126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam V44, promoting peace among the gamers.

viledante
post Sep 15 2010, 10:25 AM

414 posts

steam always emo these days sleep.gif
greyshadow
post Sep 15 2010, 10:37 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

money not enuf!!! cry.gif
Kyoyagami
post Sep 15 2010, 10:37 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Nyampah giler. nak main offline pun tak boleh.

Ended up playing Half Life 2. Mau kasi settle HL2 cepat2 dekat PS3.
greyshadow
post Sep 15 2010, 11:02 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

addicted to impulsive spending, how? cry.gif
Kyoyagami
post Sep 15 2010, 11:04 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I like this remedy.

What I do is place my money in a place where I know I can't get it back from. Example, my mother. She keeps the money I have for getting married, and she knows i dare not touch that money.

having a safe haven really helps. And it'll slowly build discipline in u. Your wife is also a good option, or a bank account that you can't take the money out from (or at a certain limit per week).

The lesser money you have at hand, the more you don't want to spend.

Added on September 15, 2010, 11:06 amBtw, I'm about to open a garage sale soon for a bunch of books and maybe stuffs that I just wanna get rid off.

This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: Sep 15 2010, 11:06 AM
swks26
post Sep 15 2010, 11:37 AM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

Kyo, bila you nak marry?
viledante
post Sep 15 2010, 11:47 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 15 2010, 10:37 AM)
Nyampah giler. nak main offline pun tak boleh.

Ended up playing Half Life 2. Mau kasi settle HL2 cepat2 dekat PS3.
try changing dl region and no dling or torrenting, steam hates that sleep.gif
aiyish
post Sep 15 2010, 11:50 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 15 2010, 11:04 AM)
I like this remedy.

What I do is place my money in a place where I know I can't get it back from. Example, my mother. She keeps the money I have for getting married, and she knows i dare not touch that money.

having a safe haven really helps. And it'll slowly build discipline in u. Your wife is also a good option, or a bank account that you can't take the money out from (or at a certain limit per week).

The lesser money you have at hand, the more you don't want to spend.

Added on September 15, 2010, 11:06 amBtw, I'm about to open a garage sale soon for a bunch of books and maybe stuffs that I just wanna get rid off.
nasi minyak time!!
Kyoyagami
post Sep 15 2010, 11:56 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

In 3 years, hopefully. I still need to settle furniture in the house and the house itself. Thankful I have my gf for that. biggrin.gif
aiyish
post Sep 15 2010, 11:57 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 15 2010, 11:56 AM)
In 3 years, hopefully. I still need to settle furniture in the house and the house itself. Thankful I have my gf for that. biggrin.gif
woo, got own house oredi. im still bunking in my room in my parents house, yeah!!!!
TSpenman
post Sep 15 2010, 12:03 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Sep 15 2010, 11:57 AM)
woo, got own house oredi. im still bunking in my room in my parents house, yeah!!!!
I wish I still have that privilege! cry.gif

why I didn't born from a rich family, where I am the spoilest spoiled brat?

why I didn't marry a wife, where she can feed me with soft slipper rice?!?!?

WHY!?!?!?! cry.gif

Oooooo-UEN-DANNNNNNNNNN!!!! cry.gif
Kyoyagami
post Sep 15 2010, 12:04 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

LOL!!!!

Best implementation of Ouendan in a while. laugh.gif

But i think i wanna get a bachelor pad, although, I don't make enough to get that. huhu.
aiyish
post Sep 15 2010, 12:06 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Sep 15 2010, 12:03 PM)
I wish I still have that privilege!  cry.gif

why I didn't born from a rich family, where I am the spoilest spoiled brat?

why I didn't marry a wife, where she can feed me with soft slipper rice?!?!?

WHY!?!?!?!  cry.gif

Oooooo-UEN-DANNNNNNNNNN!!!!  cry.gif
Oooooo-UEN-DANNNNNNNNNN!!!
Kyoyagami
post Sep 15 2010, 12:13 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Too bad you can't scream EBA. haha.
BlueBerry~
post Sep 15 2010, 12:34 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

RAWR!!!
Kyoyagami
post Sep 15 2010, 12:34 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

When bluey has nothing to post, he becomes a tiger.
BlueBerry~
post Sep 15 2010, 12:36 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Shaddap. I contribute to the 1 spam a day.
Kyoyagami
post Sep 15 2010, 12:42 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

YOU SHADDAP!

OBJECTION!
BlueBerry~
post Sep 15 2010, 12:44 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

SHADDAP!!!!

Just read Kyo's blog on the PS3 hack. interesting. lol.
aiyish
post Sep 15 2010, 12:44 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

SHHAAADDDAAAAPPPPPPPP

126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:51 PM