QUOTE(evofantasy @ Aug 20 2010, 03:30 PM)
These rules are copied and paste from the GomTV Global SC2 League -.-StarCraft II Battle.net tournament, Intel Gaming Party | 2nd October (Sat)
StarCraft II Battle.net tournament, Intel Gaming Party | 2nd October (Sat)
Aug 20 2010, 03:42 PM
203 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Shah Alam |
Aug 20 2010, 04:20 PM
SMM as usual, failed. Even I send email to them enquire more details about the tourney such as info needed for registration and if able to use own accesories, still no reply from them -.- and I send those emails yesterday night....
Aug 21 2010, 01:32 AM
QUOTE(SMMGaming @ Aug 20 2010, 06:27 PM) Take it easy guys, just some minor mistake. Will update soon!! If I had to list the whole list, I doubt it'll fit We accept feedback from anyone, Thanks for the comment. Added on August 20, 2010, 6:35 pm Please voice out what is the event that you think is Fail as usual by SMM? don't empty talk! we had not receive any email from you!! where you send to? we will provide all gaming gear for participants!! Razer Sent to gamingparty@in2.com.my. If you're not in charge of that email, someone else must've then. This was my 1st email I sent to you guys. ![]() |
Aug 23 2010, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(Rambo_pang43200 @ Aug 23 2010, 02:31 AM) Rambo dai kor going PG or Subang 1? Dunno why they place the event on Friday, have to take leave ....Me: Boss, wanna take leave on Friday can ar? Boss: Reason? Me: Going StarCraft II tournament!! Boss |
Aug 23 2010, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(Sichiri @ Aug 23 2010, 11:22 AM) Its gonna be really embarassing if the commentator say they have to pause the game because [player name] need to go to the toilet. Dude, 1 week is not sufficient for certain people. And yeah gotta agree with our Malay friends who needs to go Friday prayers. Don't they even care? Or they don't expect any Malays to go for the tournament? Added on August 23, 2010, 11:24 am If its annual leave, your boss has no reason to disallow you regardless of reason. Unless they urgently need you on that day. As long as you've given sufficient notice, P.S: FTZ Subang Jaya event timing changed to 12pm - 10pm liao. They just replied my email today amending the time. Such pleasant event on a pleasant day with an extremely pleasant timing |
Sep 19 2010, 12:04 AM
As I've said previously, SMM kinda fail
| Change to: | 0.0180sec