Games Catherine (PS3), Catherine full game now on ASIA PSN

Leonix7791
post Aug 19 2010, 08:54 PM

235 posts

So you dream of this girl everytime ? lolz i don't mind to dream such a hot chick every night xD well if that is not a trap :/

But nevertheless i will pass on this game,tried P3P and don't like it at all :/
Leonix7791
post Dec 6 2010, 10:00 AM

235 posts

PS3 version of box art is clearly the winner here !
Leonix7791
post Jan 5 2011, 05:19 PM

235 posts

Still wondering whether i want to get this game or not wink.gif nice PV4,at least some gameplay is shown lol and quite scary+brutal at the same time.

This post has been edited by Leonix7791: Jan 5 2011, 05:20 PM
Leonix7791
post Jan 11 2011, 09:21 PM

235 posts

This game is getting better and better each day ;p but the game looks kind of short sad.gif
Leonix7791
post Jan 12 2011, 07:39 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Jan 12 2011, 12:37 PM)
i also feel the game will be kinda short after watching that PV, coz is seems the gameplay is like controling Vincent to get out from the nightmare only. @_@
Plus all the PV so far seems like spoiler enough already..like can tell what is going to happen...shouldn't have watched all the pvs afterall cry.gif
Leonix7791
post Mar 1 2011, 07:17 PM

235 posts

Just hope for a dual language option :/ JP AUDIO ftw,i don't want to hear those epic moment in lousy english dub laugh.gif
Leonix7791
post May 4 2011, 12:01 PM

235 posts

Any1 can confirm if there is JP Audio to choose from in the ENG release of the game ?
Leonix7791
post Jul 8 2011, 06:05 PM

235 posts

Sigh no JP voice Acting again :/ pretty big turn off for me for a game like Catherine...

well nevertheless any1 getting this artbook ? lolz

http://www.andriasang.com/e/blog/2011/07/0...erine_art_book/
Leonix7791
post Jul 13 2011, 02:20 PM

235 posts

Eng VA so so only lah :/
Leonix7791
post Jul 13 2011, 04:01 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jul 13 2011, 02:39 PM)
so so for you but  drool.gif for others. tongue.gif
sweat.gif Vincent VA is the best i think laugh.gif
Leonix7791
post Aug 12 2011, 02:12 PM

235 posts

Just finished the game in normal today and i got the true ending for this game so happy rclxm9.gif

This game is real awesome story wise own so much biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Leonix7791: Aug 12 2011, 02:13 PM
Leonix7791
post Aug 12 2011, 02:45 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Aug 12 2011, 02:37 PM)
if not mistaken that is normal ending, unless if that is the extended ver of ed  sweat.gif
Hmmm i guess each person has their own view of the ending...lolz now i got to see the other 7 eds and decide which is the best for me doh.gif

Any1 here is going for the Platinum ? lolz
Leonix7791
post Aug 12 2011, 03:38 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Aug 12 2011, 03:17 PM)
i want to plat it but i really2 hate stage 5 boss
I want to platinum it also,it seems like going to take a month or longer lolz if follow guide maybe 1-2 weeks i think... sweat.gif I hate the stage where got bomb traps doh.gif some of them can really mindfuk doh.gif
Leonix7791
post Aug 12 2011, 04:49 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Aug 12 2011, 03:49 PM)
you really get the true ed
Errr yep it's called True Lover Ending though sweat.gif
Leonix7791
post Aug 12 2011, 06:43 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Aug 12 2011, 06:03 PM)
i hope i can plat it, hate randomness
Yeah not to mention Babel stages are all random lolz sweat.gif i'm going to try Platinum it too laugh.gif good luck fellow climber sweat.gif
Leonix7791
post Aug 14 2011, 08:08 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(h3ctor83 @ Aug 13 2011, 02:38 AM)
im trying to plat it.. just left obelick n axis mundi. god help!!
How long did u take ? with guide/no ? lolz laugh.gif
Leonix7791
post Aug 15 2011, 05:43 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(h3ctor83 @ Aug 15 2011, 12:53 PM)
i think my play time is over 40++ hrs.. im not sure, will check when i play the game again soon. i left it for two weeks adi coz fedup with the babel stages haha.

i used guides for some of the rapunzel stages. honestly its crazy, even crazier than babel perhaps.
Wow if over 40-50+ it's normal lah for Catherine Platinum lolz,yeah just now tried Babel 1st stage also can't pass :/ stuck there for 1hr plus and decided to gold all stages in Normal zZz

For some reason i feel like follow guide to fin Rapunzel,cuz it doesn't really motivate me to fin that :/ not to mention 1xx stages for it lolz. doh.gif

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Aug 15 2011, 01:35 PM)
i wonder if u can gold all stages on hard for me. but then again i don't know how it work biggrin.gif
Can...some1 at youtube gold all in hard mood lolz sweat.gif

QUOTE(lilko @ Aug 15 2011, 05:20 PM)
catherine guide is helpful ka? I find the steps hard to follow... kinda useless for me though..sigh..
If you mean the guide book i don't know,internet guide is thumbup.gif
Leonix7791
post Aug 15 2011, 05:57 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(johannaffendy @ Aug 15 2011, 05:45 PM)
one of the most addictive games i've ever played. can't seem to put down the controller.

anyone of you experiencing side effects from this game? i'm having frequent hypnic jerks and the tetris effect as well  icon_question.gif
lolz that's some unique side effect u got there sweat.gif
Leonix7791
post Aug 15 2011, 06:03 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(johannaffendy @ Aug 15 2011, 06:01 PM)
no kidding. i dream of sheep too  rclxub.gif
sweat.gif I hope i don't dream about climbing that tower sweat.gif
Leonix7791
post Aug 16 2011, 10:05 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Aug 15 2011, 06:55 PM)
im currently gold stage 1-4, and 8 on hard, 8 is the easiest, no guide at all biggrin.gif(at hard). now lazy to gold bcoz all of the randomness
Just gold Stage 6 on Normal now left 7-8-9 lolz Hard mood = random ? wtf doh.gif

QUOTE(h3ctor83 @ Aug 15 2011, 08:27 PM)
i think rapunzel is so stupid. why the hell all the 128 stages just to get that trophy? omg. that's is like a whole new game. i was so angry while going through rapunzel. hate it, hate it!

but i love catherine :">
Same here :/ and i thought 64 stages are frustrating enough doh.gif Use guide lah i bet can fin 128 in 1 day non stop sweat.gif

0.0245sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:14 PM