1,256 posts

nice game steven...
how many no. 11 screws do we have, let alone under the hood
jolipoli81
post Sep 8 2010, 11:27 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

why choose raya? everyone balik kampung leh...including me
hmm, i think mine also worn out d, i remember the trye shop person told me before, he wanted to charge me RM80 for it =.="
luckily i rejected
jolipoli81
post Sep 8 2010, 02:00 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Sep 8 2010, 12:52 PM)
I dare not Turbo my campro liao how to Turbo my Mazda.. Haha!
I dun like putting on Turbo, if want i'll get a car with Turbo in it.. Huhu..  biggrin.gif
ouch for steven
jolipoli81
post Sep 9 2010, 05:34 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

@sqaureballs, any chance that you took the picture of the new dog bone? RM45 got include installation for you? thx
jolipoli81
post Sep 9 2010, 07:18 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Sep 9 2010, 06:38 PM)
new one I did not take..install rm 15 I think..
I'm changing the long one as well..by den ill take the picture..long one rm 50 I think
quite cheap
have you seen those evo's arm link? they're quite solid and they fit our ride too
remember to take the photo of the long arm link too k? biggrin.gif
jolipoli81
post Sep 10 2010, 12:26 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Sep 10 2010, 11:07 AM)
haha..so much diff..but nvm  la as ling as it solve my problem and I dun need to go other place ask and might get chop on changing the air con parts..scarry kl lol
haha, good way of thinking
not to mention you didnt waste your time also
jolipoli81
post Sep 11 2010, 04:04 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Sep 11 2010, 11:08 AM)
a shit ass crow drop its unfinished raw chicken on my bonet..damn kanasai
cool story bro rclxms.gif
you park under the tree?
jolipoli81
post Sep 14 2010, 03:33 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

steven, your bonnet is carbon fiber material right?

btw, looks what i saw in auto garage
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1505161&hl=hid
jolipoli81
post Sep 15 2010, 06:14 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(tjroy @ Sep 14 2010, 11:54 PM)
Guys, anyone interested to get open pod air filter? if can bulk purchase.  rclxms.gif  in my mind, sam,andy, danny, who else ah?
sorry, i don't think i'll go for open pod, because im on auto sad.gif

QUOTE(raymond1003 @ Sep 15 2010, 12:12 AM)
I see, ok then, I should go for gas type. Kayaba good brand right?
me and sam going for sachs icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(kobe10 @ Sep 15 2010, 02:07 AM)
hey guys, who ant sachs absorbers faster order..i help to reserve first. very limited stock... new stock coming soon, sam also order already. hahaha.. cant wait for them to come.argh!!!
waiting for your sachs bro
jolipoli81
post Sep 16 2010, 10:58 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Sep 15 2010, 11:48 PM)
i'm on full set performax abs + spring , pretty stiff i could say. if there's some abs which can adjust the stiffness on the fly and without hurting the wallet would be great.  laugh.gif

btw , i guess it's time to change my atf fluid. where can do machine full flush yea ? it started to slips and keep on spooling(rev) when it should engage instead. alot of problem rising up.  cry.gif
hey, same thing here, i think im gonna change my atf also, although my mech said the atf is still clean
jolipoli81
post Sep 16 2010, 12:55 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Sep 16 2010, 12:36 PM)
Same here , my ATF is still red in color but smells burnt though. Got any recommendation around PJ area to do it together ?  blush.gif
I'm not really sure it's slipping but it seems slow to engage. Read somewhere on the internet stating that even low on ATF fluid will cause it to behave like this aswell but for my case , they overflow it till even when cold , it's all above the indicator.  sad.gif

I wonder why mechanic always overfill , be it engine oil , atf or any other oil.  doh.gif
if i were you, i will listen to elton and change mech
jolipoli81
post Sep 16 2010, 03:55 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Sep 16 2010, 01:23 PM)
any other good recommended break system that would suit our waja? and what would the cost be plus installation??
once came across FTO set of knuckle + disk + caliper.. but dunno if its can fit to waja.. sweat.gif  sweat.gif .. but sure love the 5 lugs 114.3 knuckle..
if twinpot isn't your choice, you could do things like upgrading to better pads, steel braided hose, evo3 brake servo or bigger rotor(i forgot which brand is it that suits our waja, just plug and play)

QUOTE(yngwie @ Sep 16 2010, 02:19 PM)
excessive oil / atf poured inside. which makes the engine feels heavy and slippery gear change  sweat.gif
about time for you to change your mechanic.
so far, the most suitable i'd ever use was the twin pot evo 4 brake. plug and play. new disc(4xx bucks) / pad(1xx bucks) replacement is widely available. halfcut cost in the region of 600 bucks with labour your 17" wheels looks nicer with big disc and twin pot caliper  brows.gif
btw, 4 pot nissan from r3x series and mitubishi gto need some modification. and costly spare parts.
isn't it evo3? because it is 4 holes, but there's some modification on knuckles right?

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Sep 16 2010, 02:41 PM)
gt auto @ sunway one rite ? sure cut throat.  laugh.gif  car mileage 170k edi.  sweat.gif
few pages back i tot they recommended mr. raja? hmm.gif
jolipoli81
post Sep 16 2010, 07:06 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(nayte @ Sep 16 2010, 06:51 PM)
not sure abt that. call up mr raja to see cause my car dont use ATF lol. nvr seen one before.

replaced thermostat for rm45. japan made. but no labour charges la. now car's back to normal smile.gif
got difference between japan made and...locally made? did it solve your problem?
jolipoli81
post Sep 17 2010, 12:59 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(nayte @ Sep 17 2010, 12:53 AM)
it's the same thing basically. opening of thermostat is same temperature. problem solved. now my car operates at normal temperature again smile.gif
good to hear that
lets get in a TT dudes...getting bored here
jolipoli81
post Sep 17 2010, 01:53 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(kobe10 @ Sep 17 2010, 01:47 AM)
once arrive straight call you guys.. hehehehe... Can CPS waja use open pod?

Added on September 17, 2010, 1:49 amTT? When? Where? OMG, last night went to klang setia alam.road so straight. but running on low fuel..if not sure pecut.....
yup, CPS can use open pod
my friend did it on his neo CPS MT
I just realised it's you kobe, so, when is the sachs coming?
do give me a call when it comes, 016 441 8989
im the one who is getting the bulk with sam

This post has been edited by jolipoli81: Sep 17 2010, 01:54 AM
jolipoli81
post Sep 17 2010, 11:59 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

haha, me in me in!
love the ulu yam road
jolipoli81
post Sep 18 2010, 03:18 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

nice ride guys!
jolipoli81
post Sep 18 2010, 04:01 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 18 2010, 03:47 AM)
wanted to take more but it is not so easy to take lolsssss night somemore!! cannot use burst shot
time for dslr pair with external flash
jolipoli81
post Sep 18 2010, 04:19 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Sep 18 2010, 11:39 AM)
Nahhh. i have a dslr... im looking for something small and powerful... maybe later will try to visit other universe and get their tech here

Added on September 18, 2010, 11:40 am

The Black hood car very slow one hahaha.... No sound where got powerful lols

Added on September 18, 2010, 11:42 am

Nope ur's wont fit! the best is 17" and not all 16" rim can fit the brakes certain design only may fit
guess what, I've seen a evo3 twinpot fitted into a 15" jap rim before, without spacer

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Sep 18 2010, 01:45 PM)
waja brakes shitty also got one waja breathing down my neck all the way up to ulu yam lol
that fella must have thought coffin is cheap nowadays
jolipoli81
post Sep 19 2010, 12:53 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

yeah....there is cons about twinpot man
i know, thats why i'm being hesitate about getting one

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0444sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:37 PM