★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V10 ★★★, The Journey Never Stop!! Vroooommmmm~~

jolipoli81
post Sep 27 2010, 10:15 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 27 2010, 09:52 AM)
Get Waja 2003 4G18 model.... you wont regret! the newer model is a cut cost version.... 2003 is the latest fixed and the best overall Waja... 2004 cut cost no socket no proper holder etc etc..... Campro hahaha.... just browse around and you will know why....
+1
reef_d
post Sep 27 2010, 10:18 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Sep 27 2010, 10:15 AM)
+1
my fren went to a car dealer to sell his waja.. his was a 2008 campro..
the dealer wanted it for 30k only!
and he said he will pay the same amount too for a 2005 4g18! rclxm9.gif (joy for me cos i own a 2005 waja laugh.gif )
the car dealer said waja campro hardest car to sell nowadays.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by reef_d: Sep 27 2010, 10:19 AM
WhitE LighteR
post Sep 27 2010, 10:28 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

fake campro ma.. of cuz la
mxsteven
post Sep 27 2010, 10:39 AM

58 posts

4G18 got lotsa stuff to Play.... Campro hard to get stuff..... Mitsu stuff can get worldwide and lotsa 3rd party performance stuff too. It's like comparing a blackberry with a blueberry LOLS laugh.gif
b48753
post Sep 27 2010, 10:44 AM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

Get Waja 2003 4G18 model.... you wont regret! the newer model is a cut cost version.... 2003 is the latest fixed and the best overall Waja... 2004 cut cost no socket no proper holder etc etc..... Campro hahaha.... just browse around and you will know why....
Haha..and not forget 2004 Waja is painstaking to do connection till u sweating like hell.. laugh.gif

Nway i found something at mudah.my on this caliper..
Sos Kicap..hehe

WhitE LighteR
post Sep 27 2010, 10:47 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

5 lug bang.. how to PnP? cannot la....
kelvin3900
post Sep 27 2010, 11:05 AM

ei any idea bout r3 signal lamp?? the ori signal lamp place used for fog lamp d.. so hv to use wat type of lamp for the signal??
mxsteven
post Sep 27 2010, 11:09 AM

58 posts

2004 Waja and above all pening lolssss..... cilaka proton cut cost like hell and the car price still the same
b48753
post Sep 27 2010, 11:14 AM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 27 2010, 11:09 AM)
2004 Waja and above all pening lolssss..... cilaka proton cut cost like hell and the car price still the same
Lols..
Heard from my cousin who worked in Electronics Dept of Proton, the new Waja 1st batch is totally CKD fro japan expect for the bumpers..the 2nd batch will mostly host locally source parts made in Malaysia..
knight_kriss
post Sep 27 2010, 11:19 AM

377 posts

ic...2003 is much better?? i thought newer is better and less problematic.............anyway the reason i'm looking for 2005 coz i love the interior color, dark brown compare to the previous one which is grey (look cheap too)
b48753
post Sep 27 2010, 11:23 AM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

Still can..no harm cause it's still Mitsu engine..but you need to bodek kaw2 to Steven if you wanna flash ur ECU later..lols laugh.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Sep 27 2010, 11:31 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Sep 27 2010, 11:23 AM)
Still can..no harm cause it's still Mitsu engine..but you need to bodek kaw2 to Steven if you wanna flash ur ECU later..lols laugh.gif
correction.. bodek elton... steven goin of to italy liao
mxsteven
post Sep 27 2010, 11:32 AM

58 posts

2004 and above wiring from APM and certain wire gauge is reduced. Try to check it out to believe...
knight_kriss
post Sep 27 2010, 11:55 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 27 2010, 11:32 AM)
2004 and above wiring from APM and certain wire gauge is reduced. Try to check it out to believe...
where to look??any guide taht i can read??

actually thinking to upgarde from my 1.3 wira..............how about enhance model is it, cut cost car also???
mxsteven
post Sep 27 2010, 12:09 PM

58 posts

Enhance or non enhance is the same maybe extra cup holders or some cosmetic stuff. I deal with more than 100 waja edi so i know what is the different. Ask Alif and you will know why coz he drive 2004 Waja hahaha
b48753
post Sep 27 2010, 12:59 PM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 27 2010, 12:09 PM)
Enhance or non enhance is the same maybe extra cup holders or some cosmetic stuff. I deal with more than 100 waja edi so i know what is the different. Ask Alif and you will know why coz he drive 2004 Waja hahaha
Haha.. the APM wires makes u need to add all stuff like voltage stabilizer and grounding wires..huhu
knight_kriss
post Sep 27 2010, 02:05 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Sep 27 2010, 12:59 PM)
Haha.. the APM wires makes u need to add all stuff like voltage stabilizer and grounding wires..huhu
more money must be take out is it???no wonder la

ok, i made my mind now...looking for good condition waja 2003......much more cheaper also....... icon_idea.gif
jolipoli81
post Sep 27 2010, 02:09 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Sep 27 2010, 10:44 AM)
Haha..and not forget 2004 Waja is painstaking to do connection till u sweating like hell.. laugh.gif

Nway i found something at mudah.my on this caliper..
Sos Kicap..hehe
this kind of condition still can use? maybe, but it is safe?
mxsteven
post Sep 27 2010, 02:12 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(knight_kriss @ Sep 27 2010, 02:05 PM)
more money must be take out is it???no wonder la

ok, i made my mind now...looking for good condition waja 2003......much more cheaper also....... icon_idea.gif
good choice.... or get 2003 Waja X....

Added on September 27, 2010, 2:13 pm
QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Sep 27 2010, 02:09 PM)
this kind of condition still can use? maybe, but it is safe?
Half cut.... later kene cut half lor

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Sep 27 2010, 02:13 PM
x3dn16
post Sep 27 2010, 02:15 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(raymond1003 @ Sep 26 2010, 08:29 PM)
Oh, Anyone driving auto and added LED strip on the gearbox area? Can share the output ?
i had done tat,cuz mine is tat 06 last batch mitsu one,at tat gear panel there dun hv light,so i had install LED strip in there...
result is not bad,i use the strip with 3 led only,but is too bright la,u can c the light dot tat come out on the car syling(forget how to spell),is kinda bright for person behind as my fren complained...so when u install,must choose a place like letting the face of d LED face to the floor,dun face it up,so it will jst nice to let u see the gear lvl....

130 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:20 PM