will not work for it, i just let it come, well, if it is not what i want, then i will just let it passes by  laugh.gif
Marry is good, i can eat dim sum happily and pour tea to my wife laugh.gif
Galen Marek
post Aug 20 2010, 01:29 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:27 AM)
When u sleepy, u shudn't be driving fast man... lol!
i'm high on speed at times
today drive all the way from ipoh to kl
didnt even realize i'm going on 140-150
BloodyBusted

60 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:28 AM)
morning  rclxm9.gif
whatcha doin up so late?
lol
Galen Marek

20 posts

QUOTE(LeeteNg @ Aug 20 2010, 01:28 AM)
chiow all. work a little more, pack and off to sg again.
godspeed
safe trip
gundamsp01

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Aug 20 2010, 01:26 AM)

i need one for my soul emptiness and meaning for my life~
the world currently doesnt seem to work that way though... tongue.gif

QUOTE(BloodyBusted @ Aug 20 2010, 01:27 AM)
morning
i still havent say good night...so it is not morning yet!
sarcast

\^w^/
612 posts

wth u just copy my words n translate to cantonese galen..
anyway im going bed... NIGHT ALL

121 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0945sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:10 AM