QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 26 2010, 05:14 PM)
Do you add that as well? I would like to c the output~~What to know whether it is nice★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V10 ★★★, The Journey Never Stop!! Vroooommmmm~~
★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V10 ★★★, The Journey Never Stop!! Vroooommmmm~~
Sep 26 2010, 06:40 PM
138 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Sep 26 2010, 08:26 PM
Sep 26 2010, 08:27 PM
[quote=reef_d,Sep 26 2010, 08:12 PM]
to change the rear badge, you need to take out the bar that holds the badge 1st.. the bar is hold by 3 bolts inside the boot, behind the plate number area.. u can see the bolt, got 1 for each left, right n center.. just unscrew the 3 bolts and the bar will come off.. now the badge is hold by a single screw to that bar.. unscrew it n the badge is out. Thanks for the info bro! |
Sep 26 2010, 08:29 PM
Sep 26 2010, 08:51 PM
Ok, will wait from now
Sep 26 2010, 09:24 PM
Sep 26 2010, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 26 2010, 09:37 PM) very easy only.... u wanny to try? get 1 led stripe from brothers RM8 and power it up from your cigar power the test.... or cheapsket style, use torch light to test 1st lor.... see u like it or not.... anyway why do u want to see the gear? addin the light wont gain any HP hahahahahaha because it is nice to have lights ma, haha! LED strip cost RM8 only? |
Sep 27 2010, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(x3dn16 @ Sep 27 2010, 02:15 PM) i had done tat,cuz mine is tat 06 last batch mitsu one,at tat gear panel there dun hv light,so i had install LED strip in there... Can put some photo ar?result is not bad,i use the strip with 3 led only,but is too bright la,u can c the light dot tat come out on the car syling(forget how to spell),is kinda bright for person behind as my fren complained...so when u install,must choose a place like letting the face of d LED face to the floor,dun face it up,so it will jst nice to let u see the gear lvl.... |
Sep 27 2010, 08:54 PM
| Change to: | 0.0644sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:47 PM |