★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V10 ★★★, The Journey Never Stop!! Vroooommmmm~~

squareballs
post Sep 1 2010, 01:05 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Sep 1 2010, 01:02 PM)
it's okayt to use 5w-30 ? how does it feel compare to 5w40 ? any significant in performance ?
Never use before 5w-40, i jump from 10-40 to 5-30..
But one thing is the engine is louder compare to 10-40
squareballs
post Sep 2 2010, 10:36 PM

4,331 posts

try to ask Zendengoh or Kent goh for bulk purchase of the tail lamp..maybe he can get cheaper..
squareballs
post Sep 7 2010, 07:08 PM

4,331 posts

Changed my rear Lower arm link aka Dog Bone..
Sound all Gone..

RM45 per piece, cheap.. Changed it at Zhapalang Kepong

This is the "dog Bone"

This part broken, the Joint is broken and it can move around, new one can't be move, this is what causing the sound when i go over small little bumps..

squareballs
post Sep 7 2010, 07:57 PM

4,331 posts

not sure about that..

guys, lower ARM link have short and long right ?

Added on September 7, 2010, 7:57 pmnot sure about that..

guys, lower ARM link have short and long right ?

This post has been edited by squareballs: Sep 7 2010, 07:57 PM
squareballs
post Sep 7 2010, 11:43 PM

4,331 posts

Confirmed with Kent Goh it has short and long Lower arm link, i changed the short one both sides..
still got a bit sound and suspect is the long one causing, especially from the rear left..
Will check it 2mw and change power steering fluid together.
Buy car till now 3 years never change b4.. haha
squareballs
post Sep 7 2010, 11:58 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 7 2010, 11:45 PM)
after replaced dog bone you will notice more comfort and quieter ride! i changed mine and i noticed that!
Ya.. That's what i felt.. Nice..
I read earlier on, spring buffer worth to buy? Feel like trying..
squareballs
post Sep 8 2010, 09:36 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Sep 8 2010, 07:40 AM)
squareballs@
not sure if campro and 4g18p lower arm link is different but the one you just  changed was slightly bigger but shorter. same shape thou.
could be 2 of 'em?  hmm.gif
Not sure about that, but i was told it's a lower arm link.. The short one.. hmm.gif

squareballs
post Sep 8 2010, 12:52 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Sep 8 2010, 11:11 AM)
if tomorrow night count me in... but STEVE, remind me bout yc biggrin.gif

Added on September 8, 2010, 11:13 amsquareballs : when wanna turbo ur mazda?

http://www.moccforums.com/forums/index.php?topic=14456.0
I dare not Turbo my campro liao how to Turbo my Mazda.. Haha!
I dun like putting on Turbo, if want i'll get a car with Turbo in it.. Huhu.. biggrin.gif
squareballs
post Sep 9 2010, 11:04 AM

4,331 posts

remember my air con compressor kick in after 5 mins? problem solved, air con relay..rm 28 cheap..
the sound from rear still got especially on those small n high bumps..suspect is the long dog bone..

Added on September 9, 2010, 11:05 amadd on, power steering fluid rm 42..first time change after 3 years car usage..

This post has been edited by squareballs: Sep 9 2010, 11:05 AM
squareballs
post Sep 9 2010, 06:38 PM

4,331 posts

new one I did not take..install rm 15 I think..
I'm changing the long one as well..by den ill take the picture..long one rm 50 I think
squareballs
post Sep 9 2010, 10:42 PM

4,331 posts

Yup definitely will take photo..

This is the air con relay (RM28) that is faulty, Which causes my compressor kick in after 5 mins..

squareballs
post Sep 10 2010, 11:07 AM

4,331 posts

haha..so much diff..but nvm la as ling as it solve my problem and I dun need to go other place ask and might get chop on changing the air con parts..scarry kl lol
squareballs
post Sep 11 2010, 11:08 AM

4,331 posts

a shit ass crow drop its unfinished raw chicken on my bonet..damn kanasai
squareballs
post Sep 11 2010, 08:24 PM

4,331 posts

my car was moving at the time..damn unlucky haha
squareballs
post Sep 14 2010, 10:44 AM

4,331 posts

I don't think it will get u into trouble..
when theybstop u just tell them u just buy this car..precious owner did that
squareballs
post Sep 15 2010, 12:37 AM

4,331 posts

Guys,
Off topic a bit..
I'm hunting for a PC Lcd Monitor for my Xbox 360, any recommendation?
Headache..
squareballs
post Sep 15 2010, 12:38 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(raymond1003 @ Sep 15 2010, 12:23 AM)
What is this?
It's a brand for Absorbers..
squareballs
post Sep 21 2010, 05:00 PM

4,331 posts

My car kena tow at Uptown.. WTF rm300 gone
squareballs
post Sep 25 2010, 07:00 PM

4,331 posts

I think is h7