PROTON SAGA BLMCLUB V11, version eleven
kaizou
Aug 26 2010, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(klk89 @ Aug 26 2010, 09:16 PM) Just out of curiosity, does manual Saga owners feel a significant power loss when the air-con compressor kicks in even if you floor the accelerator? its common thing for low cc car. even myvi feels it. perhaps u wont feel a thing driving 2.0cc above car.
kaizou
Sep 5 2010, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(babylck @ Sep 5 2010, 04:02 PM) Anybody changed their tyres already? Mine thread left 20-30% only after serving for 60k km. Thinking of changing to Falken ZE-912 or Yoko A drive any suggestion which tyre better? Did you guys change the camber screw to those adjustable one and adjusted the camber? Noticed that my front tyre actually "makan one side (inner side)" only. The tyre shop ppl told me that every blm has this problem and the only solution is to use an adjustable camber screw to adjust the camber. I don think its particular for BLM. those tyre people will say any car problematic so that u change the chamber screw. Its a whooping 50-60 ringgit for a 10 ringgit screw. easy money...
kaizou
Nov 8 2010, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(JimboXE @ Nov 8 2010, 03:13 PM) Unfortunately...no.... Car now in sc....need 1 or 2 days to diagnosed & repair if necessary.  if i'm not mistaken, towing should falls under ur insurance company. some give few km free for their policy owner. To confirm on the batteries, after few ignition tries. check ur radio channel. if its get reset, there's no more saved channel...that means your battery kong already.
kaizou
Nov 15 2010, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 15 2010, 02:23 PM) Guys.... I saw a whole bunch of New Saga (facelift) in the proton factory... new headlights and new rear lights .... i think they are releasing it soon ... maybe .. but still without bumpers yet ... I dunno if i can capture some picture... but the factory rules are .. NO CAMERA allow ... lolz .. later security rampas my camera .... I guess the facelift is around the conner d .. preview the latest saga blm at this website : http://mybestcardealer.wordpress.com . well kinda bit more ugly upfront with the new headlamp. the rear might be better.